Filthy Amoi (VICTIM RESPONDED)
bumpo
Jan 11 2019, 01:42 PM
Update 5.. what that girl claiming financial lost and what not.. stop being a fking drama queen. No need to try to justify holding a grudge. Making it viral memang intention dia pun regardless get apology or not. Other busuk luar. This one busuk dalam
TSH3artBreakKid
Jan 11 2019, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jan 11 2019, 01:33 PM) WHY TS SO HARDWORKING KEEP UPDATE, WHICH PUSSEH U WANNA IMPRESS BETWEEN MIJIO AND ISABELLY? QUOTE(Azurues @ Jan 11 2019, 01:36 PM) Isabelle confirm easier target due to vulnerability TS got reason check inside her see got cockroach or not Honestly who gives a fark what these ladies doing. Their own personal problem
nuvi
Jan 11 2019, 01:43 PM
The so called victim must have received a lot of flak for purposely exposing the girl number.
nickykee
Jan 11 2019, 01:46 PM

why dont closed the thred since its settled.
oh wait....nvm
TSH3artBreakKid
Jan 11 2019, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(nickykee @ Jan 11 2019, 01:46 PM) why dont closed the thred since its settled. oh wait....nvm /k is always kepoh
ihm11
Jan 11 2019, 01:56 PM

those cracks and crevices between the parquet flooring is a hotbed 4 bacteria and shit
better pry up the entire floor and tile it
erald06
Jan 11 2019, 02:05 PM

For those who say Micho purposely exposed trash girl's number, yes, it was on purposed. She admit it herself because she herself don't know the girl very well. She never added her on any social media nor is friends with her and her only info she got is just her hp number to serve as a warning to other house owners to beware of the girl in case they come across the phone number. To me, I see what Micho did was fine but to the mobs who harassed trash girl through her number is wrong.
RallyNight
Jan 11 2019, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(ihm11 @ Jan 11 2019, 01:56 PM) those cracks and crevices between the parquet flooring is a hotbed 4 bacteria and shit better pry up the entire floor and tile it Really need to pry open. Epic damage. Attached thumbnail(s)
shinkawa
Jan 11 2019, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(erald06 @ Jan 11 2019, 02:05 PM) For those who say Micho purposely exposed trash girl's number, yes, it was on purposed. She admit it herself because she herself don't know the girl very well. She never added her on any social media nor is friends with her and her only info she got is just her hp number to serve as a warning to other house owners to beware of the girl in case they come across the phone number. To me, I see what Micho did was fine but to the mobs who harassed trash girl through her number is wrong. all these people always got shit to comment. If she censored, later people ask why censored. Why protect the offender. I know the number too but i'm rational didnt harass her.
erald06
Jan 11 2019, 02:30 PM

Pizza and KFC boxes, feces, roaches, etc. Dear god, how does 1 live in this kind of condition? The previous case of a dirty house where the family said they have 'no time' to clean up was just ridiculous but this, this is nearly as that level.
takadanicklagi
Jan 11 2019, 02:30 PM

Nama glamor Gila. Capirolie....or whatever.
Jv8888
Jan 11 2019, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jan 11 2019, 02:05 PM) For those who say Micho purposely exposed trash girl's number, yes, it was on purposed. She admit it herself because she herself don't know the girl very well. She never added her on any social media nor is friends with her and her only info she got is just her hp number to serve as a warning to other house owners to beware of the girl in case they come across the phone number. To me, I see what Micho did was fine but to the mobs who harassed trash girl through her number is wrong. The way u replied like one of the ppl that rented there..u must be kidding when u said it was fine for her to share the phone number bcos everyone will trace that girl and harass her..she can just call her up and talk to her nicely..maybe that girl is having some sort of depression or mental problem, and as her friend, she need to help her and not make it worst...attention seeker but dunwan to admit. So do u think she will responsible if that filthy girl unable to accept all the harassment and go suicide? After that come out with statement to say sorry and that she didn't mean it? Yea..spread the news first..think later.. This post has been edited by Jv8888: Jan 11 2019, 02:43 PM
SUSAud power
Jan 11 2019, 02:55 PM

