126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

LYN Official Perodua Bezza Club V4

lkoky
post Jan 7 2019, 08:19 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jan 6 2019, 04:17 PM)
I had an Axia before getting the new Myvi and Bezza

The Bezza is much better than the Axia

I'm comparing the Axia advance and Bezza advance
Bro,
mind elaborate a bit more pls?
tqvm

leong727
post Jan 7 2019, 03:46 PM

Hi guys
Want to know the operating temperature and operating voltage for bezza 1.3X
As I purchased obd reader but haven't install it.

singk
post Jan 7 2019, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jan 5 2019, 03:35 PM)
Yes, no good to spoil people business like this too

But these branded retail shop normally is like that very lc as you need warranty you has to go to them anyhow

Not lc la but I mean here whatever they say you have to listen.

Same to Samsung apple etc... You want buy , then buy , you don't want buy nvm.
to me, not doing a good job then need to share to members so that they are more cautious about it. not to defame them but to share that their sevice level really not on par. unless you are sharing the info plus using defaming words then it won't be good lo

singk
post Jan 7 2019, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(leong727 @ Jan 7 2019, 03:46 PM)
Hi guys
Want to know the operating temperature and operating voltage for bezza 1.3X
As I purchased obd reader but haven't install it.
obd reader with bluetooth function? it's pretty easy to install, just plug and play. then pair with your handphone, you can install those freeware from google play store (android) and apple store, if you have RM17, just purchase the torque app. It able to show you the information you need.

My experience on my bezza adv, the operating temperature generally stays around 94C, it shoot to 100C or touching 101C during traffic jam, as for battery voltage, i'm measuring from Control Module reading, max is 14V, lowest it can go is 13.6V and it goes in cyclical manner. Hope the info helps.
Goodboy92
post Jan 7 2019, 11:54 PM

254 posts

i have posted the sound i mention but no one comment about it , do you guys has the same noise?

PenzoilGuy
post Jan 8 2019, 02:28 AM

192 posts

Hi guys...new here...just wondering..any of u guys have any experience swap rim with alza original stock rims 15x6j offset 45 and match with 195/55/15 tires? With full load does the tire scrub the wheel arc @ fender?
Not interested with aftermarket rims 😂
leong727
post Jan 8 2019, 07:32 AM

QUOTE(singk @ Jan 7 2019, 11:33 PM)
obd reader with bluetooth function? it's pretty easy to install, just plug and play. then pair with your handphone, you can install those freeware from google play store (android) and apple store, if you have RM17, just purchase the torque app. It able to show you the information you need.

My experience on my bezza adv, the operating temperature generally stays around 94C, it shoot to 100C or touching 101C during traffic jam, as for battery voltage, i'm measuring from Control Module reading, max is 14V, lowest it can go is 13.6V and it goes in cyclical manner. Hope the info helps.
Thanks bro~
Mine is reader type. I haven't fit it.
Just want know the normal operating temperature and voltage for set alarm once the temperature beyond normal temperature
Thanks thanks
singk
post Jan 8 2019, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(leong727 @ Jan 8 2019, 07:32 AM)
Thanks bro~
Mine is reader type. I haven't fit it.
Just want know the normal operating temperature and voltage for set alarm once the temperature beyond normal temperature
Thanks thanks
welcome bro. is it like a reader with a LCD display on it, that you can switch to various value readings?
leong727
post Jan 8 2019, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(singk @ Jan 8 2019, 02:28 PM)
welcome bro. is it like a reader with a LCD display on it, that you can switch to various value readings?
Yes, bought from taobao (alibaba).
Haven't install it.will install this weekend
jtan.pdr
post Jan 9 2019, 12:04 AM

464 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jan 4 2019, 10:28 PM)
yes high pitch yiiiii sound , and disappear once i release accelerator pedal, i believe same , and now it become lesser d , maybe after changing engine oil?? as i only does normal service at 30k , not yet change transmission oil.

ok , uploaded both aircond whistle and yiii sound , abit noisy as i put my phone holder at aircond vent middle.
but you can clearly heard the sound i mention.
not sure man..
not even sure if i hear it in my car....
i'll pay more attention next time...
but initially, i'd say that there's nothing wrong???
Goodboy92
post Jan 9 2019, 12:39 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Jan 9 2019, 12:04 AM)
not sure man..
not even sure if i hear it in my car....
i'll pay more attention next time...
but initially, i'd say that there's nothing wrong???
Do you heard the sound i mention?

the recording has alot wind noise haha

maybe i have to try better recording , it was some obvious noise , if your car dont have then no need to find .
jtan.pdr
post Jan 9 2019, 05:09 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jan 9 2019, 12:39 AM)

maybe i have to try better recording , it was some obvious noise , if your car dont have then no need to find .
i dont think i have that kind of sound...
but by the time i'm driving at 80 and above kmh, i'm concentrating on driving leh...
but will keep an ear out for it...

but the sound i hear mabbe from ur GB...
Or player electrical interference??

But the sound doesn't seem serious..
Don't stress it la..
Relax,
Life aledi lots of stress, don't look for more..
Wait until u have kids.. Wah.. Thats stress.. Lol

This post has been edited by jtan.pdr: Jan 9 2019, 10:57 PM
jtan.pdr
post Jan 9 2019, 10:55 PM

464 posts

Nowadays I drive at 6 to 7 am to send kids to school..
Haven't done that in a few years..
Cost saving as projects have dried up..
Wah..
People all very stress leh..
Gila la some of them..
Must be the coffee haven't kicked in yet..
Lol

shinkawa
post Jan 10 2019, 09:57 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jan 9 2019, 12:39 AM)

i know that noise. Saw few complain from facebook. its like human whistle sound.
Some grab drivers embarrassed because their passenger thought they whistling LOL.

its coming from the air cond vent
Goodboy92
post Jan 10 2019, 12:45 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jan 10 2019, 09:57 AM)
i know that noise. Saw few complain from facebook. its like human whistle sound.
Some grab drivers embarrassed because their passenger thought they whistling LOL.

Any Solution? I might change SC for 40k major service , any recommended sc that surely will fix this problem?
jusbella
post Jan 10 2019, 12:55 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jan 10 2019, 12:45 PM)
Any Solution? I might change SC for 40k major service , any recommended sc that surely will fix this problem?
HQ at Rawang.. Big big one.
jtan.pdr
post Jan 10 2019, 01:30 PM

464 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jan 10 2019, 09:57 AM)

oooooo
u mean that sound ah????
i thot it was someone really whistling!!!
lol

then no, i dont get that sound....
shinkawa
post Jan 10 2019, 02:01 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Jan 10 2019, 12:45 PM)
no solution so far. i read comment, they said this particular air cond part/model got this sound.
Its a comment from unreliable source, you can only believe 50%.
Goodboy92
post Jan 10 2019, 03:22 PM

254 posts

Really i am not happy with this Perodua Bezza , maybe i get the not so good unit

No problem at all to use it , but the noise

Aircond unit are not cheap if it really breakdown , hopefully they know what problem or give a replacement. ( It should not produce this sound at all )
Goodboy92
post Jan 10 2019, 03:25 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(jusbella @ Jan 10 2019, 12:55 PM)
HQ at Rawang.. Big big one.
way too far... and i believe that was not a Service Centre.

i try send email from perodua website. see what they could do.

126 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:53 AM