126 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

zac1
post Sep 27 2007, 05:57 PM

GADGET FREAKā„¢
2,838 posts

wow ,years 2049 only release ,nice nice nice
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 06:40 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 27 2007, 05:56 PM)
Ok. K850i expected to release on the year 2049, 31st December,  which is 42 years away from now.  rclxub.gif laugh.gif

source : Here
What a mistake by those web laugh.gif
Wah lao 2049.. super huge mistake.. I wonder how they make that mistake?
Firdaus92
post Sep 27 2007, 06:56 PM

980 posts

Wah lao..2049 and 2007..almost 42 years different.. :lol

p/s: guys..i'm going to have my PMR this 1-5 October..wish me luck! thumbup.gif
StratOS
post Sep 27 2007, 07:03 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

good luck in ur PMR and hope u can get good results so u can buy k850 to test and give us a short review so we wont regret when we buy it later. Hehe and Good luck.. tongue.gif
stenut
post Sep 27 2007, 07:28 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Firdaus92 @ Sep 27 2007, 06:56 PM)
Wah lao..2049 and 2007..almost 42 years different..  :lol 

aye aye good luck dude,go get urself 8As so ur daddy will get u a K850i so u can do a review here for all the fellas who're dying for it drool.gif rclxms.gif
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 07:45 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

Haha, hope you get good result and if you get k850i as your present, reviews!!!!!!! tongue.gif
G-Izzat
post Sep 27 2007, 07:51 PM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

That's a lot of good luck u got from them. Haha.
Good luck,man. You still have a few days to study.
Once u get your result in december, may u get the K850.
GreenNerdy
post Sep 27 2007, 10:33 PM

370 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Sep 27 2007, 05:56 PM)
Ok. K850i expected to release on the year 2049, 31st December,  which is 42 years away from now.  rclxub.gif laugh.gif

lol........or is it 2049 in sweden now?
that is swedish website right?
polarzbearz
post Sep 27 2007, 10:51 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(GreenNerdy @ Sep 27 2007, 10:33 PM)
lol........or is it 2049 in sweden now?
that is swedish website right?
... lool.. got so 'geng' or not, difference 42 years.. laugh.gif whistling.gif
dragna
post Sep 27 2007, 11:42 PM

5,252 posts

Wow.. this thread has officially reached 100 pages. shocking.gif
StratOS
post Sep 28 2007, 01:26 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

its a kopitiam thread.. what u expect. tongue.gif
cyew86
post Sep 28 2007, 04:52 AM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

wondering how handphone would be like in year 2049, or maybe there wont be any handphone at all sweat.gif
sir_impesto
post Sep 28 2007, 06:56 AM

729 posts

maybe we misunderstood by the rusian fonts...

catfish
post Sep 28 2007, 09:44 AM

143 posts

All the best! icon_rolleyes.gif

Oh, recently i just send a mail to sony ericsson and asked about the launching date: (rclxms.gif fast reply)
It is mentioned in www.gsmarena.com that K850i will be released in Q4 2007.
Can you give me an exact date that it will be released?
This is the reply:
Dear Sir or Madam,

Thank you for contacting Sony Ericsson on the World Wide Web.

Answer:
Regard to your enquiry,we would like to inform you,the phone K850i might available in the market among this November .Price and the current information of the phone will be announced a week before the phone release in the market.For more products information,kindly log on to our local web page : www.sonyericsson.com.my .

Please contact Sony Ericsson Call Center again if we can assist you further.

Thank you.
That means in Nov and not even Oct... hahah on the bright side, they will be launching this year instead of very end of the year (dec)... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by catfish: Sep 28 2007, 09:47 AM
shockk
post Sep 28 2007, 10:21 AM

[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
11,883 posts

Sony Ericsson caught lying about their K850i image quality

http://www.intomobile.com/2007/09/01/sony-...ge-quality.html

Pictures have something called EXIF data, metadata attached to your jpg if you will. In it you usually see the name of the camera taking the picture, ISO settings, etc. It is useful for professional photographers and apparently now handy in catching Sony Ericsson with their pants down. On the German SE sight there are some "sample images" provided that are supposed to be created on the K850i, but instead are made by a Sanyo S50 digital camera. Some pictures don't even have EXIF data which is suspicious in it of itself.

Now I know how easy it is to edit EXIF data, but you would think the people at SE only knew how easy it was too.

sunauto
post Sep 28 2007, 10:33 AM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

Well, that's misleading if SE provided fake pictures and this will definitely affect their reputation but the jump from 3 megapixels to 5 megapixels isn't that great. Digital cameras taking pictures at 3 megapixels even looked better than my K800i. They should probably focus more on the lens and perhaps, include an optical zoom lens instead.
toughnut
post Sep 28 2007, 11:00 AM

3,239 posts

for the photo shootout,
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_k850...-review-162.php

time to start the flame hahahaha
dragna
post Sep 28 2007, 04:39 PM

5,252 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Sep 28 2007, 11:00 AM)
for the photo shootout,
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_k850...-review-162.php

time to start the flame hahahaha
It's been talked about a few pages back whistling.gif doh.gif
KTCY
post Sep 28 2007, 04:47 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

See clearly those photo isn't take outdoor photo but is focus on a poster and snap it.

GSM Arena review can't really be trusted as the photo comparison using poster isn't a correct way.
bhorng
post Sep 29 2007, 09:57 AM

534 posts

Ya..agree.. they should have use the poster result to compare and comments about both phone.
Beside, getting bored waiting dy.....

126 Pages « < 98 99 100 101 102 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:56 AM