86 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

Epic Seven

solaris22
post Jan 30 2019, 08:45 PM

65 posts

Anyone read the patch note yet, hazel is fire element buffer, time to build my Kayron for pvp 😂
Rei7
post Jan 30 2019, 09:08 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Edward_Ng
post Jan 30 2019, 09:26 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 30 2019, 09:08 PM)

That Clarrisa is very dangerous in PVP LOL (what the fuck they thinking putting dual attack skill in someone basic skill lol). by the way what did Hazel skill does? anyone has the description?

On the other hand, that Sez kinda meh.... condition hero someone single taget def penetration 100%when target is stun lol. Watchere Shuri can 100% def break without any condition. lol and this light Sez is 5 Star lol.

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 30 2019, 09:39 PM
Rei7
post Jan 30 2019, 09:32 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Jan 30 2019, 09:26 PM)
That Clarrisa is very dangerous in PVP LOL (what the fuck they thinking putting dual attack skill in someone basic skill lol). by the way what did Hazel skill does? anyone has the description?
http://m-page.onstove.com/epicseven/global...02/view/2780154

Not much info than that.. there is additional info on korea page about guild wars a bit.
Edward_Ng
post Jan 30 2019, 10:00 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 30 2019, 09:32 PM)
http://m-page.onstove.com/epicseven/global...02/view/2780154

Not much info than that.. there is additional info on korea page about guild wars a bit.
found

Encourages allies by increasing Attack of the target and all allies for 1 turn, and recovers Health of all allies. If the target is a Fire elemental Hero, increases Attack (Greater) for 1 turn. This effect will only be applied for one ally. Amount recovered increases proportional to the target's max Health and the caster's Attack.

New Buff Found (Greater) attack buff doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif . they creating new buff LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how many percent incerease when the normal one already increase 50%. 100% maybe?? GG

Guild war only 3 people right?? put Hazel, Kayron and Ken. =) provided they dun have that ML Clarrisa.
El-LoboSolitario
post Jan 30 2019, 10:04 PM

90 posts

So mystic summon actually contains artifacts in the pool... It sounded so exciting when they announced in the last dev note how one would expect higher chance to get desirable hero as the pool getting smaller with some heroes from covenant and new heroes... No mention of artifact at all... Now it certainly shows that there are artifacts in the pool, I guess the rate would be... Meh... They sure know how to toy with player semantically... N 50 MB for one summon... Don't know why feeling bummer, guess having too high expectation from this update now that hunt stages also increase in energy usage... They never show the drop rate in the 1st place, how much increase to drop rate is a mystery.. well, still RNG game, no much different but need to spend more energy... hah

This post has been edited by El-LoboSolitario: Jan 30 2019, 10:09 PM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 30 2019, 10:07 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(El-LoboSolitario @ Jan 30 2019, 10:04 PM)
So mystic summon actually contains artifacts in the pool... It sounded so exciting when they announced in the last dev note how one would expect higher chance to get desirable hero as the pool getting smaller with some heroes from covenant and new heroes... No mention of artifact at all... Now it certainly shows that there are artifacts in the pool, I guess the rate would be... Meh... They sure know how to toy with player semantically...
now they have new Great attack Buff. wait for New Diene that give 2 turns Greater attack Buff =).

by the way they also adding a lot of new items in Hunting other than equipment. lol now even more RNG

Players now have a chance to obtain Accessories in Hunt.

- Skystone, Covenant Bookmarks, Mystic Medals, and Powder of Knowledge have also been added to Hunt item drops.

Imagine you keep getting 3 skystone, 3 Powder of knowledge and 1 bookmark every runs. LOL

This post has been edited by Edward_Ng: Jan 30 2019, 10:09 PM
J1g54w
post Jan 30 2019, 10:14 PM

1,449 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Jan 30 2019, 10:00 PM)
found
New Buff Found (Greater) attack buff doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif . they creating new buff LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! how many percent incerease when the normal one already increase 50%. 100% maybe?? GG

Guild war only 3 people right?? put Hazel, Kayron and Ken. =) provided they dun have that ML Clarrisa.
One word: Powercreep
solaris22
post Jan 30 2019, 10:20 PM

65 posts

Before SC hazel, s3 buff attack for 2 turns, after SC buff attack for 1 turn, can I call it a nerf wtf. I wan hazel coz I don't have Diene, 1 turn buff is so stingy sigh
Edward_Ng
post Jan 30 2019, 10:36 PM

105 posts

who has the highest AOE fire attack in Epic Seven? maybe can match with Hazel. Maybe Aramintha? one hit GG. even if they do not die in one turn the burn will kill them automatically when it is their turn to move since burn =50% of your attack.

put Hazel, Aramintha, then Sez ulti o.O since Hazel greater buff only can give one person.
Rei7
post Jan 30 2019, 10:42 PM

1,669 posts

I think Guild War will be shit guys.. Did they say the rates for mystery summon yet? If it has good rates, maybe it's worth playing Guild War.. otherwise it's pretty shitty.. if the rates are the same like right now...
Just prepare to be sad when you get shit artifact laugh.gif You can also farm the material on hunts right for that mystery summon token.. So I guess it's not so bad.. just additional ways to get more summons.

