9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Rise of Civilization

sengfai
post Sep 10 2019, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Sep 10 2019, 05:01 PM)
this is true

watched some youtube vidoes and some of them have close to 200 sculptures of cao cao...and his CC already max out
Unless you only 10 sculptures away to max? tongue.gif
sengfai
post Sep 11 2019, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(ck0403my @ Sep 11 2019, 01:53 PM)
i have alex but i plan to make his skill at least 5511

so far, i seldom see people use him, many people still use richard
Only whales can max him right now brows.gif
sengfai
post Sep 11 2019, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Sep 11 2019, 03:19 PM)
I’m not sure everyone is aware or not but now minamoto and aetha can use universal sculpture to max his skill. And I also not sure this is currently a bug or not
Can't do to Mina because maxed.
Aethel still in 1 star, 5---, can't see a button to add maybe I still have 406 sculptures or I need to upgrade to more stars.
sengfai
post Sep 11 2019, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Sep 11 2019, 05:04 PM)
Spend so much !!!!! SIFU!!!!!
No!!!!! Don't called me that, I only have CC/Minamoto. It was very satisfying when doing fort with them if you have around 190% cavalry attack.

I started to buy daily chest when CC is 5345 <- less than RM300

Minamoto, no need to mention la sweat.gif
sengfai
post Sep 11 2019, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Sep 11 2019, 05:14 PM)
Well at least you able max both ma...my mina only buy until vip 7...sibeh expensive liao...
To be honest, most people max Minamoto first, then only CC because Minamoto is always available if you have $$$ and VIP9.

But if you try to get CC from gold keys, perhaps need around 1 year (without buying daily chest). Some kingdom gold key having Richard and YSG, but not my kingdom. They can max Richard and YSG easily.

But for my case, I maxed CC first after 9 months of gold keys and some daily chest. Then my seeing CC so lonely, then max Minamoto.

I'm not quite sure 50% barbarian is working on Barbarian fort. I only saw 2-3 posts in internet saying it works. Before maxing Minamoto he has 14% cav attack which is 6% from maxed skill. If 50% barbarian is not working on barbarian fort, I won't be buying him. But CC + Mina = 100% Barbarian which I can do 100K/40k/40k damage on Minamoto. Satisfaction. So I guess it works for barbarian/barbarian fort but not neutral units.

But in the field, don't use them against Richard/Charles/Alex, you will be sad.
sengfai
post Sep 11 2019, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 11 2019, 05:52 PM)
sudah patch back up. cannot exchange anymore.
SIFU ! 190% cav attack !! and 100% barb attack damage.

me poor, only use boudica/belisaurus to rally forts, need 1.5m max troops only can destroy lv 10 forts.
baru 105% cav attack but at least 60% barb attack damage.
With lost kingdom buff sweat.gif

But I still left stirrup lv10, and combined arm lv10 = 15% cav att. I dont have city theme of cav att%, currently using Korea for research.
sengfai
post Sep 12 2019, 06:48 PM

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Sep 12 2019, 04:39 PM)
dont la..dont poison me la.. LOL

eh wait..how to get 40 heads? i thought the Writer's History package only 10 heads per RM20 right?

or you mean to summon all 4 legendary, then get all 4 Writer's History package? brows.gif

inb4 brb going to look for part time job
Open one by one after 1 hour each.
sengfai
post Sep 12 2019, 07:01 PM

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 12 2019, 05:33 PM)
guys i got question.

can we now still migrate into new kingdoms which have captured LK but not yet start KvK season 1?
anyone with their LK newly captured, please feedback if anyone have new immigrants.

if win LK with main alliance can get 100+ gold sculptures including Charlemagne.
Do you mean capture Lost Temple rather than LK?
sengfai
post Sep 13 2019, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 12 2019, 07:43 PM)
ah, yes captured LT
well, anyone tried migrating inwards ? because if keep migrating to season 1 kvk, is actually pretty good. can get lots of heads and sure fire win if joined super kingdom
There are many alliances in a winning kingdom. It's hard for you to join even the top 3 alliance of the winning kingdom let alone the winning alliance. Everyone need the rewards, so... unless you are a friend of the winning alliance/kingdom.

sengfai
post Sep 13 2019, 06:04 PM

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Sep 13 2019, 03:25 PM)
one of my farm account with T1 and T2 jst got raided by a T4 CH24 player...

lost around 170k troops - i think took me 2-3wks to train..

