BRDB Service Apartment next to Columbia Hospital, Bandar Puteri Puchong

Samuel.Realtor P
post Jun 9 2020, 05:21 PM

Probation
34 posts

Hi, everyone. I am one of the agents who markets this project.
Here is some info to share with you all.

There are 4 types of layout.
Type A - studio unit that fully sold according to developer
Type B - 813 sq.ft. starting from RM 602,000
Type C - 1113 sq. ft. starting from 711,000
Type D - 1682 sq. ft starting from RM 958,000

You may view The Pulse Residence Show unit walkthrough
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jEnjuw4m3UI&feature=youtu.be

Remarks: All the price are before rebate

Samuel.Realtor P
post Jun 12 2020, 01:42 PM

Probation
34 posts

Latest brochure for THE PULSE

https://pictr.com/images/2020/06/12/7EtbaY.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/06/12/7EtW7n.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/06/12/7EtwOO.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/06/12/7Etf8Z.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/06/12/7EtuIr.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/06/12/7EtovJ.md.jpg
https://pictr.com/images/2020/06/12/7EtjGB.md.jpg
Samuel.Realtor P
post Jun 12 2020, 08:40 PM

Probation
34 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Jun 9 2020, 09:02 PM)
Why this project macam not much interest ah

Pricing seems ok, nice location, reputable dev, free hold, not too high dense

the cons is probably right next to a hospital? some people may not be ok with this
Well, most probably this project more likely suit for own stay property but not investment property.

Pros:
PSF is approximately RM 600
Tier 1 developer
Low density - 8 to 9 units per floor
30+ lifestyle facilities
Integrated Mall

Cons:
Next to Hospital?
Very subjective cause properties surround Sunway Medical Center are very demanding.
Too many competitors?
Can't deny with a similar price, people may buy surrounding completed projects like Le Pavillion, which are unsold units from the developer (IOI)
What else? hmm.gif

Samuel.Realtor P
post Aug 25 2020, 01:22 PM

Probation
34 posts

QUOTE(Innovation @ Aug 25 2020, 12:46 PM)
do u have larger attachment for this? cant really view the floor plan link ...thank you...

location wise, i think this place is quite ok...fr own stay

Hi, this is the floor plan for your info...
If you are interest to visit the sale gallery, you may register here: https://forms.gle/7kcms81WKW7Fw5gJ9

Thank you

0.0156sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:47 PM