126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

StratOS
post Jun 18 2007, 07:51 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Nop.. optical zoom has been use in Japanese Sharp 903sh oredy.. Casio Japanese phone has 5X lagi..
europology
post Jun 18 2007, 09:00 PM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

I so want this fon, esp the blue one!!!

Nvm... I'll wait for soemone to give me as a gift! cry.gif
jacklsw86
post Jun 18 2007, 09:25 PM

LYN spirit
1,662 posts

eh this phone got touch screen ar. i see some finger prints on the pic. i wonder how we gona choose the menu without soft keys
StratOS
post Jun 18 2007, 09:41 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

K850 dun have... fingerprints maybe people hand keep touching it leave markings there.. laugh.gif
desmondgasper
post Jun 18 2007, 09:50 PM

280 posts

If I'm not mistaken d soft keys are actually d 3 small dots below d screen....,can anyone confirm this??
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 18 2007, 09:55 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(desmondgasper @ Jun 18 2007, 09:50 PM)
If I'm not mistaken d soft keys are actually d 3 small dots below d screen....,can anyone confirm this??
yes, the 3 small dots are the soft key

new SE interface biggrin.gif
KidVin
post Jun 18 2007, 10:01 PM

13 posts

Any idea on the price? 2k+ maybe? hmm.gif smile.gif
TSpanasonic88
post Jun 18 2007, 10:07 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(KidVin @ Jun 18 2007, 10:01 PM)
Any idea on the price? 2k+ maybe? hmm.gif  smile.gif
lol not again, price speculation laugh.gif

we all have been discussing about the price since few pages back laugh.gif
KTCY
post Jun 18 2007, 10:08 PM

BumbleBeeâ„¢
12,505 posts

Price ? For us to guess, for SE to announce on October 2007.
StratOS
post Jun 18 2007, 10:10 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(KidVin @ Jun 18 2007, 10:01 PM)
Any idea on the price? 2k+ maybe? hmm.gif  smile.gif
laugh.gif The price are to be confirmed.. RM1.5k-rm1.8k.. below rm 2k is our prediction now.. icon_rolleyes.gif
led_zep_freak
post Jun 18 2007, 10:26 PM

5,231 posts

Here are reviews of the K850i prototype. biggrin.gif
http://forums.se-nse.net/index.php?showtopic=11607
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rTo0z0uE5rI
KidVin
post Jun 18 2007, 10:28 PM

13 posts

Haha....ok ok...5mpCB below 2k would be cool biggrin.gif .....somehow or other, it seems that there's no phones in SE which have these together:

-camcover
-joystickless
-candybar design

Any out there?.....haha, i don't get why they're not packing a cam cover for this, while having it with k800i, won't that destroy people's hope to get a complete phone?lol....the joystick, too, was the factor why i didn't chose k800i......LUCKILY they change it, the first joystick-less for CB i suppose.....yay. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by KidVin: Jun 18 2007, 10:29 PM
CHIP CN
post Jun 18 2007, 11:12 PM

Tuned by CHIP CN
1,262 posts

QUOTE(daruma @ Jun 15 2007, 09:35 AM)
ur wait never ends one la. wait till K950i also still wait one whistling.gif
he will wait until k850i gonna be like 3310 laugh.gif
2kia
post Jun 18 2007, 11:29 PM

Custom member title?
1,985 posts

QUOTE(KidVin @ Jun 18 2007, 10:28 PM)
Haha....ok ok...5mpCB below 2k would be cool biggrin.gif .....somehow or other, it seems that there's no phones in SE which have these together:

-camcover
-joystickless
-candybar design

Any out there?.....haha, i don't get why they're not packing a cam cover for this, while having it with k800i, won't that destroy people's hope to get a complete phone?lol....the joystick, too, was the factor why i didn't chose k800i......LUCKILY they change it, the first joystick-less for CB i suppose.....yay.  notworthy.gif
isn't w810 a candy bar, without a joystick? biggrin.gif
KidVin
post Jun 19 2007, 12:01 AM

13 posts

Hahaha.......I bought W810i, after making lots and lots of considerations over that three main properties of phones.....yup, you're right, but cam cover is missing.....haha, that's why i purposely put up those 3.....because if SE produces phones which have those 3 together ( which i can't see one now ), that would be very very cool......K750i and W800i are candybars,got cover.....but both use joystick....haha.....can see the situation now?.....well, it depends lah, my main priority is the joystick, followed by body design and then the cover.....

I had terrible experiences with T630, haha.....

So, K850i for me is A-, jus because of the missing camcover.......isn't cover a very important part of a camera? ( If you consider a CAMERA solely )......5mpCB can be considered as a good-quality cam, but don't have cover?....haha....the scratches really do scratch people's heart biggrin.gif

Kameshikarin
post Jun 19 2007, 01:37 AM

277 posts

QUOTE(KidVin @ Jun 19 2007, 12:01 AM)
Hahaha.......I bought W810i, after making lots and lots of considerations over that three main properties of phones.....yup, you're right, but cam cover is missing.....haha, that's why i purposely put up those 3.....because if SE produces phones which have those 3 together ( which i can't see one now ),  that would be very very cool......K750i and W800i are candybars,got cover.....but both use joystick....haha.....can see the situation now?.....well, it depends lah, my main priority is the joystick, followed by body design and then the cover.....

So, K850i for me is A-, jus because of the missing camcover.......isn't cover a very important part of a camera? ( If you consider a CAMERA solely )......5mpCB can be considered as a good-quality cam, but don't have cover?....haha....the scratches really do scratch people's heart biggrin.gif
K850 has the auto lens cover.
zekrycortez
post Jun 19 2007, 04:51 AM

157 posts

holy macaroni & cheese! sweet phone! notworthy.gif
tulang_ikan
post Jun 19 2007, 05:14 AM

61 posts

if d price suits me..
then i'll wait 4 dis phone to be on the market..biggrin.gif
ShahrilEvolution
post Jun 19 2007, 06:20 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jun 16 2007, 04:01 PM)
this pic is awesome!

how i wish i OWN them ALL laugh.gif

credits to Matrix from Mobile01

can you spot where is my phone SE K850i? laugh.gif
No K810i ?? sob..sob... cry.gif
lokewh
post Jun 19 2007, 08:36 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(KidVin @ Jun 19 2007, 12:01 AM)
Hahaha.......I bought W810i, after making lots and lots of considerations over that three main properties of phones.....yup, you're right, but cam cover is missing.....haha, that's why i purposely put up those 3.....because if SE produces phones which have those 3 together ( which i can't see one now ),  that would be very very cool......K750i and W800i are candybars,got cover.....but both use joystick....haha.....can see the situation now?.....well, it depends lah, my main priority is the joystick, followed by body design and then the cover.....

Go to post #143. You can see the cam cover there. smile.gif

This post has been edited by lokewh: Jun 19 2007, 08:38 AM

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:24 AM