Filthy Amoi (VICTIM RESPONDED)

mr_geforce
post Jan 10 2019, 09:32 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Jan 10 2019, 09:25 PM)
Mental illness such as depression, anxiety, etc can lead to dysfunction of everyday life. Imagine being sad because of an incident and sulk in the room all day, or become anxiety of something until don't dare to go out of the room at home. The sadness and fear is real, at least to that person, bystander shouldn't try to understand, but encourage that person to see a general physician, at least the GP can professionally advise that person to see a psychologist. At least, she realised that she have some issue and got the help she need. Great to hear that.
if i not mistaken.. she went to see doctor after trauma from all the post that viral over the internet.. or the newspaper wrongly written?
SUSAud power
post Jan 11 2019, 12:56 AM

117 posts

she need to burn everything, have dog poop stains and cockroach eggs on everything, cant brain the amount of shit and eggs
erald06
post Jan 11 2019, 08:30 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Jan 10 2019, 03:03 PM)
Picture? Where?
Original post got show and I think it was posted here somewhere here in this thread(or I could be wrong). You can FB search her name to see how she looks like

This post has been edited by erald06: Jan 11 2019, 08:35 AM
shinkawa
post Jan 11 2019, 10:30 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jan 11 2019, 08:30 AM)
Original post got show and I think it was posted here somewhere here in this thread(or I could be wrong). You can FB search her name to see how she looks like

But is she thicc? all the picture only can see face. A lot white knight because of her meitu picture LOL
erald06
post Jan 11 2019, 10:53 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jan 11 2019, 10:30 AM)
But is she thicc? all the picture only can see face. A lot white knight because of her meitu picture LOL
No clue dude. All the pictures that was previously shared was just her face jer. Never show her body.
CoffeeDude
post Jan 11 2019, 10:59 AM

1,609 posts

https://www.facebook.com/MiloChocolateTeh/p...215678898378517

Micho Teh
16 hrs ·
Update: Forgot to thank my current place de landlord for attending to the issue asap and arrange pest control and cleaner. Appreciate that alot. I need to remind others than this is no fault of my current landlord because we do not expect this to happen too and we are all equally upset.

=======

Since Isabelle released an apology post (to the agent not directly to us housemates who got affected) on her FB and IG yesterday regarding the "housemate from hell" issue that went viral on Monday, I had decided to hide my original post to friends only too as a step back.

Starting on Monday when the pest control + baygon pesticide spam came to rescue the house from the pest invasion, it brought side effect to us too. For me, by inhaling all the toxic fumes, it makes me started intense coughing, then soon it brings high fever and blocked nose. Due to the distress from seeing the cockroaches running around in house trying to escape from the pesticide spraying, I developed allergy reaction (rashes on my thigh) too. I had never been this sick for a long time now, had to take 3 days MC and I am still very sick until this moment.
Although she had cause me and housemate to lose tons of money on medical bills/ extra spending to secure new place to stay during+after the incident. I would still like to apologize for not censoring her phone number in the first place... It was not my intention to viral the post in the first place, if I knew it will be going so viral I would have censor her number and post the story on my page instead to bring in traffic lol. Eitherway, like I constantly mentioned, I never interact with her in the house because we didn't stay in the same floor, and if I see her at the ground floor, I just flee back into room because of the foul smell. Hence I don't have her photos or social media contact etc to be put online to warn others of not taking her in as tenant, hence I chose not to censor her contact number as that is the only info I have to expose her wrongdoings. Not to mention, if she didn't lie acting like a victim too and then left the group chat when things got out of control, I would not exposed you as a bad person to warn others too. 你说谎假装你也是个受害者,后来又不负责任离群逃避,我能不把你当成个坏人公开来警告大家吗?

For now, I just want to recover from this severe sickness and catch up with my work progress, then move out to new place soon.

You said everyone deserves a second chance, by all means I wish you really learn from this incident and start improving yourself and your life style. However I still could not forgive you after seeing your apology post since 1) you never apologize directly to us housemates who had to live with the mess you left behind and 2) you did lied to us and abandon the groupchat when we are close on finding out the truth... But also because 3) You had bring me so much suffering and financial loss.

