Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project

BEANCOUNTER
post May 9 2019, 03:23 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(warface @ May 9 2019, 01:42 PM)
even need ren tag also not every project agent got though.
Sorry what do you mean?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 9 2019, 10:03 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(warface @ May 9 2019, 03:33 PM)
Not every project agent ada REN Tag. I've seen some agent selling project without REN tag also..
Did they collect deposit under their own name without ren tag and realtor receipt?

Did they ever bank in or cash out yr deposit?

Did u never deal with developer in any time and only deal w the agent without ren, from deposit to getting yr spa and loan agreement signed sealed and delivered?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 10 2019, 09:09 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(brown.ho @ May 10 2019, 04:21 PM)
I might be wrong but from my understandings about undercons properties, developer does not need REN/REA to sell. Because they alrd have the APDL. But for this case, I believe that FR is being referred to YNH for every sale. Correct me if I'm wrong
Yes korek. As developer u can sell.

But if you dont sell, then you need to appoint realtor to sell.
Why are all developers that without sales and marketing team appointing realtor to sell? Why not just ask their next door neigbours yi ma ku cheh to sell?

FR can assist in promoting the project. No issue at all.
All confirmed booking and sales will need to refer back to ynh.
Amd i dun think fR can collect and issue booking fee and deposit on behalf of ynh also.

My understanding.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 15 2019, 11:04 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 14 2019, 07:30 PM)
If the surrounding similar layout is selling for RM900 psf and the new undercon project is selling at RM700 psf, hence, your margin of safety is RM200 psf.
In other words, you are already making money (paper gain) when purchasing the new undercon project. ✌🏻

#kapitalismuda
#capitalistBBV
#belowbankvalue
#gradeApropertyiscoming

does this guy even know what is 'paper gain' or not?????

your next door condo valued at 1000psf doesn't mean your unbuilt condo also be valued at the same price as 100psf.

until and unless your condo also valued at 1000psf and there is REAL demand in subsale market for REAL people to pay REAL ringgit for your unit, there is not consider as paper gain.

then what should we called in scenario like this? surely there is financial term right?

how about syiok sendiri gain?

and why would YNH wanna sell a market value 1000psf apartments at 700psf? they are on charity mission? want 2nd life or better after life?

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: May 15 2019, 11:12 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post May 15 2019, 12:31 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 15 2019, 11:25 AM)
Within topic but different comparison

I dun c brooks selling 1.2kpsf during launching when ocp transacted at tat price. I stil dun c brooks commanding 1kpsf when ocp hit the peak at 1.35kpsf now.

But again those r grade E props. Unlike solasta grade A and possibly AAA musang once obtain apdl. Gartz n bravo to ynh for committing social responsibility at tis soft market.
aiya dpc meh???

people also never bother to approach the management to handle the sale of Brookes or Park Regent.....
BEANCOUNTER
post May 15 2019, 07:19 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ May 15 2019, 07:16 PM)
Didn know investing is that easy. Just need two parameters, surrounding same layout, and price.
No. Its even easier.
Just pay money and you will be told where to buy grade a project.....

Why even bother abt x n y axis.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 29 2019, 02:05 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 28 2019, 09:58 PM)
No more hooha here 🤔
Puasa month bro.....
BEANCOUNTER
post May 29 2019, 04:49 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ May 29 2019, 03:49 PM)
The rest of the days r gd to ahem ahem followers???
you have been living here most of your life, you should have known better, no?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 1 2019, 02:18 PM

20,146 posts

no one can guarantee anything bro except dead and taxes.....
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 7 2019, 08:53 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Brown22 @ Jun 7 2019, 07:46 AM)
I attended this agent's VIP, it's the most unstructured training I ever attended, can't recall any valuable lesson from the class.
At the end of training, he will sell his VIP client package to buy grade A project, there were so many Malay ladies in my class so excited about this kind of deal, I wish them best of luck...
Race has no play here...

Even if the guru is chinese and there will be many chinese clinets having orgasms w the guru....

This is called greed trumps hardworks...

If you read the post 'can you trust proo guru' posted by an 'victim' from gamuda robertson.....you will realise that there are actually got such naive persons in tis world, trusted guru bulat bulat, get the cash back but gave bsck to guru to fully furnished the unit and lagi teruk, also jv w guru so that he can obtain loan without liability......

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jun 7 2019, 08:56 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 15 2019, 01:48 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jul 15 2019, 11:05 AM)
Type A is not 2 bedrooms.

It is 1+1.

For type B, it is 2+1, not 3 bedrooms.

Millon dollar question is would you pay rm400k for 1+1bedroom here.
Rm400k is not exactly million dollar my fren

But but i thought park regent memang 1+1 million ringgit leh...

So my question is

IT IS REALLY WORTH YR MILLION RINGGIT BY CHEONGING ONE UNIT THERE?

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Jul 15 2019, 01:50 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 23 2019, 10:54 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jul 21 2019, 11:04 PM)
bro, many bought for ownstay la.. Dun surprise..
many is how many by percentage???

I only interested in science and math, and not myth.

BEANCOUNTER
post Jul 23 2019, 01:43 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jul 23 2019, 01:13 PM)
More than 50%.. because the facilities is top class.. man made beach.. who dowan ?
The project also not launched yet
How do you come out with more than 50%?

BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 14 2019, 03:36 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Sep 4 2019, 08:55 PM)
If I am not wrong, each unit has their own kitchen, living etc.  It is not exactly community living.

But their idea is to maximise profit so they may partition living etc to maximise rooms and use multi purpose hall etc as community living space etc.
at best kitchenette or baby kitchen only.

how to fit in a proper kitchen?
BEANCOUNTER
post Sep 27 2019, 04:01 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Sep 20 2019, 12:25 AM)
🔘 Geng muda sekarang they want privacy. And they want facilities. Mereka pun dah tak memasak sangat akibat ledakan Grab Food dan Food Panda.

how many ppl can ill afford grab food as their staple diet??????

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0616sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:04 PM