17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

How much saving you have, when you are 30 yrs old?

Dyson Jin
post Feb 10 2020, 12:45 AM

960 posts

this year 25
so far
25k saving
52k asnb
37k epf
bursa 9k
car 30k loan

trying my best to get first property currently..
SUSznipo
post Feb 10 2020, 05:15 AM

Validating
32 posts

dont remember, i think less than 10k
i dont believe in saving, spend all while i can
sjteh
post Feb 10 2020, 09:29 AM

222 posts

35 YO
Married with 2kids

Cash 100k
Asset 4 mid cost apt, 1s storey house, 2s storey house
EPF 400k
Equity 150k

Liabilities 650k

Target debt free
Askzra
post Feb 10 2020, 09:57 AM

268 posts

not 30 yet but i target to get around 20-30k.

right now around 5k
mango27
post Feb 10 2020, 10:45 AM

965 posts

had more savings before my 30s... after 30s have 2 kids hardly can save anything...
hijklmn87 P
post Feb 10 2020, 12:38 PM

Probation

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Feb 10 2020, 12:08 AM)
I think you should state the two houses under your name only or joint name with your wife.

Many ppl actually own half of their house with joint name.
Hi Boss, both under my name one. My wife got her own and not included here.
deathTh3Cannon
post Feb 10 2020, 12:45 PM

248 posts

rm1
ladytarot99
post Feb 10 2020, 02:08 PM

392 posts

I’m 29yo, better not saying how much my saving because I’m daddy mommy kasi, hubby inlaw kasi...

But I think I should share how much My hubby earned till he is 30 years old. Although his parents very loaded, but he is 100% self made yo

1999 = Graduated from UK, straight got his first job.
1999= Salary RM5k/month not include allowances (OnG offshore) ——— RM 50k saving
2000= Salary RM5900/month (OnG offshore) ——-RM 91K saving
2001 = Salary RM7100/month (OnGoffshore)——-RM150K saving
2002 = Salary RM8500/month (OnGoffshore)———RM210K saving
2003 = Salary RM11K/month (offshore)——— RM440k saving
2004 = salary RM16k/month(offshore)——— RM570K saving (30 YO)

In 2005 he left offshore job... collie based in office while starting his own company at the same time..

2006 his first 2 companies running
2007 he got his master degree and mba for free while still working as collie and running his own company at the same time...
2009 still working as collie and runs RM30millions nett worth private companies of his own..
2010-2011 he accomplished his PhD target, resign from his position an 100% focus on his companies
-
-
-
-
-
-
2020 ——— we’re not finish yet..

I’m not trying to brag.. I just want to tell others.. Nothing’s impossible... unfortunately you have to set up your goal and do all of your best to get it... money is not an issue, but your mental is.. its important to be mentally prepared rather than financially prepared... if you are not mentally prepared, no matter how much money in your hands it would be gone in many ways, but if you are mentally prepared and have a big goal in life, no matter how little money you got, you’ll be able to take the maximum advantage out of it..

SUSdestiny6
post Feb 10 2020, 02:16 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Feb 10 2020, 02:08 PM)
I’m 29yo, better not saying how much my saving because I’m daddy mommy kasi, hubby inlaw kasi...
But I think I should share how much My hubby earned till he is 30 years old. Although his parents very loaded, but he is 100% self made yo

In 2005 he left offshore job... collie based in office while starting his own company at the same time..
2007 he got his master degree and mba for free while still working as collie and running his own company at the same time...
2009 still working as collie and runs RM30millions nett worth private companies of his own..
2010-2011 he accomplished his PhD target, resign from his position an 100% focus on his companies
-
-
-
-
-
-
I’m not trying to brag.. I just want to tell others.. Nothing’s impossible... unfortunately  you have to set up your goal and do all of your best to get it... money is not an issue, but your mental is.. its important to be mentally prepared rather than financially prepared... if you are not mentally prepared, no matter how much money in your hands it would be gone in many ways, but if you are mentally prepared and have a big goal in life, no matter how little money you got, you’ll be able to take the maximum advantage out of it..
You recruiting sugarboy mou? blush.gif

arsenwagon
post Feb 10 2020, 02:18 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

Total asset 800k like that. But that one bcoz I love like banggala
If live like ktard, -800k
prophetjul
post Feb 10 2020, 02:20 PM

12,269 posts

-
-
-
-
-
-
I’m not trying to brag.. I just want to tell others.. Nothing’s impossible... unfortunately  you have to set up your goal and do all of your best to get it... money is not an issue, but your mental is.. its important to be mentally prepared rather than financially prepared... if you are not mentally prepared, no matter how much money in your hands it would be gone in many ways, but if you are mentally prepared and have a big goal in life, no matter how little money you got, you’ll be able to take the maximum advantage out of it..
Salary from RM5k to RM16k in 5 years is dumbstruckly impressive!
urnicksux2
post Feb 10 2020, 02:21 PM

78 posts

try ask se7en millionaires
SUSNew Klang
post Feb 10 2020, 02:21 PM

4,998 posts

-
-
-
-
-
-
You bangla for him

rclxm9.gif
ladytarot99
post Feb 10 2020, 02:22 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Feb 10 2020, 02:16 PM)
You recruiting sugarboy mou? blush.gif
Sugarboy for what? laugh.gif would it makes me richer? Lol
ladytarot99
post Feb 10 2020, 02:26 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Feb 10 2020, 02:20 PM)
Salary from RM5k to RM16k in 5 years is dumbstruckly impressive!
No, that’s P*tr*nas scheme. His friends already become senior GM now, above 40k salary already
johnsdoes
post Feb 10 2020, 02:26 PM

257 posts

-
-
-
-
-
-
first step *graduate from UK*
most malaysian x mampu le.
btw..
ada kerja kosong ?

terima kasih.
alexkos
post Feb 10 2020, 02:28 PM

2,275 posts

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2019/08/13/...-is-not-enough/

cukur k community top 10% based on average reports here hehe

ladytarot99
post Feb 10 2020, 02:30 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Feb 10 2020, 02:21 PM)
You bangla for him

rclxm9.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
arsenwagon
post Feb 10 2020, 02:30 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Nov 7 2019, 06:48 PM)
Seriously ?

Many will die ad using this
Die? 30 divide 2 X 1000 is only 15000
Which ktard can't save 15000, raise Ur hands.

Se7en gonna ban u for being a disgrace to 20k a month
SaberCortez
post Feb 10 2020, 02:31 PM

710 posts

Haven't reach 30 yet. But looking at month to month, maybe around 90

17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0165sec    1.05    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:11 AM