Jasontee
post Dec 2 2020, 02:35 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(elmond @ Dec 2 2020, 01:42 PM)
why so optimistic, DASH is just a "kemungkinan" in elmina west EIA

I think Elmina won't do direct access in Elmina West lah. Just ask them build a U-turn before Denai Alam toll easier.
Jasontee
post Dec 3 2020, 01:47 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(aidilaidilaidil @ Dec 2 2020, 04:43 PM)
Not being optimistic. Actually EG to EV or Denai Alam is not that far if the only access to Dash is over there.
The only access now is at kampung melayu subang and subang 2 if go to PJ side.
Jasontee
post Dec 29 2020, 02:05 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Ogosh @ Dec 28 2020, 01:35 PM)
Don't know why Dash highway can't just connect to Denai Alam internal road as they are not even 10 meters apart. Heck even the construction vehicles used this Denai Alam- Dash connection road. If can make it a proper road at least going to KL direction, then a lot of people can benefit from it. For now, Dash entry at Kg Melayu Subang has to wait for traffic light on Guthrie flyover.
From Denai Alam Enter to Dash have to wait for 2 traffic light, but if from KL exit Dash to Denai Alam have to wait 5-6 traffic light. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif vmad.gif
Jasontee
post Dec 30 2020, 01:06 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Ask.Property @ Dec 29 2020, 06:36 PM)
paling best they promote it like its damn convenient to access from the township, padahal their only direct access highway is actually guthrie.. lol
Hopefully not many people buy Elmina because of DASH . Hahaha...
Jasontee
post Dec 31 2020, 04:28 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(aidilaidilaidil @ Dec 30 2020, 03:20 PM)
With the current property price at Elmina, potential buyers are buying more of the "brand" rather than a house worth the current price coz with almost the same price they can get a better house nearby..
Yes, I hope SDP will keep upgrade the landscape in Elmina so the whole Elmina will more grand nicer than now.
As now compare to Eco World and others still cannot fight.
Jasontee
post Mar 24 2021, 02:43 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Ogosh @ Mar 24 2021, 01:58 PM)

What I meant is this stretch of Persiaran Atmosfera. Make a lot easier to go to MRT station.
This road maybe after 20 years should be done. smile.gif smile.gif
Jasontee
post Jun 23 2022, 12:20 PM

154 posts

checked on Kepong branch photo, the building likes factory.
I thought anchor tenant will be Petrol station + Mcd.
Elmina East lack of Petrol Station...

This post has been edited by Jasontee: Jun 23 2022, 12:32 PM
Jasontee
post Jun 23 2022, 12:35 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Ogosh @ Jun 23 2022, 12:33 PM)
Yes. This new one don't thimk they will make like that since applying  to build proper building already  with  MBSA.

From the news, there will be another grocery store  at Lakeside  Mall,  maybe that one bigger. This one at temu is small scale only to serve Elmina East.
Elmina East lack of petrol station.
Really hope Elmina East will have one petrol station soon.

This post has been edited by Jasontee: Jun 23 2022, 12:41 PM
Jasontee
post Jun 23 2022, 01:18 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(shinigamidesu @ Jun 23 2022, 01:05 PM)
There's a recent tender for petrol station at Guthrie Elmina rest area (south bound). Not exactly in Elmina East, but close enough.
That is good News. rclxms.gif
Jasontee
post Sep 29 2022, 02:56 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Sep 29 2022, 02:54 PM)
I will also be using DASH to get to work and back. Hope the convenient roads will be opened by the time i move there.
I guess by year 2030 will only open. biggrin.gif
Jasontee
post Sep 30 2022, 02:08 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(PAChamp @ Sep 30 2022, 10:28 AM)
Haha... as i am still residing in PJ, it is in my interest for DASH not to open yet because it will cause more traffic congestion during rush hours but once i move to elmina, then i want DASH to be up and running... laugh.gif
Then you really need the road Fajar open soon then can link to Elmina East from Subang Galaksi.

Otherwise the traffic at Denai Alam will make you crazy when come back from PJ during rush hour.

But that road since like no plan so soon.
Jasontee
post Jan 16 2023, 11:17 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(Spawny @ Jan 16 2023, 10:14 AM)
The light is still not online yet, just checked it ystd.
Btw i agree that this traffic light sucks, its to accommodate the cars from 2 small kampung roads, which means you have to wait 2 traffic lights before your turn. I think its better for those cars to make a U turn at the further traffic light as they are the minorities. Well not sure if we can complaint now but its really annoying that have an extra light just before u can exit to DASH.
SDP Elmina said still very near and convenient to enter Dash Highway. smile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gifsmile.gif
Jasontee
post Jan 16 2023, 12:17 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(shinigamidesu @ Jan 16 2023, 12:04 PM)
Enter is OK, return is another story. Since already pay toll, Prolintas politely invite you to travel below the DASH highway for 5 km before entering Guthrie. Can propose entry in world record for longest inter -highway link.
Elmina buyers who just bought Elmina house because of DASH Highway are crying now....

Jasontee
post Jan 18 2023, 11:20 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(Ogosh @ Jan 18 2023, 08:59 AM)
Like this

For marketing strategy purposes. Hahaha...
Jasontee
post Mar 20 2024, 11:12 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(debonairs91 @ Mar 19 2024, 07:21 AM)
Why the traffic jam actually? There's no traffic lights along this route right?

More and more will come in. Can't imagine traffic at the future.
I think new buyer don't know about this. smile.gif
Jasontee
post Aug 20 2024, 10:53 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(ImGames @ Aug 19 2024, 12:03 PM)
Looks like there will be one in temu soon. Yes there is 2 kopitiam in Denai.

There only mentioned kedai makanan, sure is Kopitiam? If so then very good, no need purposely go Denai Alam everyday.
Jasontee
post May 22 2025, 12:24 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(luf-kin @ May 20 2025, 11:53 AM)
Mana ada, they are currently building tadika and community center in front of Ilham 3..
SDP's pattern , maybe club house will be done year 2035. Haha..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0268sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:53 AM