PlayStation 4™ Community Official Thread | V17, Happy New Year 2019

shinjite
post Aug 20 2019, 07:42 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,318 posts

QUOTE(glauncher @ Aug 16 2019, 03:31 PM)
Hi, anything I can do with my faulty ps4 (motherboard) if i choose not to repair it? sony service centre quoted rm550 too expensive...can sell or anything?
You can try and ask VETO at Facebook and see if they can repair it.
shinchan^^
post Aug 22 2019, 08:46 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Aug 16 2019, 06:49 PM)
not worth to repair , add few more ringgit into it and grab brand new ps4 slim or ps4 pro ..  cool2.gif
get new slim better
old hdd take out use as external

use back old DS
new DS sell out

This post has been edited by shinchan^^: Aug 22 2019, 08:46 AM
GamersFamilia
post Aug 22 2019, 04:30 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,756 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Aug 22 2019, 08:46 AM)
get new slim better
old hdd take out use as external

use back old DS
new DS sell out
yes , any model will do depending on his pocket innocent.gif
~C.W.S~
post Aug 26 2019, 12:30 PM

305 posts

I'm looking to buy new controller as the both of my old controllers left stick start behave problem on stuck or auto walk. I saw there is OEM version which cost cheaper by about RM100 anyone used it and comment on quality?
GamersFamilia
post Aug 26 2019, 04:02 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,756 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Aug 26 2019, 12:30 PM)
I'm looking to buy new controller as the both of my old controllers left stick start behave problem on stuck or auto walk. I saw there is OEM version which cost cheaper by about RM100 anyone used it and comment on quality?
nothing beats original dualshock 4 controller cool2.gif
LegendLee
post Aug 26 2019, 04:14 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Aug 26 2019, 12:30 PM)
Are you planning to buy a PS5 on launch?
If yes, maybe the OEM is worth it since you will only be playing it for a year+.

But if you do not intend to buy a ps5 in 2020, then an original DS4 would be worth it.

~C.W.S~
post Aug 26 2019, 08:21 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Aug 26 2019, 04:02 PM)
nothing beats original dualshock 4 controller  cool2.gif
Yeah but both of my ori controller left stick analog nearly broken still barely survive now. sweat.gif

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Aug 26 2019, 04:14 PM)
Are you planning to buy a PS5 on launch?
If yes, maybe the OEM is worth it since you will only be playing it for a year+.

But if you do not intend to buy a ps5 in 2020, then an original DS4 would be worth it.
Usually depend on what are the launching game title, have to spend wisely now tongue.gif
GamersFamilia
post Aug 27 2019, 01:03 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,756 posts

QUOTE(~C.W.S~ @ Aug 26 2019, 08:21 PM)
Yeah but both of my ori controller left stick analog nearly broken still barely survive now. sweat.gif
used original dualshock 4 controller might be the cheaper option nod.gif
dark_heart07
post Aug 27 2019, 06:42 PM

77 posts

buy from shopee. more cheaper than Sony shop lol. original too what sweat.gif
zhenzo
post Sep 2 2019, 02:56 PM

75 posts

Hello , i want to ask.
Just bought PS4 slim, they give a 3mnth psn voucher
And the voucher cant be use because my id was from different region.
*My ps id made from other country.
*Now bought new ps4 , in KL, the voucher cant be use because seller said my id was from different region
Gaia34
post Sep 2 2019, 05:37 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(zhenzo @ Sep 2 2019, 03:56 PM)
Hello  , i want to ask.
*Now bought new ps4 , in KL, the voucher cant be use because seller said my id was from different region
create MY PSN Acc?
GamersFamilia
post Sep 2 2019, 06:00 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,756 posts

QUOTE(zhenzo @ Sep 2 2019, 02:56 PM)
Hello  , i want to ask.
just create MY psn id devil.gif
GamersFamilia
post Sep 5 2019, 04:45 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,756 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Aug 27 2019, 06:42 PM)
buy from shopee. more cheaper than Sony shop lol. original too what sweat.gif
make sure preferred seller nod.gif
squall_12
post Sep 13 2019, 10:29 PM

1,779 posts

anyone facing any problem connecting the online service for cod modern warfare open beta? I am unable to connect to the online services on my ps4 pro.. need help thanks.

Setup below
Ps4 pro
Unifi 100mb
default router by tm(Tplink C1200)
GamersFamilia
post Sep 24 2019, 11:07 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,756 posts

miyakochan89
post Sep 25 2019, 08:48 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Sep 24 2019, 11:07 AM)
This is the only thing that matters!!!!

But too bad I have sold my PS4. :<

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Sep 25 2019, 08:49 AM
GamersFamilia
post Sep 25 2019, 01:40 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,756 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Sep 25 2019, 08:48 AM)

im waiting for this game , expected to be release on oct 25 , 2019

This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: Sep 25 2019, 02:35 PM
azam_halim
post Sep 25 2019, 11:45 PM

451 posts

Anyone know any great deals for ps4 in klang valley?...my kid keeps on bugging me for it...lol
Hattori
post Sep 26 2019, 01:41 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
1,186 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Sep 25 2019, 08:48 AM)

Later you can buy PS5 and play it.
miyakochan89
post Sep 26 2019, 02:22 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(Hattori @ Sep 26 2019, 01:41 PM)
Later you can buy PS5 and play it.
That time would be remastered version lo.
But since this game is releasing on February 2020, which means PS5 is going to launch like end of the year of 2020, and then only be available for purchase on 2021. Lol. I don't usually buy first batch, but if HZD2 is out........ Hmmm...

68 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:59 PM