(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

Late to the party.
derthvadar
post Oct 31 2018, 02:58 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(ery234 @ Oct 31 2018, 10:56 AM)
Anyone facing problem download big file from playstore? I mean when downloading sometimes no internet connection and disconnect need download again
Only playstore ,using browser download big file no problem
Sometimes, all telco pun same.

derthvadar
post Dec 1 2018, 01:18 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

The 4G services is congested on my new housing area.

I have to rely on H+ most of the time.

derthvadar
post Dec 3 2018, 03:14 PM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

Just terminate my i100 this morning. The line too congested on my area.
derthvadar
post Dec 4 2018, 07:50 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(ceras @ Dec 3 2018, 11:35 PM)
Can barely get 10mbps on my i150 with huawei b618..  frequently drop to below 2 mbps. should I seriously consider terminating the line? Have complained to Digi but they kept saying that signals to my area is ok.
Maybe too congested.

Btw I call them last week and they simply asked me to change my phone.

What a brilliant solutions!

drool.gif

So I terminate the line yesterday!

This post has been edited by derthvadar: Dec 4 2018, 07:51 AM
derthvadar
post Dec 24 2018, 06:24 AM

(ง •̀_•́)ง
1,792 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Dec 24 2018, 02:02 AM)
speed depends on your area. try with a prepaid sim first on the coverage before u device to port in. digi indoor signal is weak. every location and position also might have speed diffrents.

unifi prepaid got unlimited hotspot n quota. RM20/week, RM55/month when is offer.

for long hr internet hotspot from phone are not recommended.

there is many way to have unlimited hotspot. u sure u are programmer laugh.gif
+1

0.1397sec    1.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:27 AM