Jigoku
Dec 20 2018, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 20 2018, 02:17 PM) Yeah selective summoning would be nice for like 30usd or so.. maybe 50usd also if they are stingy, I might pay. But yeah the 2 ML summon for 100usd is kinda a bit too much. 2 hurado only  HURADO OP k, so many youtuber kept on hype his name. For those who dont know he is only good in current KR PVP roster because lots of top 100 got ML Armin with 1 or 2 turn invincibility and Diene BS. Not that great in our pvp right now. meanwhile siapa budak ni la CHRISTMAS PACKAGE NOT WORTH IT IF NAK BELI BRING US OUT MAKAN LATengok the price rm400 pun dah tau not worth it la
Edward_Ng
Dec 20 2018, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 20 2018, 02:33 PM) HURADO OP k, so many youtuber kept on hype his name. For those who dont know he is only good in current KR PVP roster because lots of top 100 got ML Armin with 1 or 2 turn invincibility and Diene BS. Not that great in our pvp right now. meanwhile siapa budak ni la CHRISTMAS PACKAGE NOT WORTH IT IF NAK BELI BRING US OUT MAKAN LATengok the price rm400 pun dah tau not worth it la Two triple AAA game lol for 2 ML summon. i better go buy God of War and Red Redemption 2.
Edward_Ng
Dec 20 2018, 02:41 PM

Shit Changing equipment cost is back. changing T5 require 25k and T6 require 50K. Fuck my life lol.
where is money monthly pack lol?
El-LoboSolitario
Dec 20 2018, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(Sey @ Dec 20 2018, 02:32 PM) I've only spent once in this game and that was for an account (Haste+Sigret+Diene+Rolled Ravi in Selective Summon). I play my fair share of gachas and personally don't ever plan to spend on the this game (unless they offer guaranteed 5* tickets somewhere down the line). I'd advise everyone to do the same. Korean gacha (and MMOs) are the absolute worst in terms value (constant powercreep, the worst money grabbing policies, etc). Have never been a fan of the monthly subscription plans that are common place in korean gachas. Also, some of these packs are absolutely absurdly priced. thx for de share... thinkin' back chinese based games were much more reasonable compared to kr with the vip system although back then i still think it's terrible idea 2 spend on games that can't be resold like physical cartridges...
El-LoboSolitario
Dec 20 2018, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 20 2018, 02:33 PM) HURADO OP k, so many youtuber kept on hype his name. For those who dont know he is only good in current KR PVP roster because lots of top 100 got ML Armin with 1 or 2 turn invincibility and Diene BS. Not that great in our pvp right now. meanwhile siapa budak ni la CHRISTMAS PACKAGE NOT WORTH IT IF NAK BELI BRING US OUT MAKAN LATengok the price rm400 pun dah tau not worth it la i thought kr pvp is full with C.Dominiel n shadow rose, for offensive team  ... there's trend showing these 4* ml much more favorable compared to said, the overhyped ML ken...
Rei7
Dec 20 2018, 02:50 PM
Yeah don't spend just play for fun je. If you want a real rpg game consider buying a game  I'd only be a dolphin if there is a guaranteed 5* summon, they won't get my money by other means, unless Kise is outside Ml summon
solaris22
Dec 20 2018, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 20 2018, 02:10 PM) You have to remember that the price is to cater to the mat saleh and they will spend. Even if we the minority dont spend they will still earn just from the mat saleh alone. I honestly wont be surprised if they push molagora monthly or ML summon monthly pack lol. ^ selective 1 5* ml summon, if they do this i think we all also will get it. but knowing them they probably wont. gip you 2 ml summon already very generous according to those fanbois in reddit. and you want demand for selective smemore. Making 5* 4* harder to get increase the longevity of the game k  2 ml summon is generous for mat salleh but not us, Rm400 bucks to gamble not getting Elson, lorina and other crap 3* is not worth it, I don't mind hurado thou 😂
Rei7
Dec 20 2018, 02:54 PM
It's not worth it la even for other people. No one out of 8 people who I always talk about E7 is even considering of wasting any money for the new packs.
El-LoboSolitario
Dec 20 2018, 02:58 PM

i will spend RM400 buyin' lottery... if jackpot n win over millions, sure I will definitely buy it or twice or more... but then i might as well throw the jackpot some in FD & some in shares... then save some 10% for cari pussy 2 b temporary waifu...
EFFFckk it... E7 u not gonna take monie from me anymore!!!
solaris22
Dec 20 2018, 03:01 PM

Btw Queen Kise is comfirm from gacha, but just dunno when they gonna release her banner, hopefully next and limited like Diane banner.
Rei7
Dec 20 2018, 03:07 PM
If so I might just spend la, for Kise haha. But first I'm hoping to finish all my alt account first to 10-10. I finished like 3 now. I have 6 more xD
Jigoku
Dec 20 2018, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 20 2018, 03:07 PM) If so I might just spend la, for Kise haha. But first I'm hoping to finish all my alt account first to 10-10. I finished like 3 now. I have 6 more xD gila really got 10 account? i left only 1 account to do 10-10 playing 2 at the same time now hoping for something good
El-LoboSolitario
Dec 20 2018, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Dec 20 2018, 03:01 PM) Btw Queen Kise is comfirm from gacha, but just dunno when they gonna release her banner, hopefully next and limited like Diane banner. In the Land of Dead corp led by Aramintha, there are bellona (did i spell her name right? de strongest claimed by de crews) and another gal not showing up yet... n then nilgal, he's even in the journal but with boss stat now... Not sure if Queen Kise will really be out so soon...
Rei7
Dec 20 2018, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 20 2018, 03:10 PM) gila really got 10 account? i left only 1 account to do 10-10 playing 2 at the same time now hoping for something good Betol la, for the sake of ML Kise. You think I joke around ke about wanting Kise lol
stevenryl86
Dec 20 2018, 04:03 PM
Why the rant? First time playing game having the similarity as SW?
You know the whale will pay for it, game will keep running we also benefit what
El-LoboSolitario
Dec 20 2018, 04:21 PM

Feel bad for Crozet's real new year wish... but it's funny he's so dense when it comes to wooing gal, lol...
Jigoku
Dec 20 2018, 05:23 PM

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Dec 20 2018, 04:03 PM) Why the rant? First time playing game having the similarity as SW? You know the whale will pay for it, game will keep running we also benefit what why the rant? simple because idiots like that exist that continue give leeway to company for their ridiculous monetization. And its also to bring awareness to new player what they should be expecting without sugarcoating it. At least here dont have dumbo reddit downvote any criticism on the game you get downvote like hell QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Dec 20 2018, 04:21 PM) Feel bad for Crozet's real new year wish... but it's funny he's so dense when it comes to wooing gal, lol... What do people got chivalry k
solaris22
Dec 20 2018, 10:01 PM

Farming runes for speciality change heroes is so tiring and the drop rate damn low sigh, really waste alot stamina.
J1g54w
Dec 20 2018, 10:46 PM
They don't mind if majority is not spending. After all, 80% of your profit comes from 20% of your customers.
As f2p, I believe we're already exchanging our time and participation for the entertainment the company provides. It's already a trade.
f2p players are mostly the ones that build a huge community, hype, non-monetary contributions such as database, fan site, fan arts, and many more that will actually cost you a lot of money if you were to pay people to do these stuffs
f2p and whales are both contributing to the game in different ways, so never short sell yourself even if you're f2p
This post has been edited by J1g54w: Dec 20 2018, 10:48 PM
Edward_Ng
Dec 20 2018, 11:02 PM