Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project

BEANCOUNTER
post Feb 11 2019, 09:05 AM

20,146 posts

Z21j

I knew what indra referred to and its irresponsible to said bangsar south no more which is incorrect

Dbkl reintroduced and revised the name kg kerinchi back to formal glory again but it doesnt proposed to take away anything

Uoa bangsar south still stay just that their address will have both bangsar south and kg kerinchi beside KUL in their addresses.
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 1 2019, 02:01 PM

20,146 posts

scarcity now but would it be scarcity forever? other developers wont copy if its popular?????
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 3 2019, 11:31 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Mar 2 2019, 11:58 PM)
Sure other developer would copy. But in this area, there's no more land right?
wat is 'no more land'???????? every square inch in dutamas already developed???????? segambut?
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 14 2019, 03:45 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Mar 14 2019, 02:23 PM)
most probably sept-nov only got apdl... u book now also useless... nothing u can do now also other than wait... lol
usually can start booking already.....no need to wait til apdl lah…

you see minest…..even LO also can sign jor.
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 17 2019, 12:20 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Mar 17 2019, 07:53 AM)
Block B first. But SA told me it is fully taken and return back my booking.
you are a good story teller.....

wonder why you never become guru????

can drive Porsche Cayenne leh…..don't want ah?
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 18 2019, 01:17 PM

20,146 posts

tis is the 1st project that pricing not released already kena sapued one block...…berry keng chou.

this bring the phase 'if you have to ask the price, that's mean you really cant afford it' to fact.
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 24 2019, 03:09 PM

20,146 posts

maybe he pocketing 100psf????

just kidding.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 28 2019, 07:31 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Mar 28 2019, 02:50 AM)
I think its more of it means you are not in the right circle la.
Am glad that i am not.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 5 2019, 09:33 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kewllite @ Apr 5 2019, 09:08 PM)
BREAKING NEWS!!
I think the Solasta deal is now off.
Nevertheless still free publication for FAR.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 10 2019, 10:24 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 10 2019, 01:39 AM)
Hahaha.. Who is this MC? If wanna compare with FR.. FR is like China and MC is like Taiwan..
funny if you don't know MC or someone credential, then how you can compare FR is China and MC is Taiwan?

one piece of advice, if you ever want to follow your sifu FR footstep, learn 1st thing

talk less (nonsense) and do more work for a start.

bla bla bla in forum with brain fart wont do you any good in yr career.

p/s: I wont even consider MC as guru or sifu, period.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 23 2019, 10:48 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 23 2019, 10:02 PM)
Actually coz there is no 1 bedroom or studio size unit.
2 bedroom unit is the smallest size unit here.

Not because is the middle choice (taking 1 bedroom - 3 bedroom) as per your remark.
Actually am not referring to this project...
But in general if a project offered 3 configurations.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2019, 08:20 PM

20,146 posts

Is this sovo or proper service apartments?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2019, 10:43 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 3 2019, 09:39 AM)
no body seems to be interested with the layout now.  hmm.gif
but from the looks of it, the left btm room doesn have a window.
and theres a small room in the living room. for what purpose?  rclxub.gif
aircond ledge qua....

BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2019, 10:57 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 3 2019, 10:51 AM)
if like what they said, FR control 100%
then most likely will be investor.
own stay? maybe 5-10%  laugh.gif
rumour here has it, FR only intent to control one of the three blocks.

not 100% of the entire development,
BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2019, 10:59 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 3 2019, 10:47 AM)
erm . its inside the living room eh. not outside or balcony leh.
sumore have door no window.  confused.gif
got balcony ah???? devil.gif

lets just assume it has a balcony....how many feet wide is the balcony? 3'?

then what do you think the entire length of the unit????
BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2019, 11:01 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ May 3 2019, 10:58 AM)
If I am not wrong, from reading all the 50+ pages, 2 of the blocks are not open for sale yet right?
none of the blocks is opened for sale.

1 block FR
1 block another agency
1 block one here claimed he can book 20units....

all rumour nia….
BEANCOUNTER
post May 4 2019, 11:25 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ May 3 2019, 01:42 PM)
Absolutely right, u don't deal with YNH, u deal with FR if wana get a piece of this project.
dun understand why you keep on referring to FR only and do free publicity for him in this project where he is only one of the few agencies that rumoured to be presenting the developer.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 6 2019, 04:19 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(brown.ho @ May 4 2019, 10:51 PM)
rumour also has it that FR en-block the whole development...
Can someone without realtor licence 'pau' the entire project and sell them, if he or she is not a recognised realtor in malaysia?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 7 2019, 10:10 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(warface @ May 7 2019, 05:20 PM)
All out jor.. very confident on this location
Wat is out????

Unless buyers still need to march into ynh office to pay deposit sign spa and etc...
BEANCOUNTER
post May 8 2019, 02:36 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(warface @ May 8 2019, 10:15 AM)
project sales doesnt require ren tag geh i suppose. They can say they are developer sales and mktg staff.
to promote no.

to conclude a sale, yes you still need RE licence.

unless all are referred back to ynh.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0564sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:08 AM