post Jan 7 2019, 04:38 PM

271 posts

Omg, Micho! LOL
erald06
post Jan 7 2019, 04:42 PM

271 posts

Girls are actually more filthy than man when in houses. Even some of the K-pop female groups are REALLY unhygienic/messy while living in the houses.
erald06
post Jan 7 2019, 04:59 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(LimauKanker @ Jan 7 2019, 04:45 PM)
cover the face ... the base

This is the girl who complained about the literal 'orang sampah'
erald06
post Jan 7 2019, 05:06 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Jan 7 2019, 05:00 PM)
Piap je lah
She has a bf alreadylah.
erald06
post Jan 7 2019, 05:17 PM

271 posts

erald06
post Jan 7 2019, 05:28 PM

271 posts

What surprised me the most is how does she sleep in there. Which reminded me this...

Warning, ada cium2 sikit
erald06
post Jan 8 2019, 10:04 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Jan 8 2019, 09:48 AM)
wonder anyone texted her?
'Hi, are you looking for a partly/fully furnished garbage room?'
erald06
post Jan 8 2019, 11:54 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Jan 8 2019, 11:45 AM)
As long as got pussy, sure can get bf.

If terbalik this dirty fella is a guy, confirm is forever alone. This world so unfair sad.gif
The 'she' I am referring to is the person who complained, not the 'orang sampah'.
erald06
post Jan 8 2019, 12:32 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Jan 8 2019, 12:25 PM)
/k army, assemble! bruce.gif
No pointlah. Her last post was 2016.
erald06
post Jan 8 2019, 02:02 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Tokyonite @ Jan 8 2019, 01:50 PM)
You are right, based on experience, this is confirm a mental issue which needs doctor's intervention.

I know that social media is great nowadays, but too be honest I am quite appalled that this was out in the web news.

This can cause discrimination and further abuse/death.

She needs psychiatric treatment, not abuse.

I know that is is very hard not to quickly judge someone as dirty and start labelling her, but it is quite terrible to put it out on social media. Society is very quick to judge.

It is better to help a person in need, and if cannot help or lack the expertise/heart to help, move on/out away from that person. Don't be a social/media reporter gossiper.

E.g, if someone is addicted to gambling, at least do damage control by advising others about the gamblers behaviour but do not post it out to the whole world. One day, who knows, that the gambler can be saved.
She ran away on her own. She doesn't even want to be helped. She clearly knows what she is doing but she doesn't want to seek help.
erald06
post Jan 8 2019, 05:11 PM

271 posts

The one TS posted is the 'orang sampah'lah. Micho sendiri confirmed it is her.
erald06
post Jan 8 2019, 05:25 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ Jan 8 2019, 05:23 PM)
With this going viral, 99% confirm suicide case soon
Blame on herselflah for being a filthy animal. If she could just admit her mistake and come back and pay for the damages, everything would be fine. Now she runs like a fugitive, you think she can get a room to rent? Doubtful.
erald06
post Jan 9 2019, 08:34 AM

271 posts

After reading her Insta, she has already taken action to take responsibility to pay for the cleaning. Which is good but comes the bigger question; Will she seek for help for her issue? I mean, being this filthy and being fine with it is NOT normal.
erald06
post Jan 9 2019, 08:47 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jan 9 2019, 08:42 AM)
My housemate when bujang was dirty as fuck as well. So selekeh. Smoke in the room at least 2 batang in 1 hour. Towel never wash. Smoke ashess everwhere. The whole room smell like fark.

But i never go screenshot our conversation with other housemate and tell the public
Excuse me, those you just described are just 'level 1' dirty. Did you even look at the pictures? Food boxes, feces, roaches, etc. You tell me are those 'normal level filth' compared to your ex-roomie? No one in the right mind can accept the condition of the room. Correct, it was wrong for people to harass her since her number was exposed but that is the mob justice of Malaysians. Anything wrong, lynch them. You are comparing apples with oranges(or in this case, a really bad rotten orange).
erald06
post Jan 9 2019, 09:12 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jan 9 2019, 08:55 AM)
U missing my point. That girl is not my housemate. She got nothing to do with me? Is she your housemate?

I blame her attention whore housemates as well la. Should have not dragged the public to mob justice
doh.gif You first brought up 'orang lain perasan sangat bersih ke?' and another forummer asked you can you sleep with that level of filth and you said you aren't the girl but you still brought up your ex-roomie but ended up with the person being attacked by the mob justice. Next time, try to understand what you want to ask first.
erald06
post Jan 9 2019, 09:27 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jan 9 2019, 09:19 AM)
Are u a robot or what. Sometimes we ask question, but got other meaning.

"Yang kutuk this girl perasan bersih sangat ke sampai need to public shaming her"

My all posts here can be summarised as above. "Sampai need to public shaming her" are all can be found in 2nd onward question.

Next time try to comprehend
You think all people are psychic ke, can read your mind for 2nd meaning? Next time try to write properly so people can understand your question better and can reply accordingly.
erald06
post Jan 9 2019, 09:36 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jan 9 2019, 09:29 AM)
Thanks. Just remind me next time to not post sarcastic remark to you. Because i might end up kena banhammer by mod just because you failed to understand sarcasm. But try lah to fix your sensor. Once a while we need to use it okay?
Sendiri tak tulis dgn betul tapi cakap orang tak faham maksud dia...Really wonder who is the one needs fixing... rolleyes.gif
erald06
post Jan 9 2019, 11:05 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(yukijunno @ Jan 9 2019, 10:11 AM)
there must be a reason and problem that led a human being can live until this kinda of dirty lor...like wth. i hope she will get better and move on cleaner.
OMG, Yuki-sama!!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
erald06
post Jan 9 2019, 11:21 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(incubus_skj @ Jan 9 2019, 11:08 AM)
kalau takut kena expose then jangan lari. straight pack up and lari and left group chat. if tak kena expose you think she will insaf?

doh.gif  doh.gif
Exactly. She packed and ran. She knew she was in trouble yet she didn't want to face it. If the post didn't went viral, you think she would apologized and take the responsibility? Sometimes people need to be pushed to the corner in order for them to the right thing. If she committed suicide because she was pushed to the corner, means she didn't regret for what she did, rather she regretted people found out about the truth and she is unable to handle it. That is the coward's way out. So yes, it is a good thing that she got exposed and the story went viral which made her take responsibility for her actions but to message her and harass her just to embarrass her, that is wrong.
erald06
post Jan 9 2019, 11:56 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Jan 9 2019, 11:51 AM)
I think thing goes viral cause she pretend as victim then gone mia until people find her via social media.
She went viral because of her garbage room and she pretended to not know what was going on. She knew she would be caught, hence pack and run. Micho already said that she just wanted to warn people about becareful with your roomies. She didn't post her pic nor she knows her well enough.

This post has been edited by erald06: Jan 9 2019, 12:00 PM

0.0322sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:51 PM