15 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Boost App Discussion Thread V2, Malaysia's Homegrown Lifestyle E-Wallet

cucikaki
post Jan 21 2020, 08:34 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jan 21 2020, 06:09 AM)
anyone who hasn't start the challenge or accept ang pow from friends can pm me

1. already submitted the claim for e-tunai?
2. already started the ang pow challenge or accept from friends?
3. whatsapp number

For the 2nd one, please confirm that ur ang pow game dont have 2 ang pow inside, else u are unable to join us.
Only those who still see the intro page can join.
Remember to force close the apps if u see the intro page and dont click "Yes" or "Accept Challenge".
Only for those who claim etunai rakyat with boost right? Ive claimed mine with tng, so i cant play this game?
cucikaki
post Jan 23 2020, 09:32 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(jishu @ Jan 23 2020, 08:42 PM)
Same. I've been following up with them for the past 2 days. My ticket still open and no response yet from them/
What bank you transfer out to and what's the amount?
Now still dont have?

This week was a bit slow for my dad’s account to cash out.

Transfer 1.5k from 3 boost accounts (different IC) and bank acc on Monday

Mom acc get on tuesday
My acc get on wednesday
Dad acc get today.

Perhaps most people went on leave so less staff to process the transaction = slower?

It was withdrawn around 10pm on all 3 accounts, so no, the cutoff is still by date not by time.
cucikaki
post Jan 23 2020, 10:16 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(jishu @ Jan 23 2020, 09:37 PM)
Yup. Now still dont have.
What bank are you transferring to? CIMB? HSBC?
Coz mine is Maybank.
Parents is RHB
Mine is OCBC
cucikaki
post Jan 24 2020, 02:02 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Jan 15 2020, 10:19 PM)
I’m using iOS. I can’t add card or add money to my wallet since last night. Contacted CS since last night but no response.

Sorry baru got time to find what’s your problem.

Well, my sister had the same problem as u. Ios what not sure but it’s iphone. I keep on trying to topup but not successful, add new card also not added.

So decided to logged her in using a fresh phone that never uses boost - can add card n topup as normal. I believe it has something to do with the phone she’s using. A few months back she can add card n topup as normal, just that one day in december cannot.

Not sure if this is the case, but her phone was not malaysian set iphone, it was hongkong set but still original la.
cucikaki
post Jan 25 2020, 09:34 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(eeeglow24 @ Jan 25 2020, 06:33 AM)
Anyone know if I can make payment to ASTRO in Boost up to cents... Like rm5.50?

Yes can
cucikaki
post Jan 28 2020, 02:18 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 28 2020, 12:37 PM)
Pay bill rm400 and scan scan & pay/bill rm500 now need 400 coins to activate. Luckily activated last week with 200 coins
It’s a new mission.
cucikaki
post Jan 28 2020, 06:52 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(jefftan4888 @ Jan 28 2020, 03:20 PM)
[attachmentid=10414318]

I'm only using one (1) Boost account.

I'm only using my credit and debit cards.

Boost treats me unfairly according to their assumption and accuse without any evidence.
Ask them to tell u which card was it and proof of multiple usage with diff acc.
cucikaki
post Feb 2 2020, 11:51 PM

2,722 posts

Someone redeemed the iphone already sad.gif
cucikaki
post Feb 3 2020, 10:47 PM

2,722 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by cucikaki: Feb 3 2020, 10:48 PM
cucikaki
post Feb 7 2020, 07:33 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Feb 7 2020, 02:02 AM)
I just transferred to bank for 3 accounts yesterday, now waiting to be credited. What do u mean can't withdraw?
Ios user cant withdraw. The tick button to withdraw cannot click
cucikaki
post Feb 7 2020, 11:29 PM

2,722 posts

I think i have the same problem with my boost account. All this while i did not remove any card in the apps, until just now i remove one card and try add a different card, the error says unable to save card, then i literally try like 5 cards all same problem (these cards were never associated with boost before).

Since the main card for boost, which is my ocbc titanium is still saved in the apps, i try to topup, successful. So i guess i can only use my ocbc card from now onwards, while unable to add any other card to my boost app. Damn, i am joining jefftan team, hopefully got come out with solution on how to get out from this card not saved error
cucikaki
post Feb 9 2020, 11:31 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Feb 7 2020, 10:49 PM)
If I perform "pay" function in the next transaction, which mission suppose to be updated? 1 Or 2 ? I'm wondering how's is the mission priority is determined.