Best of luck to you Issabelle if you are reading this post smile.gif
shinkawa
post Jan 11 2019, 11:03 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

You said everyone deserves a second chance, by all means I wish you really learn from this incident and start improving yourself and your life style. However I still could not forgive you after seeing your apology post since 1) you never apologize directly to us housemates who had to live with the mess you left behind and 2) you did lied to us and abandon the groupchat when we are close on finding out the truth... But also because 3) You had bring me so much suffering and financial loss.

Best of luck to you Issabelle if you are reading this post

women, even they said they forgive you. 20 years later when argue, she can bring this out to argue back. when you already forgot.
erald06
post Jan 11 2019, 11:12 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jan 11 2019, 11:03 AM)
women, even they said they forgive you. 20 years later when argue, she can bring this out to argue back. when you already forgot.
This a permanent black spot on Issabelle's record already. Good luck finding a room to rent. People will be more careful now looking for tenants d. I really wonder what kind of rehab will she be getting. Issue would have been solved easily if she just took responsibility without running away.
captain fast
post Jan 11 2019, 11:15 AM

50 posts

Actually that Micho also in the wrong. Just cause she didn't think the post will be viral she just copy paste without censoring the phone number. Actually I feel most people staying in that house is kind of messed up.

But, oh well...Malaysia mudah lupa...few weeks down the line, all is forgotten...
erald06
post Jan 11 2019, 11:33 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(CoffeeDude @ Jan 11 2019, 10:59 AM)
https://www.facebook.com/MiloChocolateTeh/p...215678898378517

Micho Teh
Hence I don't have her photos or social media contact etc to be put online to warn others of not taking her in as tenant, hence I chose not to censor her contact number as that is the only info I have to expose her wrongdoings. Not to mention, if she didn't lie acting like a victim too and then left the group chat when things got out of control, I would not exposed you as a bad person to warn others too. 你说谎假装你也是个受害者,后来又不负责任离群逃避,我能不把你当成个坏人公开来警告大家吗?

QUOTE(captain fast @ Jan 11 2019, 11:15 AM)
Actually that Micho also in the wrong. Just cause she didn't think the post will be viral she just copy paste without censoring the phone number. Actually I feel most people staying in that house is kind of messed up.

But, oh well...Malaysia mudah lupa...few weeks down the line, all is forgotten...
tbcheese
post Jan 11 2019, 11:35 AM

313 posts

QUOTE(captain fast @ Jan 11 2019, 11:15 AM)

Hence I don't have her photos or social media contact etc to be put online to warn others of not taking her in as tenant, hence I chose not to censor her contact number as that is the only info I have to expose her wrongdoings.

Actually memang the intention was to expose her dah. I agree with you that they are all messed up there. One a nutter and the rest hell bent on revenge.
Bombgen
post Jan 11 2019, 12:00 PM

967 posts

Ugly
SUSempstar
post Jan 11 2019, 01:06 PM

100 posts

35 page and counting.... lol
Cindy-san
post Jan 11 2019, 01:09 PM

26 posts

The micho is so attention whore
Chowda
post Jan 11 2019, 01:18 PM

98 posts

Forgiven but never forgotten. This will go down in MY street history
TheEvilMan
post Jan 11 2019, 01:33 PM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

WHY TS SO HARDWORKING KEEP UPDATE, WHICH PUSSEH U WANNA IMPRESS BETWEEN MIJIO AND ISABELLY?
Rusty Nail
post Jan 11 2019, 01:35 PM

Why am I still here?
4,882 posts

i'm lazy

see psycho the rapist
SUSAzurues
post Jan 11 2019, 01:36 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Isabelle confirm easier target due to vulnerability

TS got reason check inside her see got cockroach or not

Honestly who gives a fark what these ladies doing. Their own personal problem
RallyNight
post Jan 11 2019, 01:37 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jan 11 2019, 10:53 AM)
No clue dude. All the pictures that was previously shared was just her face jer. Never show her body.
Power of meitu.

Well i read, they all sakit after open the door.
Annabelle really got great immune system.

This post has been edited by RallyNight: Jan 11 2019, 01:40 PM
Revamperz
post Jan 11 2019, 01:37 PM

im freaking IN! ™
5,163 posts

bilik already kemas

why here still messy lah

38 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled