HSBC Global Support Executive, The world local is paying local salary.

cheryl08
post Mar 16 2011, 11:17 PM

206 posts

this time VP hand over the letter to us.....not MO. Actually they're doing salary adjustment according to market as what VP himself told me. One of my colleague told me market adjustment won't happening every year. So meaning that next year will be back to normal....
cheryl08
post Mar 20 2011, 10:14 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Mar 19 2011, 09:02 AM)
Hi Cheryl

how are you haha

wat do you mean by back to normal?
waiting for opportunity inside & outside.

back to 5% lor... sad.gif
cheryl08
post Apr 15 2011, 09:59 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(GoDsWrath @ Apr 15 2011, 01:31 AM)
Then how I gonna apply the job? Can you tell me how to apply?

Added on April 15, 2011, 1:36 amSomeone can help me apply HSBC Cyberjaya? Did you guys know what qualification HSBC Cyberjaya need?
Actually you can walk in & submit your resume......min qualification is SPM, as I've seen lots of candidate coming for interview every week. But working time depends on process you applied......e.g if you support US, then working hr is night shift, if UK then will be in the evening 4pm-1am.....etc
cheryl08
post May 26 2011, 10:57 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(jyx @ May 22 2011, 03:10 AM)
anyone working in GBM?mind to share the salary for GSE in GBM?
Heard that GBM pay more than HSS
Initially they going to merge GBM & HSS, meaning there's no more HSS. But, it's not the case, HSS still maintain & to be more precise both GBM & HSS belongs to SAME LEVEL. Hope this answer your question. rclxms.gif
cheryl08
post Nov 2 2011, 11:03 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(mhyug @ Sep 17 2011, 08:52 PM)
gse no need tie on mondays am and above tie on mondays and the rest till thurs is formal and the usual casual of fridays.but for women x dak plak any rule we men jor kena x aci.
To be more precise, only Mon completely formal: for gent (shirt, slack, leather shoe, only MO/AMO need to wear tie) as for ladies business suit with cover shoes no sandals (sandals acceptable if wear traditional attire).....as for Tue-Thur, business casual (can wear Polo T with slack no jeans) & Fri smart casual Polo T & jeans....so it's not entirely formal, it just 'no jeans' for Tues-Thurs. rclxms.gif
cheryl08
post Aug 15 2015, 08:29 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(chansinjian @ Aug 14 2015, 12:35 AM)
Can anyone tell me the attire in HDPM? casual wear means collar T-shirt?
Mon-Thurs, formal attire. Fri- smart casual (collar t shirt, sport jersey & jeans)
cheryl08
post Aug 15 2015, 08:30 PM

206 posts

Anyone know the list of specialist under hsbc panel? Thanks in advance.
cheryl08
post Aug 16 2015, 03:05 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(dontcallmeback @ Aug 15 2015, 11:42 PM)
Do you mean the optical benefit? I can only remember Focus Point and the one in Dpulze. you can refer to the HRdirect.
As for the dental benefit, you can go to any dental clinic.

P/S: you can  also wear casual on weekends (if you have to work on weekends) and Malaysia holidays (like Raya, Deepavali).
Thanks for the info, actually just want to know which specialist hospital under hsbc panel, I know got 3 & one of it is Columbia Asia, the other 2 not sure.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0609sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:47 PM