BRDB Service Apartment next to Columbia Hospital, Bandar Puteri Puchong
ZeneticX
Aug 24 2020, 08:59 PM
QUOTE(surf-it @ Aug 24 2020, 08:53 PM) Ok pardon me, I search using the form, didn't find anything. so they actually list it on the main page. BRDB is a strong factor to buy already leh, will consider it... any existing buyer here? Can ping me just in case I will need to put your name as referral. For own stay no doubt it is quite tempting But for investment... puchong... and there's already 2 new condos just next to this
surf-it
Aug 24 2020, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Aug 24 2020, 08:59 PM) For own stay no doubt it is quite tempting But for investment... puchong... and there's already 2 new condos just next to this Yeah tend to agree with u, so many condo launches in the surroundings...
Innovation
Aug 25 2020, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(Samuel.Realtor @ Jun 12 2020, 01:42 PM) do u have larger attachment for this? cant really view the floor plan link ...thank you... location wise, i think this place is quite ok...fr own stay
Samuel.Realtor P
Aug 25 2020, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(Innovation @ Aug 25 2020, 12:46 PM) do u have larger attachment for this? cant really view the floor plan link ...thank you... location wise, i think this place is quite ok...fr own stay  Hi, this is the floor plan for your info... If you are interest to visit the sale gallery, you may register here: https://forms.gle/7kcms81WKW7Fw5gJ9Thank you
mroys@lyn
Aug 25 2020, 03:07 PM
Next level of advertisement.... Surrounded by 3 LRT Stations This must be the merry-go-round type LRT
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(Samuel.Realtor @ Aug 25 2020, 01:22 PM)  Hi, this is the floor plan for your info... If you are interest to visit the sale gallery, you may register here: https://forms.gle/7kcms81WKW7Fw5gJ9Thank you
surf-it
Aug 25 2020, 03:58 PM
lol, that 3 LRT station is a bit hard sell already
cheekiat95
Aug 26 2020, 02:13 PM

Just booked a Type C unit here. Any buyers interested with this project can pm me. I will liase you with my SA and we can share the referral fees if there is any. Can contact me through whatsapp: https://wa.link/nu5nl0This post has been edited by cheekiat95: Aug 28 2020, 10:30 AM
mroys@lyn
Aug 26 2020, 04:18 PM
i think most of the prospect buyers will wait for the covid-19 to subside before making any moves.
surf-it
Aug 26 2020, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Aug 26 2020, 04:18 PM) i think most of the prospect buyers will wait for the covid-19 to subside before making any moves. partial true bro, I've witness ppl buy house like mad during this period, cash rich one of course...
cheekiat95
Aug 27 2020, 02:42 PM

This post has been edited by cheekiat95: Apr 27 2023, 01:53 PM
cheekiat95
Aug 28 2020, 11:53 AM

The Pulse Early Bird Special
Free Signature Kitchen Cabinet Gift Certificate Type B : First 1 - 7 units ( Value Rm 15,000 ) First 8 - 13 unit ( Value Rm 10,000 )
Type C + Type D First 1 - 50 units ( Value Rm 20,000 ) First 51 - 110 units ( Value Rm 15,000 )
This will b on 1st come 1st Serve upon SPA signing
JKL295 P
Sep 6 2020, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(ElingTang @ Aug 31 2020, 01:05 AM) Any buyer here? I just book 1600sf ++ today, was thinking change to 1800sf ++ , cause the store room bigger & balcony bigger. Any advise? Visited the show house few days ago only saw the 16xx unit. SA macam dunno a lot info also 😅 Curious got any unit is 18xx?
3clicks
Sep 6 2020, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(ElingTang @ Aug 31 2020, 01:05 AM) Any buyer here? I just book 1600sf ++ today, was thinking change to 1800sf ++ , cause the store room bigger & balcony bigger. Any advise? bigger balcony/store, higher maintenance fees and more cleaning works is required, with low/rare usage/utilisations.
infernape772
Sep 7 2020, 10:00 AM

I am interested in the RSKU unit for this project. I can't seem to find any information besides from LPHS about the studio unit. Link to LPHS: https://ehartanah.lphs.gov.my/lphs/www/inde...id=4&page_id=19
Xyth
Sep 10 2020, 04:17 PM
anyone can share more info about the sales package for this project? looking to buy a unit for investment
JKL295 P
Sep 14 2020, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(ElingTang @ Sep 6 2020, 09:16 PM) I told the SA I looking bigger size, then he send all the floor plan le me to do compare .... Mind sharing your SA contact? Did you go to the Puchong sales office?
TheBoyBoy
Sep 14 2020, 09:38 AM
just visited the show sales gallery last weekend. the project is only facing north and south.
1 floor is about 5 unit.
1,113sqft - SNP 713k -( 10% discount not included) - free SPA,LOAN,Disbursement fees - free airconds - kitchen kabinet (20k voucher for TYPE C)
the project haven't entitled for HOC yet, SA told me the developer has submit the form and waiting for it.
is it ok to buy for own stay ??
ckinsg
Sep 14 2020, 10:28 PM
Definitely can buy for own stay. Retail manage by bangsar shoping center
Xyth
Sep 15 2020, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(TheBoyBoy @ Sep 14 2020, 09:38 AM) just visited the show sales gallery last weekend. the project is only facing north and south. 1 floor is about 5 unit. 1,113sqft - SNP 713k -( 10% discount not included) - free SPA,LOAN,Disbursement fees - free airconds - kitchen kabinet (20k voucher for TYPE C) the project haven't entitled for HOC yet, SA told me the developer has submit the form and waiting for it. is it ok to buy for own stay ?? Wrong info bro.. 1 floor has 8 units. 3 unit allocated to Rumah SelangorKu which is a 1 bedroom unit, rumah mampu milik scheme. https://ehartanah.lphs.gov.my/lphs/www/inde...9&projekid=1227This post has been edited by Xyth: Sep 15 2020, 03:53 PM
Xyth
Sep 15 2020, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(ckinsg @ Sep 14 2020, 10:28 PM) Definitely can buy for own stay. Retail manage by bangsar shoping center My experience... dont believe these kind of promises