Thats why i hand wrote into my tenancy contract "if the tenant is not provided a reasonably safe and clean environment at any time during the tenancy period, the tenant has the right to find alternative accommodation elsewhere at the cost of the landlord."
Actually these other tenants should be suing the landlord for not providing a clean environment, the contract doesnt care whos fault it is.
My opinion on the matter is the landlord is getting off too easy from this , if this was a hotel, the receptionist would be getting 1000s of complaints and giving out free accommodation
This post has been edited by Aud power: Jan 11 2019, 02:57 PM
RallyNight
Jan 11 2019, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(Jv8888 @ Jan 11 2019, 02:39 PM) The way u replied like one of the ppl that rented there..u must be kidding when u said it was fine for her to share the phone number bcos everyone will trace that girl and harass her..she can just call her up and talk to her nicely..maybe that girl is having some sort of depression or mental problem, and as her friend, she need to help her and not make it worst...attention seeker but dunwan to admit. So do u think she will responsible if that filthy girl unable to accept all the harassment and go suicide? After that come out with statement to say sorry and that she didn't mean it? Yea..spread the news first..think later.. Base on what i read: well most people not censor everthing before post. Thing goes viral. Then kena bashed why put on purpose. This post has been edited by RallyNight: Jan 11 2019, 03:14 PM
il0ve51
Jan 11 2019, 03:03 PM
dirtybella is a joke lol
erald06
Jan 11 2019, 03:05 PM

QUOTE(Jv8888 @ Jan 11 2019, 02:39 PM) The way u replied like one of the ppl that rented there..u must be kidding when u said it was fine for her to share the phone number bcos everyone will trace that girl and harass her..she can just call her up and talk to her nicely..maybe that girl is having some sort of depression or mental problem, and as her friend, she need to help her and not make it worst...attention seeker but dunwan to admit. So do u think she will responsible if that filthy girl unable to accept all the harassment and go suicide? After that come out with statement to say sorry and that she didn't mean it? Yea..spread the news first..think later.. I ain't the person who rented there. For the bolded part, this is not Micho's issue. This is the public's problem. If they act civilized, they wouldn't harass her, but alas mob justice did its inhumane job. I couldn't stop the mob, but I as a humane human being who uses common sense, knows I shouldn't even bother her at all. Micho to call her? You think she would pick up the call? Tell me, would thieves pick up calls from the police after a robbery? She pack and ran. She didn't stay and face the music and own up the issue. She knew she was in trouble and once she gets caught, she's done for. So lari dulu. I believe that trash girl apologized is because the post went viral and she knew there was no escape. She is sorry because she got caught. And please, if trash girl committed suicide, it was because she got caught, not because the public harassed her. It's a coward's way out. But good for her, she finally knew she was wrong and she took responsibility and pay for it and finally decided to seek help for her condition. I say, the post went viral helped her instead to realized that she NEEDS help. It was the slap she needed. If she gotten away with it, who knows which house owner will be the next victim. Yes, I know what I am typing and I know sound cruel and show no mercy to her. Let this be an expensive lesson to her as a step for her recovery.
SUSskyblu3
Jan 11 2019, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(H3artBreakKid @ Jan 7 2019, 04:17 PM) UPDATE 5: Micho replied: Really hope Issabelle can read this and do the right thing UPDATE 4: She is going to the psychologist for treatment, that is a huge step forward. Wishing her all the best! Capriole? Nice name
deodorant
Jan 11 2019, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(Jv8888 @ Jan 11 2019, 02:39 PM) The way u replied like one of the ppl that rented there..u must be kidding when u said it was fine for her to share the phone number bcos everyone will trace that girl and harass her..she can just call her up and talk to her nicely..maybe that girl is having some sort of depression or mental problem, and as her friend, she need to help her and not make it worst...attention seeker but dunwan to admit. So do u think she will responsible if that filthy girl unable to accept all the harassment and go suicide? After that come out with statement to say sorry and that she didn't mean it? Yea..spread the news first..think later.. As a neutral party, really I don't see any problem with it. A nightmare tenant that left the rental place in such a shit condition, how can a landlord possibly warn others not to fall into that same trap without exposing some level of personal details? Of course the problem is all those idiots who went to harass and cyberbully her for no freaking reason at all, but that is frankly her own fault and not that of the landlord.
CoffeeDude
Jan 11 2019, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Cindy-san @ Jan 11 2019, 01:09 PM) The micho is so attention whore Micho Teh is a cosplayer It is self explanatory why she is such an attention whore
SUSLumiaaa
Jan 11 2019, 03:18 PM