Which is better between this two

Between the two, which one is the better choices?

Prima Kajang [ 5 ] ** [10.87%]
RumahWip Lily Apartment Kuchai lama [ 41 ] ** [89.13%]
Total Votes: 46
Guests cannot vote 

TSkingmafia
post Dec 23 2018, 12:00 AM, updated 7y ago

457 posts

I am planning to buy a house for my own stay and probably will rent out 1 or 2 room hmm.gif for investment.

Prima Kajang
950f2
RM343k
0.3 to 0.5km walking distance to mrt
300 to 400 unit
Freehold

Lily apartment
800f2
RM300k
0.8 to 1km walking distance to mrt
500 to 600 unit
leasehold

Both facilities does not include the swimming pools and balcony. Appreciate you guys if can giving me some advise on it. rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by kingmafia: Dec 23 2018, 12:00 AM
woolei
post Dec 23 2018, 12:10 AM

1,745 posts

LILY is one of the best prima house.. have to go for kuchai lama nor matter wat.
AskarPerang
post Dec 23 2018, 12:25 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

One in KL address
One in Kajang
Really 2 far apart places you are comparing.

Need to ask yourself which area you prefer? Since this is for own stay, I think you should know best.

Where is your work place?
Where are you currently staying?
Which of the 2 area you are more familiar with?

Good luck!
tky1993
post Dec 23 2018, 12:52 AM

544 posts

I think the 1st pic u show here is boulevard 2. Prima house should be another one.

Boulevard 2 shud be more expensive

This post has been edited by tky1993: Dec 23 2018, 12:54 AM
AskarPerang
post Dec 23 2018, 01:02 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(tky1993 @ Dec 23 2018, 12:52 AM)
I think the 1st pic u show here is boulevard 2. Prima house should be another one.

Boulevard 2 shud be more expensive
Nope. The layout in the first post is correct for PR1MA @ Kajang.
Boulevard 2 950sqft come with balcony.
Godsake
post Dec 23 2018, 01:17 AM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 23 2018, 01:02 AM)
Nope. The layout in the first post is correct for PR1MA @ Kajang.
Boulevard 2 950sqft come with balcony.
If planning for investment can consider new project coming up in pj area just behind paradigm mall. 750 s.f with full facilities only 590k
corleone74
post Dec 23 2018, 04:19 AM

3,665 posts

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Dec 23 2018, 12:00 AM)
I am planning to buy a house for my own stay and probably will rent out 1 or 2 room  hmm.gif  for investment.

Prima Kajang
950f2
RM343k
300 to 400 unit
Freehold 
Lily apartment
800f2
RM300k
500 to 600 unit
leasehold 

Both facilities does not include the swimming pools and balcony. Appreciate you guys if can giving me some advise on it. rclxm9.gif

I know you prefer or think kajang freehold beta
U hoping we all tell u Kajang

But unfortunately, property is about location,

Lily is better.

ManutdGiggs
post Dec 23 2018, 06:06 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Godsake @ Dec 23 2018, 01:17 AM)
If planning for investment can consider new project coming up in pj area just behind paradigm mall. 750 s.f with full facilities only 590k
Both props used by ts onli 3xxk

U suddenly jumped to 590k

Agents nowadays need a gd fart on the face 👻👻👻
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 23 2018, 09:42 AM

20,146 posts

or rumawip brickfields, or rumawip bukit bintang….

the possibility is endless. where does it end keep waiting and chasing?
puchongite
post Dec 23 2018, 09:51 AM

33,725 posts

Never miss a chance to rub in ?
TSkingmafia
post Dec 23 2018, 11:59 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 23 2018, 12:25 AM)
One in KL address
One in Kajang
Really 2 far apart places you are comparing.

Need to ask yourself which area you prefer? Since this is for own stay, I think you should know best.

Where is your work place?
Where are you currently staying?
Which of the 2 area you are more familiar with?

Good luck!
I currently work at Damasara area near to IKEA and i live at Genting Klang area. I commute by motorbike daily but i might change jobs once the my house ready to be moved in.

My next jobs will choose anywhere near to the public transport. biggrin.gif

TSkingmafia
post Dec 23 2018, 12:00 PM

457 posts

shocking.gif shocking.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif totally out of budget..
TSkingmafia
post Dec 23 2018, 12:02 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Dec 23 2018, 04:19 AM)
I know you prefer or think kajang freehold beta
U hoping we all tell u Kajang
But unfortunately, property is about location,

Lily is better.
Freehold is one of the pros to the buyer. But location wise do kuchai lama > Kajang?
nexona88
post Dec 23 2018, 12:09 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,588 posts

Personally prefer KL one vs Kajang...

airtawarian
post Dec 23 2018, 01:12 PM

1,252 posts

Choose Kl u wont regret
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 23 2018, 01:21 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Dec 23 2018, 12:02 PM)
Freehold is one of the pros to the buyer. But location wise do kuchai lama > Kajang?
definitely. before property boom, kajang only known for satay.
for mid cost apartments, fh or lh doesnt matter one lah.....you cant change yr facade, and i seriously doubt that any apartments built currently can last for full LH term, macam asian cars. they are meant to break down and replaced after xx years.

and as for replacement value, i doubt that both properties will or can ask for high price for redevelopment, unlike highrises near to KLCC or some key hotspots in klang valley.

planc
post Dec 23 2018, 02:46 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Dec 22 2018, 11:00 PM)
I am planning to buy a house for my own stay and probably will rent out 1 or 2 room  hmm.gif  for investment.

Prima Kajang
950f2
RM343k
300 to 400 unit
Freehold 
Lily apartment
800f2
RM300k
500 to 600 unit
leasehold 

If u r not agent I would recommend u buy kajang single storey landed and use park&ride system for MRT
aaron1717
post Dec 23 2018, 09:36 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

since you can accept 0.8km-1km distance to mrt... better put minest rumawip into consideration also.... at least freehold and better facilities....

anyway... i will choose high-rise in KL over outskirt high-rise any day... doesnt matter how near is it to mrt station... high-rise in outskirt just doesnt work....
aaron1717
post Dec 23 2018, 09:39 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Dec 23 2018, 12:02 PM)
anyway better than kajang... nearer to both PJ and KL which provided alot job opportunities... food options are plenty... mid valley just stone throw away... kalo tak suka sunway pyramid from NPE also stone throw away... i can't see anything that reflect kajang as a more matured township for now except that they have alot more freehold landed or any other kind of prop also freehold?
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 23 2018, 10:15 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Dec 23 2018, 09:39 PM)
anyway better than kajang... nearer to both PJ and KL which provided alot job opportunities... food options are plenty... mid valley just stone throw away... kalo tak suka sunway pyramid from NPE also stone throw away... i can't see anything that reflect kajang as a more matured township for now except that they have alot more freehold landed or any other kind of prop also freehold?
Kajang got satay......kuchai lama satay sucks

0.0462sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:09 AM