Euler
post Apr 6 2019, 03:30 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 6 2019, 03:26 PM)
Every weekend is exclusive preview  biggrin.gif
What you want to find out?
Is it? Haha laugh.gif

Wonder what is the price range for type A and type C, and also wonder if the sales response from general public.

Longshot
post Apr 6 2019, 03:35 PM

3,414 posts

QUOTE(Euler @ Apr 6 2019, 03:30 PM)
Is it? Haha  laugh.gif

Wonder what is the price range for type A and type C, and also wonder if the sales response from general public.
According to SA, rm750 psf after rebates.
But maintenance fee bangwall.gif

Euler
post Apr 6 2019, 03:36 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 6 2019, 03:35 PM)
According to SA, rm750 psf after rebates.
But maintenance fee  bangwall.gif
How much is the maintenance fee?
The bigger unit 1650sqft also rm750 psf?
You also interested in buying this?
Longshot
post Apr 6 2019, 03:46 PM

3,414 posts

QUOTE(Euler @ Apr 6 2019, 03:36 PM)
How much is the maintenance fee?
The bigger unit 1650sqft also rm750 psf?
You also interested in buying this?
SA say maintenance is rm0.40 psf .... Sigh
And the facilities at site is ..... Sigh

Boss,
I wash toilets at the sales office Oni.

bubs66
post Apr 6 2019, 03:57 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 6 2019, 03:46 PM)
SA say maintenance is rm0.40 psf .... Sigh
And the facilities at site is ..... Sigh

Boss,
I wash toilets at the sales office Oni.
What’s wrong with the facilities ?
Longshot
post Apr 6 2019, 04:13 PM

3,414 posts

QUOTE(bubs66 @ Apr 6 2019, 03:57 PM)
What’s wrong with the facilities ?
Boss,
There are no facilities at the condo.
U have to walk to the Glades clubhouse to enjoy the facilities.
The clubhouse is located about 150 meters away I think. Didn't bring measurement tape when I was washing the clubhouse toilets.
A short walk but a walk nevertheless.
And at rm0.40 psf seems rather high.

CtrlAltDelicious
post Apr 7 2019, 12:15 PM

178 posts

the high maintenance fees is really turn off
Bjorn1688
post Apr 8 2019, 12:44 AM

1,924 posts

Anyone know what's happening with this? I'd imagine if it is as good as they claimed there would be more booking cheques than units available?
Euler
post Apr 8 2019, 09:22 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Apr 8 2019, 12:44 AM)
Anyone know what's happening with this? I'd imagine if it is as good as they claimed there would be more booking cheques than units available?
Went there over the weekend, about 20 units with stickers, but feel like anyhow also can leave a sticker without cheque 🤨

Top floors mostly all taken, including the largest type D. But idk genuine buyers or not. Will dropby during official launch again.
syarehey
post Apr 8 2019, 09:58 AM

492 posts

Who are potentially going to buy here at RM 750psqft? It is steep. Landed owner around Putra Heights area planning for a security upgrade with facilities? 🤔
Euler
post Apr 8 2019, 10:17 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(syarehey @ Apr 8 2019, 09:58 AM)
Who are potentially going to buy here at RM 750psqft? It is steep. Landed owner around Putra Heights area planning for a security upgrade with facilities? 🤔
I think feel ok ba, since Putra Residences also around 650 psf for largest unit. A 10-20% premium for the low dense. Putra residences come with kitchen cabinet (I think?) thou.
bubs66
post Apr 8 2019, 10:30 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(Euler @ Apr 8 2019, 10:17 AM)
I think feel ok ba, since Putra Residences also around 650 psf for largest unit. A 10-20% premium for the low dense. Putra residences come with kitchen cabinet (I think?) thou.
PR came with Kitchen cabinet. Aclove looks good. Different Architect. Space fully maximized unlike PR.
naqib0307
post Apr 8 2019, 11:16 AM

723 posts

this place macam peaceful and quiet area. Got multiple entrance to ph, accessibility to this area is ok from usj, ldp, elite, hicom. Every sunday got pasar tani also. hahaha just that for me I often go to sjcc area. take quite some time to reach there as the traffic is quite bad in usj area + traffic lights. But if no facilities inside the alcove, then the fees is quite high. I thought already launch before? Or this is the official launch for alcove
Euler
post Apr 8 2019, 12:25 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Apr 8 2019, 11:16 AM)
this place macam peaceful and quiet area. Got multiple entrance to ph, accessibility to this area is ok from usj, ldp, elite, hicom. Every sunday got pasar tani also. hahaha just that for me I often go to sjcc area. take quite some time to reach there as the traffic is quite bad in usj area + traffic lights. But if no facilities inside the alcove, then the fees is quite high. I thought already launch before? Or this is the official launch for alcove
Where is the Pasar Tani location?
naqib0307
post Apr 8 2019, 12:32 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(Euler @ Apr 8 2019, 12:25 PM)
Where is the Pasar Tani location?
Nearby lrt parking. Got that big parking lot use for pasar tani every sunday.
Longshot
post Apr 8 2019, 02:06 PM

3,414 posts

The 20 stickers have been there for months.
No commitment. Just say which unit u keen and they put a sticker on the cart. Maybe give then a cheque for 10k to show u r serious but can cancel anytime so long haven't sign SnP.

Sdp doesn't seem to understand that they made a mistake with The Glades. There were so many unsold units and oni recently the last few years they manage to move some of it. They are relying on the pend up demand in SJ to take up Alcove and seems to think that us good enough.

The smallest unit might still go but the big ones won't move bcos with that kind of pricing, ppl will go for landed instead.

In terms of location and environment, everything is spot on. Ruined by poor market study and developer greed.

This post has been edited by Longshot: Apr 8 2019, 02:07 PM
Euler
post Apr 8 2019, 10:25 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 8 2019, 02:06 PM)
The 20 stickers have been there for months.
No commitment. Just say which unit u keen and they put a sticker on the cart. Maybe give then a cheque for 10k to show u r serious but can cancel anytime so long haven't sign SnP.

Sdp doesn't seem to understand that they made a mistake with The Glades. There were so many unsold units and oni recently the last few years they manage to move some of it. They are relying on the pend up demand in SJ to take up Alcove and seems to think that us good enough.

The smallest unit might still go but the big ones won't move bcos with that kind of pricing, ppl will go for landed instead.

In terms of location and environment, everything is spot on. Ruined by poor market study and developer greed.
I am ~50% tempted to buy here. Any advise for me? tongue.gif

Do you happen to know any similar (or better) alternative?
Bjorn1688
post Apr 8 2019, 10:29 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(Euler @ Apr 8 2019, 10:25 PM)
I am ~50% tempted to buy here. Any advise for me?  tongue.gif

I was after something similar, the only reasons why I didn't choose this were it was too far, it isn't something I can move into now and I feel for the location it is a bit expensive.

Alternatives? Depends on your budget, location requirements and whether you need it right away or could wait for it.
naqib0307
post Apr 8 2019, 11:06 PM

723 posts

QUOTE(Euler @ Apr 8 2019, 10:25 PM)
I am ~50% tempted to buy here. Any advise for me?  tongue.gif

Myabe can try cantara? Complete next year.
Bjorn1688
post Apr 8 2019, 11:08 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Apr 8 2019, 11:06 PM)
Myabe can try cantara? Complete next year.
I doubt anyone that wants to stay in a place like Alcove would stay at Cantara.

Probably a townhouse development would be more suitable unless they don't want stairs.

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 05:58 PM