Hazel is the solution for those who don't have Diene yes... and also Hazel could replace Aramintha if you use her already in your team compo.
I also think Hazel will do well with Gayron. Add Haste maybe it will really damn good fire team.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Jan 30 2019, 10:47 PM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 30 2019, 10:52 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 30 2019, 10:42 PM)
I think Guild War will be shit guys.. Did they say the rates for mystery summon yet? If it has good rates, maybe it's worth playing Guild War.. otherwise it's pretty shitty.. if the rates are the same like right now...
Just prepare to be sad when you get shit artifact laugh.gif You can also farm the material on hunts right for that mystery summon token.. So I guess it's not so bad.. just additional ways to get more summons.

Hazel is the solution for those who don't have Diene yes... and also Hazel could replace Aramintha if you use her already in your team compo.
I also think Hazel will do well with Gayron. Add Haste maybe it will really damn good fire team.
Gayron is good until you meet a Full Def Knight team with all 20k-30k hp. the squish Gayron will be baby hit till he die if he can't one shot.

Jigoku
post Jan 30 2019, 11:14 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 30 2019, 10:42 PM)

You need mono fire team for hazel to shine which is damn dumb.
Creating new buff and shit.
Even add artifact into the pool.
The new hunt is hunt 11 20 energy and diluted the pool with gears and accessories
Edward_Ng
post Jan 30 2019, 11:39 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jan 30 2019, 11:14 PM)
You need mono fire team for hazel to shine which is damn dumb.
Creating new buff and shit.
Even add artifact into the pool.
The new hunt is hunt 11 20 energy and diluted the pool with gears and accessories
Soon u will get your Greater Speed, Greater Def, Greater Continuous Healing Buff and greater Critical buff. give you 100% buff =) now u can build chracter without worry critical rate straight build full critical attack demage build chracter one shot those fellow with 40k demage with 100% def penetration.
solaris22
post Jan 30 2019, 11:53 PM

65 posts

I can't see this game going into a healthy direction, with all the greater buff, there will be power creeps. Smilegate won't give us good 3* specifically change after Axe god, I guess they made a mistake for SC kluri which too good with every contents.

This post has been edited by solaris22: Jan 30 2019, 11:54 PM
Rei7
post Jan 30 2019, 11:55 PM

1,669 posts

This game is just wack imo... the longer it is alive.. the more i think it will be unbalanced laugh.gif
Jigoku
post Jan 31 2019, 12:19 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Edward_Ng @ Jan 30 2019, 11:39 PM)
Soon u will get your Greater Speed, Greater Def, Greater Continuous Healing Buff and greater Critical buff. give you 100% buff =) now u can build chracter without worry critical rate straight build full critical attack demage build chracter one shot those fellow with 40k demage with 100% def penetration.
I know right? next gonna be warrior greater buff, mage greater buff, spellweaver greater buff and last one knight greater buff.

QUOTE(solaris22 @ Jan 30 2019, 11:53 PM)
I can't see this game going into a healthy direction, with all the greater buff, there will be power creeps. Smilegate won't give us good 3* specifically change after Axe god, I guess they made a mistake for SC kluri which too good with every contents.
Healthy? its already unhealthy af with all the previous bs like gold stamina etc.
Now for Hazel you need mono fire team which means more invested gear/catalyst molagora etc for them which you cant really do cuz of time gate.
In the end we gonna be playing mono element team and etc.

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 30 2019, 11:55 PM)
This game is just wack imo... the longer it is alive.. the more i think it will be unbalanced laugh.gif
The more idiotic stuff is the whale who throw money still in the game.
Honestly way before Diene already can see unbalanced af i mean even the Guild War its pretty obvious it will reward only the whale with mystery summon.
Others will probably get 1 mystery summon 1.5months - 2.5months per try.

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Jan 31 2019, 12:22 AM
Rei7
post Jan 31 2019, 12:25 AM

1,669 posts

Yeah for those who wants to quit, quit now I guess laugh.gif

I'm just collecting waifu and playing casually
Jigoku
post Jan 31 2019, 12:37 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 31 2019, 12:25 AM)
Yeah for those who wants to quit, quit now I guess laugh.gif

I'm just collecting waifu and playing casually
For those who think guild war will be fine let me give you this in the patch notes

■ Miscellaneous

- If the Guild Captain does not place a member’s Defense team in a building, that member cannot participate in the Guild War.

- Each Guild member can battle up to three times a day.

If your guild captain see your team weak they might not put your team into the defense team in the building which mean you wont be participating in the guild war.
Which also means you dont get rewards jack shit whistling.gif

Not sure how many can join or got max limit but if got gg as well

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Jan 31 2019, 12:38 AM
Edward_Ng
post Jan 31 2019, 12:43 AM

105 posts

Smitegate can take my RM80 go buy tissue paper. Fuck ya bruce.gif bruce.gif bruce.gif

This will be last time i play Korea Goacha game. they will be forever banned in my book.

86 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:30 PM