power drop from 750k to 450k lol

on the bright side, i get back around 20k of his T4..ohwaii
Join alliance and stay safe.
sengfai
post Sep 13 2019, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(seonghan90 @ Sep 13 2019, 03:48 PM)
hello, malaysian player here, already play 1 year.
current power 63 million, nice to meet you all.

immigration open soon for my kingdom, so welcome any players power below 25 m to join our kingdom.
Hello T5 user, welcome.
sengfai
post Sep 15 2019, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 13 2019, 11:50 PM)
u gotta take your chances
when u reach 28m power. xD
28m power?
sengfai
post Sep 16 2019, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(Chobits @ Sep 15 2019, 01:39 PM)
my current power now. so 28m not too strong but not weak either. at least have chance to enter top 3 alliances. if lucky can enter main alliance.
28m migration is not cheap sad.gif
sengfai
post Sep 16 2019, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(FollowMeRogerThat @ Sep 15 2019, 07:06 PM)
I just rely on the 30 days gem supply and not use it until I have enough for the next VIP level.

One thing about VIP level is that at 9 you get 2 Epic sculps per day, then at 10 you get that one golden sculp daily.
My friend went for VIP 10 as soon as he could as he's only interested in Legendaries.
For me, I felt okay to stick with VIP9 for a little bit (not cashing in as fast) as I'm trying to max one (Pelagius) or 2 Epics (Sun Tzu and Pelagius) before going up to VIP 10.

Sometimes the situation calls for abit of gem here and there so there could be delay.
With ROK, I feel the priorities changes every now and then so just adjust comfortably according to your needs.
After all, this game feels like it's for the long run to me.  laugh.gif
Yes try to max all the epic commanders first with your daily login and quest, expedition, and some events.
sengfai
post Sep 17 2019, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Sep 17 2019, 05:27 PM)
actually he can max both legendary commander if he wants since one can only be done through money nod.gif

on the other hand, damn i envy less than 3 mths already so high level legendaries wub.gif
I second that.

You already spent RM800 on Mina, I think you can buy daily chest for CC (even though it's not as easy as Mina the cheapest legendary).

sengfai
post Sep 17 2019, 05:51 PM

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Sep 17 2019, 05:36 PM)
Depend on how you look into it...even though have money but still legendary sculpture is hard to earn...with vip 10 above it only provide 1-3 gold sculptures per day...the caocao chest random drop...so if based on 180 gold sculptures left so it’s wqui 1 month fastest provided if participating into event as well
180 left? Not 410 left?
sengfai
post Sep 18 2019, 02:07 PM

QUOTE(Mizuho85 @ Sep 17 2019, 07:06 PM)
Sorry sifu my bad...overlook on the amount
No sifu, it's fine. rclxub.gif
sengfai
post Sep 18 2019, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Sep 18 2019, 04:40 PM)
if one have to choose between Richard and Alexander, and only have sufficient gold heads to up 5110..which one would you go for?

assuming you have only these 2 legend in your pocket to use
Richard! Reason being, Charles is very easy to get to 51/511/5111. Both of them are almost the same.

If you have sufficient sculptures to get one to 5511 (even though Alex is great at 5511) which is 190 sculptures, I also suggest to get Richard to 51/511/5111 first then only work on Alex 5511. Because Richard 51/511/5111 is already tanky.

If you spread out the sculptures, you can get Richard 5111/Alex 5300.

I don't know, maybe some of you will focus and max on 1 legendary commander first. I like to spread a bit to get useful legendary commander if possible even though it's not advisable for low spender/F2P.

This post has been edited by sengfai: Sep 18 2019, 05:06 PM
sengfai
post Sep 18 2019, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Sep 18 2019, 04:58 PM)
hahaa..thanks alot bro...eventho i really wanted alex....

oh well..Richard it is then rclxms.gif
I've added my POV above ^

You can ignore thumbup.gif
sengfai
post Sep 18 2019, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(Level 60 Wizard @ Sep 18 2019, 05:22 PM)
got it bro. that's some really useful information.

i guess i will go Richard route, because seriously, when i see T4 or T5 fightings,i can easily see 2 or 3 Richard main and none on Alexander yet.

So iguess Richard is the legendary to go between them 3; richard, alex and Charles
Right or wrong.

Alex came out pretty late tongue.gif Many people already maxed Richard before Alex even come out. Unless you are high spender, you can max Richard, Alex, and Charles all together.

Until then, you can mix and match them.

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0617sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:15 AM