443 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

Unifi TV Ver 2, Formerly known as HyppTV

doubleM2
post Jun 1 2020, 07:36 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(pendekar7 @ May 31 2020, 08:18 PM)
*For Android TV (Television with Android built-in, not China Android boxes) & certified Android TV Box (eg: MiBox S) with real ATV (Leanback)*

ATV apps are optimized to operate using tv remote easily. For NON Android TV device, please proceed to use THIS (playtv@unifi).

[For certified Android TV Box] (eg: MiBox S)
v1.2.01 unify playTV ATVBOX_1201_rev3 - tested and using on my MiBox S

[For certified Android TV] (eg: Sharp LCUE630X)
v1.1.06 unify playTV AND-TV_1106_rev3 - tested and using on my old SharpTV

*All variants has Unifi Plus Box device restriction bypass mod.
*All variants has force update disabled. Can keep using when new update available on PlayStore.
*My test results are just for knowledge-base sharing and may vary on other device model.
*If u encounter stuck at loading/buffering animation, simply reboot your device.
*Please dont report crash without logcat bcos I cant help if u are not using MiBox S or Sharp LCUE630X  biggrin.gif
As always, thanks sooo much for this mod update! All works fine on my Mi Box S.
woundxp
post Jun 1 2020, 08:39 PM

366 posts

Hi there! Another update if you want to use the latest unifi TV app on AFTV. rclxms.gif

unifitv_1.2.1mod-r1
Mirror 1
Mirror 2 (Direct apk link)

CODE
Changelog:
1. App icons updated (might look "better" on Fire TV - app needs to be in amazon appstore to get the banner icon, which is impossible)
2. Added a warning note at login page

Follow the update channel for latest updates:
https://t.me/unifitvmod

Thanks!
tapai_rhino
post Jun 1 2020, 09:00 PM

22 posts

Running rev 3 on mibox s, notice that after some time tv3 channel unable to view. After rebooting and relogin also cannot view..only after reinstall can view.
joshhd
post Jun 1 2020, 09:09 PM

7,789 posts

QUOTE(tapai_rhino @ Jun 1 2020, 09:00 PM)
Running rev 3 on mibox s, notice that after some time tv3 channel unable to view. After rebooting and relogin also cannot view..only after reinstall can view.

What's so special about TV3 till the point that some devices can't view the channel properly? hmm.gif
cHiLdHo0drEaMz
post Jun 1 2020, 09:18 PM

#DBAP
1,030 posts

QUOTE(tapai_rhino @ Jun 1 2020, 09:00 PM)
i do encounter the same issue on my fire tv cube. Other channels works fine. Encounter this during the Buletin Utama time mostly
doubleM2
post Jun 1 2020, 09:44 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(joshhd @ Jun 1 2020, 09:09 PM)
What's so special about TV3 till the point that some devices can't view the channel properly?  hmm.gif
It’s TV3’s 36th anniversary today apparently I think that’s why got unwatchable huhu
tapai_rhino
post Jun 1 2020, 09:56 PM

22 posts

Lo and behold, just re open tv3 and im able view it. Maybe only during buletin utama.. maybe if u want to watch the night news u need to be on the channel before the news start..
PootieTang_85
post Jun 1 2020, 10:36 PM

LOL
767 posts

QUOTE(doubleM2 @ Jun 1 2020, 09:44 PM)
It’s TV3’s 36th anniversary today apparently I think that’s why got unwatchable huhu
Hahaha, happen to me too...
But now TV3 okey already
HouseHunter
post Jun 2 2020, 01:51 AM

184 posts

Hi, after I installed the apk in my TX6. Then I key in my hypptv user ID and password it shows invalid userID and password. But I try my log in on official play unifi everything ok. Please advice.
HouseHunter
post Jun 2 2020, 01:58 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(HouseHunter @ Jun 2 2020, 01:51 AM)
Hi, after I installed the apk in my TX6. Then I key in my hypptv user ID and password it shows invalid userID and password. But I try my log in on official play unifi everything ok. Please advice.
Now able to login then show "You have not subscribe yet! Subscribe on playtv@unifi app first".
jhleo1
post Jun 2 2020, 08:13 AM

4,379 posts

What package are you using? I using RM129 100mbps n this package is not mistaken allow for 2 devices to watch. Try on mobiles no issue can bind n unbind. However doesn't work on my Nvidia Shield TV player even try to unbind previous device, still the same msg pop up. Only during free viewing in MCO period can watch.

