175 posts

QUOTE(bmxexx @ May 7 2023, 12:42 AM)
on april, each ticket only cost 250 points. biggrin.gif
poweredbydiscuz
post May 8 2023, 10:17 AM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(regeneration @ May 8 2023, 10:15 AM)
on april, each ticket only cost 250 points.  biggrin.gif
Wut? Any movie?
victorian
post May 8 2023, 10:22 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,589 posts

QUOTE(regeneration @ May 8 2023, 10:15 AM)
on april, each ticket only cost 250 points.  biggrin.gif
Are you sure on this ?
regeneration
post May 8 2023, 10:46 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 8 2023, 10:17 AM)
Wut? Any movie?
QUOTE(victorian @ May 8 2023, 10:22 AM)
Are you sure on this ?

from tnc,
-can use to redeem any latest movies distributed by the walt disney company.
-for clarify of doubt: guardian galaxy v3, little mermaid, elemental, indiana jones & the dial of destiny.
-ticket valid till 31/12/2023.

poweredbydiscuz
post May 8 2023, 10:50 AM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(regeneration @ May 8 2023, 10:46 AM)

from tnc,
-for clarify of doubt: guardian galaxy v3, little mermaid, elemental, indiana jones & the dial of destiny.
Dang lucky you.

Next time pls share earlier ya tongue.gif
Wolgie
post May 12 2023, 05:26 PM

2,632 posts

from tnc,
TGV only
shocking.gif here to TGV....
KIP21
post May 13 2023, 10:08 AM

90 posts

Hi all Sifu,
Seeking some advise here. I change phone.. iphone and my Grab apps can no longer be use. Wierd was that i can receive , top up money BUT i can notnuse it to pay or transfer/send money to ither Grab users.

I tired:
Uninstall Grab App from new phone device and reintall
Signed out and sign in.
Refresh cache from safari of the phone and clear data
Call Grab center and they said they already aware my phone devise change and no problem at their end.

But now, i still not able to pay or send money. Its just gave me a statememt that the transaction was unsuccessful and try again later.

xander2k8
post May 13 2023, 03:37 PM

4,638 posts

QUOTE(KIP21 @ May 13 2023, 10:08 AM)
Hi all Sifu,
Seeking some advise here. I change phone.. iphone and my Grab apps can no longer be use. Wierd was that i can receive , top up money BUT i can notnuse it to pay or transfer/send money to ither Grab users.

I tired:
Signed out and sign in.
Call Grab center and they said they already aware my phone devise change and no problem at their end.

But now, i still not able to pay or send money. Its just gave me a statememt that the transaction was unsuccessful and try again later.
Check with Grab CS as it is look like the wallet is blocked from doing any transaction

Nothing more you can do on your end other than escalate to Grab to fix it
YoungMan
post May 14 2023, 03:33 PM

6,793 posts

QUOTE(KIP21 @ May 13 2023, 10:08 AM)
Hi all Sifu,

I tired:
Signed out and sign in.

Don't do login and log out continuously. Might get block since it is between 2 phones. What you should do is to escalate this case to Grab CS and continue follow up every day until they solve the problem.
KIP21
post May 15 2023, 12:31 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ May 13 2023, 03:37 PM)
Check with Grab CS as it is look like the wallet is blocked from doing any transaction

Nothing more you can do on your end other than escalate to Grab to fix it
its working now. Apparently, Grab, if you switch phone, it will take 24hrs to be effective. You can still receive money, but you can only pay after 24hr after switching.
Thank you all.
xander2k8
post May 15 2023, 12:39 PM

4,638 posts

QUOTE(KIP21 @ May 15 2023, 12:31 PM)
its working now. Apparently, Grab, if you switch phone, it will take 24hrs to be effective. You can still receive money, but you can only pay after 24hr after switching.
Thank you all.
At least they should informed about the 24 hour cool off period during switching devices 🤦‍♀️ but at least you know now 👏
winmxbb
post May 20 2023, 08:16 AM

681 posts

Any 1 experience after change phone then make trx fail?
I call cs, they check and need 3 days

This post has been edited by winmxbb: May 20 2023, 08:16 AM
ericlaiys
post May 20 2023, 08:18 AM

7,546 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ May 20 2023, 08:16 AM)
normal. u can search people reported it
!@#$%^
post May 20 2023, 08:27 AM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

QUOTE(KIP21 @ May 15 2023, 12:31 PM)
Thank you all.
QUOTE(winmxbb @ May 20 2023, 08:16 AM)
just 2 posts above urs
winmxbb
post May 20 2023, 08:34 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 20 2023, 08:27 AM)
just 2 posts above urs
Yap saw, i change yesterday 8.26am
Now i able trx.
But cs say they need chk 3 days
Forum can get answer better then cs
!@#$%^
post May 20 2023, 08:39 AM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ May 20 2023, 08:34 AM)
Yap saw, i change yesterday 8.26am
Now i able trx.
But cs say they need chk 3 days
Forum can get answer better then cs
CS always gives the estimate, so that ppl dun make noise if it takes more time than needed. now u r happy cus it's 1 day instead of 3.
winmxbb
post May 20 2023, 08:50 AM

681 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 20 2023, 08:39 AM)
CS always gives the estimate, so that ppl dun make noise if it takes more time than needed. now u r happy cus it's 1 day instead of 3.
i feel happy forum is helpful.
i feel upset with cs this kind of info they not able told me at first. die die want 3 day to solve ppl issue.
poweredbydiscuz
post May 22 2023, 08:12 PM

3,832 posts

from tnc,
This promo is back but 600 points per ticket.
!@#$%^
post May 31 2023, 02:45 PM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

quite shocking, merchant can actually partially cancel my order - then it fell below the minimum price for promo. and grab updated the new price + additional fees.

570 Pages « < 543 544 545 546 547 > » Top

0.0934sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:55 AM