96 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson ~Listen Your Way~ Sony Ericsson W910i, HSDPA, Walkman 3.0, SensMe(tm)

ZeneticX
post Apr 18 2008, 02:23 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

whn u dl a theme,it shld come wif a .thm file and make sure the resolution is 240x320.after tht connect yr phone to the pc using usb or bluetooth.right click yr .thm file and select copy,paste it to my computer>yr phone>themes
kiss7
post Apr 18 2008, 02:48 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(PCHo @ Apr 17 2008, 09:38 PM)
Plain and simple......you got cheated~!  sweat.gif
hahahah.....

Mine came all in Havanna Bronze.
And mine is AP set too.
Just got it last week.
Welcome to the family~!  biggrin.gif
Oh noooo cry.gif
where u bought yours from?

and yeah thanks biggrin.gif we're in the same family now..
PCHo
post Apr 18 2008, 10:18 AM

...Otherwise known as Kevin Ho...
1,246 posts

QUOTE(kiss7 @ Apr 18 2008, 02:48 AM)
Oh noooo  cry.gif
where u bought yours from?

and yeah thanks  biggrin.gif we're in the same family now..
I got it in Muar, my hometown.
squall_kay
post Apr 19 2008, 12:37 PM

5,726 posts

QUOTE(PCHo @ Apr 18 2008, 10:18 AM)
I got it in Muar, my hometown.
bro how about u post some of ur glamorous w910 havana live pics drool.gif
vexus
post Apr 19 2008, 01:15 PM

Master of Eatery & Sleeping
6,660 posts

i want something like hidden peak themes.

anymore themes like that?
DoomGuard
post Apr 19 2008, 02:08 PM

338 posts

how to press >*<<*< keys ?
cant find that symbol on phone ..
vexus
post Apr 19 2008, 02:10 PM

6,660 posts

how install flash on se phone?
ZeneticX
post Apr 19 2008, 03:47 PM

stars for what
12,413 posts

>*>>*<. the > and < is the direction keys on the d-pad.

u cant install flash themes in W910i for the moment being bcoz the software needed to do tht does nt support DB3150 yet.(same applies to K850i)
vexus
post Apr 19 2008, 03:51 PM

6,660 posts

but the original themes got flash support.

i saw some website teach how to slot in the flash theme menu to a .thm file.
DoomGuard
post Apr 19 2008, 08:03 PM

338 posts

cannot o .. the direction of key pad got something oo .. i cannot press out the symbol le ?
so hard to get it .. can explain futher more on how to press the >*<<*< key ?
sploj
post Apr 19 2008, 09:01 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(DoomGuard @ Apr 19 2008, 11:03 PM)
cannot o .. the direction of key pad got something oo .. i cannot press out the symbol le ?
so hard to get it .. can explain futher more on how to press the >*<<*< key ?
Hi Doomguard, it is actually right.star.left.left.star.left.star

>*<<*<*
DoomGuard
post Apr 19 2008, 09:05 PM

338 posts

but my right got shortcut oo .. cannot out the symbol ..
sploj
post Apr 19 2008, 09:29 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(DoomGuard @ Apr 20 2008, 12:05 AM)
but my right got shortcut oo .. cannot out the symbol ..
Proceed with pressing regardless of shortcuts. You'll get there.
DoomGuard
post Apr 19 2008, 09:59 PM

338 posts

ok .. i get it already .. it come out liao .. thank ..
What about the audio book inside media ?
what it use for ? can we store lyric inside ? or while listen to song it will display lyric ?

This post has been edited by DoomGuard: Apr 19 2008, 10:16 PM
ZeneticX
post Apr 20 2008, 03:38 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Apr 19 2008, 03:51 PM)
but the original themes got flash support.

i saw some website teach how to slot in the flash theme menu to a .thm file.
if u wan install original themes,jz dl the .thm file and upload it to the phone as usual
ZeTaBYTeS
post Apr 20 2008, 11:42 AM

84 posts

Got two issues with my W910i (R1EA0300).

- I've uploaded new MP3 ringtones and JPG pictures to my W910i via Bluetooth but the Photos / Music application show only some of it. Is there anyway to force the Photos / Music application to scan and update the new files? I remember seeing those application updating (scanning the phone memory and memory card) on the first start up.

- Why is the "underline marker" and the "floating sparks" for my Music application is red? The others (Photos, Videos, Settings) are still in white

Pls help... sad.gif

This post has been edited by ZeTaBYTeS: Apr 20 2008, 11:43 AM
vexus
post Apr 20 2008, 11:48 AM

6,660 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Apr 20 2008, 03:38 AM)
if u wan install original themes,jz dl the .thm file and upload it to the phone as usual
i want a .thm theme with nice flash menu. I wonder how to do it.
PCHo
post Apr 20 2008, 01:41 PM

...Otherwise known as Kevin Ho...
1,246 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Apr 19 2008, 12:37 PM)
bro how about u post some of ur glamorous w910 havana live pics  drool.gif
Bon appetite~!
hahaha.... tongue.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
squall_kay
post Apr 20 2008, 02:11 PM

5,726 posts

nice2 rclxms.gif
thanx bro biggrin.gif
nothing_nth
post Apr 20 2008, 02:53 PM

no stars
2,408 posts

only this phone hav walkman 3.0? caz my fren hav this phone n the interface quite nice...tongue.gif

96 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:09 PM