I just noticed there's this star rating for my account, is this something new? And who gets to rate me? Merchants? Rider? Driver?
GrabPay E-Wallet by Grab
Jun 25 2022, 02:44 PM
918 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
I just noticed there's this star rating for my account, is this something new? And who gets to rate me? Merchants? Rider? Driver?
Jun 27 2022, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(jenniJenni @ Jun 27 2022, 12:54 AM) I have just checked and I did not find this feature on my App. Could you share under which tab it is hidden? Thanks. QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 27 2022, 06:26 AM) QUOTE(jimhorn @ Jun 27 2022, 09:34 AM) Yep I've got that as well. 4.97 stars. Since when does Grab allow for drivers or riders to rate customers like Uber? QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jun 27 2022, 09:53 AM) QUOTE(jimhorn @ Jun 27 2022, 10:52 AM) Yeah of course I know the benefits just didn't have any idea Grab would implement them like Uber. Especially after being in the business for so long. So it's drivers or riders who rate? Not merchants? I don't use ride at all so I'm wondering who rate us - rides/driver, restaurant/markets 😅 especially since I only get 4.87 while my friends mostly get 5 star 😂😂😂It's good to see them implementing this. Get to identify bad customers from the good ones. Hopefully drivers or riders have options to cancel orders from low-rating customers without any penalty QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 27 2022, 12:00 PM) QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 27 2022, 12:19 PM) Yes, Android user here tooThis post has been edited by starry-starry: Jun 27 2022, 12:26 PM |
Jun 27 2022, 04:48 PM
Jun 29 2022, 04:48 PM
Jul 1 2022, 12:34 PM
Anyone encounters error with Grab signature merchants? I received 1.5% for subscribing to Grabunlimited plan but the extra x2 reward for Signature merchant was incorrect! I merely receive +2 points 🤔
Jul 1 2022, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jul 1 2022, 12:34 PM) Anyone encounters error with Grab signature merchants? I received 1.5% for subscribing to Grabunlimited plan but the extra x2 reward for Signature merchant was incorrect! I merely receive +2 points 🤔 So nobody else is facing this issue? I already complained to CS... Waiting for an update... Nobody used signature merchant yet? |
Sep 26 2022, 11:17 PM
deleted
This post has been edited by starry-starry: Sep 27 2022, 12:31 AM |
Oct 3 2022, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(loonsave @ Sep 23 2022, 04:58 PM) QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 2 2022, 08:56 PM) QUOTE(chemistry @ Oct 2 2022, 09:20 PM) my last subscription was 2-Sep, then cancelled on 14-Sep, that time price was still RM1.00 Mana tau today 2-Oct I opened app to check price, it's RM4.90 normal price. How much is yours now? QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 2 2022, 09:37 PM) QUOTE(shawnme @ Oct 2 2022, 09:42 PM) Mine still showing RM 1, renews 5th Oct In fact, all 3 within my household still showing RM 1 Unsure what's going on.. QUOTE(facktura @ Oct 2 2022, 11:13 PM) same, i cancelled a day before renewal on 2nd october but later check price still RM4.90 bummer haha. still subscribe lah again i need those vouchers lol I actually unsubscribed the grabunlimited in Sept and was offered & resubscribed at RM1 for the next 2 months Just got it renewed today at only RM1.. received all the vouchers as usual but the food delivery voucher is not auto applied for food order above RM20. Is anyone of you facing the same problem?This post has been edited by starry-starry: Oct 3 2022, 12:47 PM |
Oct 5 2022, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(muscaa @ Oct 5 2022, 06:10 PM) QUOTE(chemistry @ Oct 5 2022, 06:15 PM) QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 5 2022, 06:22 PM) QUOTE(muscaa @ Oct 5 2022, 09:21 PM) Posted this earlier, mine is still RM1 this month because I cancelled the auto-renew subscription in Sept and get to enjoy RM1 for 2 more months. However, I am facing the issue of RM3 free delivery not auto applied (and my order is above RM20)! Already highlighted to CS but no response till now... Just wondering any of you paid RM1 this month and encounter the same issue? They seem to take forever to resolve this problem.. And I still have to pay for delivery charge even already subscribed to the grabunlimited plan!This post has been edited by starry-starry: Oct 5 2022, 09:39 PM |
Oct 5 2022, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(muscaa @ Oct 5 2022, 09:49 PM) Already complained via chat, even reported issues via the support twice. They combined all cases under 1, promised to get back within 3 days but still NO UPDATES |