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Feb 7 2020, 10:51 PM)
FIFO
I have the same problem now. I activated Scan and Pay + Paybills RM500 and Paybills RM400 at the same time.

My Scan and Pay + PayBills RM500 is rank no. 1 while Paybills RM400 rank no.2

I read the notes, it says by the following order:

1. By highest reward
2. By earliest expiration date
3. by earliest participation date

Scan & Pay + PayBills RM500 reward is RM6 compared to RM5 for Paybills RM400
Scan & Pay + PayBills RM500 expiration date is 19 Feb while Paybills RM400 is 16 Feb
Scan & Pay + PayBills RM500 activation was earlier than Paybills RM400

So since it will allocate to highest reward, i guess if i pay sspn now it will use to fulfill the Scan & Pay + Paybills RM500 mission am I right?
cucikaki
post Feb 9 2020, 07:17 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(chemistry @ Feb 9 2020, 07:12 PM)
+ PBB

My sister got PB Quantum. The card gives CB for TnG ewallet top up but not for BOOST.
I use my PBB Quantum MC for Boost since Jan 2019, no problem getting rm30 cashback per month
cucikaki
post Feb 10 2020, 08:38 AM

2,722 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by cucikaki: Feb 10 2020, 10:05 AM
cucikaki
post Feb 10 2020, 07:34 PM

2,722 posts

My SCB card got blocked in Boost. Damn.
It was my main account and the card is also under my name. Basically only the card saved in my Boost, which is UOB and SCB. I tried to add the UOB card to another boost account also cannot. The SCB i dont want to remove it yet.

When i put other cards in, PBB, BigPay, it can go through in my main account but not those 2 cards. Damn. I only dis rm400 ptptn and rm250 opis, and rm1,500 withdrawal this month. Send email but no reply yet so far

Edit: Thanks to the person who PM me, the walkaround is remove all cards and saved bank account no. Signout and uninstall. Install and add back the card blocked. Then can topup normally. I can add back my UOB card too - which initially i removed it, then try to add back, cannot card not saved error.

This post has been edited by cucikaki: Feb 10 2020, 08:41 PM
cucikaki
post Feb 10 2020, 10:41 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(sohakyee @ Feb 10 2020, 10:23 PM)
Thanks for info, i did use some cards to top up multiple boost account before and end up all my cards are blocked by boost now, let me try reinstall.

Update: Even after sign out and reinstall i still cannot save any card, all cards even new cards also blocked, only can bank transfer
Did u remove all cards and bank acc no? My cards were blocked all morning till i tried the suggestion given. And it worked!
cucikaki
post Feb 13 2020, 10:59 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(sohakyee @ Feb 13 2020, 10:45 PM)
This is the reply when i enquire why all my cards cannot use for top up:

------------------------------
Boost Support 3 (Boost)

Feb 13, 17:53 +08

We apologize for the problem you are facing to cash in to your Boost Wallet.

Unfortunately, we are unable to process your cash  in request at this moment.

To continue using Boost, we highly advise you to use your other payment cards or online banking account to cash-in to your Boost Wallet.

Regards
Boost Support Team
------------------------------

Basically i think i kena soft ban
Like so cun all of us kena soft ban?

I need to keep removing my card and readding it back every single time after use. I think it’s more to our account authorisation issue in their side. I can only topup once then 2nd time cannot. I have to remove the card and add it back again.

cucikaki
post Feb 18 2020, 12:26 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(skysboyz @ Feb 18 2020, 12:18 AM)
received the std chart 10 x 2 for LFC..but not JOP, and the time for JOP is earlier than LFC
my JOP time is later, but i already receive LFC.

topup to 2 diff boost account.
cucikaki
post Feb 18 2020, 11:42 AM

2,722 posts

One of my dummy phone. This phone only have youtube, chrome, bigpay, hellogold, boost and touch n go

cucikaki
post Feb 18 2020, 11:53 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Feb 18 2020, 11:43 AM)
Damn my neck patah liao.
Why does it says emulator? modded firmware?
This phone is free phone from digi last time. Never do anything with it. Just for 2nd ewallet account.

15 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0536sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:38 AM