QUOTE(HouseHunter @ Jun 2 2020, 01:58 AM)
Now able to login then show "You have not subscribe yet! Subscribe on playtv@unifi app first".
HouseHunter
post Jun 2 2020, 09:36 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jun 2 2020, 08:13 AM)
What package are you using? I using RM129 100mbps n this package is not mistaken allow for 2 devices to watch. Try on mobiles no issue can bind n unbind. However doesn't work on my Nvidia Shield TV player even try to unbind previous device, still the same msg pop up. Only during free viewing in MCO period can watch.
I have two packages 500 and 300 both able to run in phone device. Yes, I did the bind and unbind. However the TX6 Android box gave the result differently.
Alan Turing P
post Jun 2 2020, 10:07 AM

Probation

QUOTE(HouseHunter @ Jun 2 2020, 01:58 AM)
Hi All, I also faced same message after upgrade to ATV_rev3. last time, using 1.1.14 version, can watch all channels. Need to upgrade to rev 3 because received forced upgrade in 1.1.14. I reset my Mi Box S also cannot solve. Any sifu can help...please
jhleo1
post Jun 2 2020, 10:08 AM

4,379 posts

Those two packages shall can bind more than 2 devices. If TX6 Android box, which package can watch?

QUOTE(HouseHunter @ Jun 2 2020, 09:36 AM)
I have two packages 500 and 300 both able to run in phone device. Yes, I did the bind and unbind. However the TX6 Android box gave the result differently.
jhleo1
post Jun 2 2020, 10:37 AM

4,379 posts

I think it is nothing to do with the app.

QUOTE(Alan Turing @ Jun 2 2020, 10:07 AM)
Hi All, I also faced same message after upgrade to ATV_rev3. last time, using 1.1.14 version, can watch all channels. Need to upgrade to rev 3 because received forced upgrade in 1.1.14. I reset my Mi Box S also cannot solve. Any sifu can help...please
Alan Turing P
post Jun 2 2020, 10:57 AM

Probation

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jun 2 2020, 10:37 AM)
I think it is nothing to do with the app.
Any workaround? I'm paying rm129 for 100 mpbs and have ruby plus package. tq tq

jhleo1
post Jun 2 2020, 11:00 AM

4,379 posts

You only use this mod app recently? Actually before MCO periods, I already encounter this. I using same package as you. Nothing can be done. Use your mobile to watch if want.

QUOTE(Alan Turing @ Jun 2 2020, 10:57 AM)
Any workaround? I'm paying rm129 for 100 mpbs and have ruby plus package. tq tq
dantech P
post Jun 2 2020, 11:05 AM

Probation

QUOTE(ohtheirony @ Jun 1 2020, 02:04 PM)
Probably because free viewing period is over. Also, your question is similar tho this post below
And the answer is...
Also, three fox movies, paramount and cinema world are few of some channels still offered for free
I subscribe for aneka plus pack. Should be able to watch fox, fox life and fx. But the channels not appeared.
Alan Turing P
post Jun 2 2020, 11:24 AM

Probation

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jun 2 2020, 11:00 AM)
You only use this mod app recently? Actually before MCO periods, I already encounter this. I using same package as you. Nothing can be done. Use your mobile to watch if want.
Yes, I just used this is 1st time I used this mod. Last time, I'm using this com.tm.unifitv.mod2-1.1.14.apk. Can watch all channels. 2 days ago, I received forced update message. the rest is history
jhleo1
post Jun 2 2020, 01:07 PM

4,379 posts

Then your case diff. Maybe due to the file.

QUOTE(Alan Turing @ Jun 2 2020, 11:24 AM)
Yes, I just used this is 1st time I used this mod. Last time, I'm using this com.tm.unifitv.mod2-1.1.14.apk. Can watch all channels. 2 days ago, I received forced update message. the rest is history

443 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:18 PM