Oct 5 2022, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 5 2022, 10:29 PM) That's so odd! What kind of glitch that happened to my account... Did you cancel subscription to avoid paying RM4.90 in Sept and got offered to pay RM1 for 2 more months when you re-subscribed to the plan? This post has been edited by starry-starry: Oct 5 2022, 11:34 PM |
Oct 7 2022, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(MGM @ Oct 6 2022, 10:40 AM) Yes exactly that. Sometimes I also faced funny glitches but by logging out n in again problem solved. Mine didn't work even though I've tried!QUOTE(muscaa @ Oct 7 2022, 09:14 AM) Do you mean you encountered the same issue as mine (food delivery voucher not auto applied) and got it resolved within 24 hours? Mine since early of the month till now not resolved, even called them up to inquire! Please share your experience.... |
Oct 8 2022, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(ckweng @ Oct 7 2022, 01:43 PM) I canceled then resubscribed to GrabUnlimited but the plan doesn't seem to be activated. The plan shows Active but expiry is on 5 Oct 2022 which has already passed. Also I tested with Grabfood and none of the vouchers were applied to my orders. My scenario is slightly different, plan activated (I did cancel and resubscribed) but RM3 free delivery voucher is not auto applied. So basically I still have to pay delivery fee even my order amount is above RM20. Already contacted CS many times (via chat & call) but not settled till now.Just contacted Grab and my case has been escalated for further investigation. Anyone else facing a similar issue? So were you charged for the subscription? If yes, then yours is worse than mine cos I can still apply those hot deal vouchers, just not free delivery charge voucher. Not sure what's wrong with their technical team, able to create so much problems for a simple plan subscription. This post has been edited by starry-starry: Oct 8 2022, 02:47 PM |
Oct 13 2022, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(ckweng @ Oct 12 2022, 09:37 PM) My subscription was showing active but no vouchers available at all. oh so it showed "active" but you were not charged earlier... Glad that you found a solution to solve the issue, mine is still pending for GF technical team action till now and it's been almost almost half a month! Just a simple glitch but they are taking so long to solve it! Just furious since i paid for the subscription fee like anybody else but I have to bear delivery fee for my orders. Anyway, i managed to re-subscribe by clicking through some links on GrabUnlimited (not via Accounts > Subscription) and was charged the renewal fee. Now everything is back to normal again with all the vouchers available for use. |
Nov 3 2022, 10:50 AM
Where else can I complain if grab doesn't help to settle my grabunlimited issue? This is the 2nd month whereby I subscribed to the plan and RM3 free delivery voucher is not auto applied for order above RM20.
I already complained via chat, email and call last month and still not settled. Is there any other way to get this solved? Any particular party I'd highlight this to get things moving? This post has been edited by starry-starry: Nov 3 2022, 10:50 AM |
Nov 3 2022, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(victorian @ Nov 3 2022, 02:00 PM) How is it behaving? Have you tried applying the voucher on and off? Have done all these including reinstalling, logout & login, even changing payment method, applying different vouchers etc. It only auto applied hot deals vouchers, but not the free delivery voucher. Been communicated with CS for one whole month, no outcome and received some vouchers as compensation only.Reinstall app, login logout, worse case scenario is to unsubscribe and just move on. Re-subscribed for the 2nd month, same issue.. Somehow not sure how and why, the free delivery voucher is auto applied out of sudden this afternoon so I guess all good now... However, the way they handled my problem was simply TERRIBLE!!!!! This post has been edited by starry-starry: Nov 3 2022, 04:50 PM |
Nov 5 2022, 11:28 PM
Nov 30 2022, 04:14 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 12 2022, 01:25 PM) I bought them when there were promos like i sent 10x rm10 gift card to other family accounts n got free rm60 grabfood vouchers. QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Nov 15 2022, 02:56 PM) Mind sharing how this gift card work? I once saw this challenge and wanted to participate.. tried manually entered hp no but unable to proceed.. must I allow the app to access to my contacts? Do i have to worry about privacy issue or anything if permission is given? |
Jan 1 2023, 12:54 AM
May I ask for Grab Unlimited plan, we only entitle for 50 x free delivery (or 60 x free delivery)? Since this 50% off Hot Deals also offers free delivery, is this 10 x vouchers extra free delivery voucher?
Mar 27 2023, 10:12 AM
deleted
This post has been edited by starry-starry: Mar 27 2023, 03:27 PM |
| Change to: | 0.1380sec