post Oct 19 2018, 11:52 AM

1,607 posts

nice. v4 already. wink.gif
budi1413
post Oct 21 2018, 10:38 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(IbnuKhams @ Oct 21 2018, 10:15 AM)
hi. any idea how to check monthly internet usage?

I cant use https://new.digi.com.my/cs/Satellite/Page/m...s/default/Usage it show me an error

[attachmentid=10078200]
mine okay jer.
budi1413
post Oct 24 2018, 08:54 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(carnby77 @ Oct 24 2018, 08:17 AM)
Im thinking of ditching streamyx 4 mbit for digi 150.
Is this a good movie... Digi at my place is 4g full bar.my only worry is torrent... Anyone can pm me if this can be bypassed?
can use vpn or seedbox for torrent. i recommend seedbox. torrent traffic is hammering the network la.
budi1413
post Oct 30 2018, 07:59 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(ckimsem @ Oct 30 2018, 07:41 PM)
All telco network are greatly depend on location. E.g. House A location could get only 2mbps, then walking to house B (like 15 house away), you could get 50mbps.
Do Note I say WALKING, very near in just the same area.
in my room only one specific spot can get over 80mbps, some other spot can get half the speed and all other spot can get less than 10mbps. my small room is 4m x 4m x 4m only. take some time to get the spot located. my friend at other room max can 20mbps only.

budi1413
post Nov 9 2018, 05:11 AM

1,607 posts

speed @ this time.
budi1413
post Nov 16 2018, 04:08 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(Derpington @ Nov 16 2018, 09:17 AM)
adehh. nk berinternet nie, keras gile x buat ape. tapi kalau streaming ok x? mcm layan twitch ke movie ke.
i use for streaming iptv netflix iflix youtube.

used 300-400gb per month.

play game also but ragnarok m only. biggrin.gif
budi1413
post Apr 19 2019, 07:21 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(Rocket @ Apr 19 2019, 06:48 PM)
If i want get huawei router for my work use at office and also daily use via my iphone
Will digi give two sim for my digi infinate 150?
nope
budi1413
post May 20 2019, 03:50 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 20 2019, 02:08 PM)
i have downgraded existing i150 to i80 with promo for 12month  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
how?
budi1413
post Jun 11 2019, 08:31 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(al_madd @ Jun 11 2019, 07:35 PM)
hai..how to terminate my i150?
go to digi centre.
budi1413
post Jun 27 2019, 07:42 PM

1,607 posts

http://speedtest-sgp1.digitalocean.com/1gb.test

try download this using any download manager. what is the peak speed?
budi1413
post Jul 5 2019, 07:17 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(demondomon @ Jul 5 2019, 06:58 AM)
hey guys. just wanna share my digi infinite 150 experience. been using it almost a year now  rclxms.gif
ps im using oneplus 6 and live near the subang airport  thumbup.gif
now wonder my i150 speed decreasing. biggrin.gif
budi1413
post Jul 7 2019, 09:00 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(faizyusof94 @ Jul 7 2019, 02:13 PM)
Sifus, im planning to get i150 for home usage + cctv network. Please advice on which modem to use  icon_question.gif
huawei b618 for sure. biggrin.gif
budi1413
post Jul 19 2019, 06:09 PM

1,607 posts

infinite can subscribe in physical digi store? want to buy online always error la.

This post has been edited by budi1413: Jul 19 2019, 06:09 PM
budi1413
post Jul 19 2019, 06:13 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(myqd @ Jul 19 2019, 06:12 PM)
know what,Digi CS just give me a call regarding my new i150 plan,and according to him,Digi dint limit the torrent DL speed and he request me to print screen showing the slow download speed .... should i ?
tnc already show torrent traffic will limit to 64kbps.
budi1413
post Aug 3 2019, 11:31 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(eddyann @ Aug 3 2019, 11:19 AM)
anyone able to sign up infinite 100 (s). it is the same plan with Infinite 150. except RM 50 cheaper. confirmed from digi cs the plan exist and normally telemarketer only offer this. it would better if we can talk directly to the digi telemarketer. talking to CS is no point. they cant help u much
digi website also can sign up online for infinite 100.
budi1413
post Aug 3 2019, 07:24 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 3 2019, 07:21 PM)
I already asked my Digi contact to help me, she said she will check with Product team. biggrin.gif
Good to have a lot of Digi friends. tongue.gif
pls share if got some lobang sis. biggrin.gif
budi1413
post Aug 26 2019, 09:43 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(JLA @ Aug 26 2019, 09:09 AM)
Citing health concerns, Ipoh residents reject telco tower on neighbourhood shop roof
[Malay Mail]
Sylvia Looi
Malay Mail 15 May 2019

You are not allowed to use that image extension on this board.
Residents of Taman Pusat Bercham, Ipoh protest against plans to erect a telecommunication tower on the roof of a shoplot in the area May 15, 2019. — Picture by Farhan Najib

IPOH, May 15 — Residents of Taman Pusat Bercham are up in arms over a telecommunication tower being built on the roof of a shoplot in their neighbourhood.

Citing health hazards, the residents are demanding that construction be stopped immediately.

Tan Yook Lakh said work started in April and residents approached Bercham assemblyman Ong Boon Piow for assistance.

“Ong told us his hands are tied as approval for the tower had been given,” he said during a media conference arranged by MCA Public Services and Complaints Bureau head Low Guo Nan at the site today.

The 71-year-old said residents are worried their health would be affected as a result of radiation from the tower.

Another resident Lee Lai Peng, 54, said this was not the first time telecommunications companies wanted to put up towers in the area.

“In 2009, we managed to get the former state government to stop construction for a tower,” said the housewife, adding that the area now has two towers that were put up before residents moved into the area.

A third resident Alina Abdul Rahman said the tower must not be allowed to go up as she could not bear to lose her friends to cancer.

“I lost at least three neighbours to cancer,” she added.

Chan Kam Sun said he lost his wife and son to cancer.

“My wife passed away due to cervical cancer while my son died due to bone cancer,” said the 65-year-old technician whose house is behind the proposed site to erect the tower.

“I do not want to lose my 12-year-old daughter to cancer too,” he added.

Residents had initiated a signature campaign on Tuesday and managed to collect over 200 signatures.

The petition was later submitted to Ong.

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/citing-health-con...-042102507.html
Good luck bro. Not digi fault.
i just wondering. these people who sked cancer is them not using phone at all?
budi1413
post Sep 8 2019, 12:04 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(poloc1987 @ Sep 7 2019, 11:48 PM)
Guys, I just tested a week with Digi i100 + Huawei e8372, any solutions to bypass torrent throttled problem?
use vpn.
budi1413
post Sep 22 2019, 07:56 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 22 2019, 11:08 AM)
Yeah, luckily. laugh.gif
Since day 1 when I subscribed it was already fast. tongue.gif That was April 2017.
high keras place memang la. i suspect got digi high level staff live at your place. brows.gif
budi1413
post Mar 18 2020, 08:43 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(QuantumEdge @ Mar 17 2020, 07:36 PM)
Just tell them I ran out of quota, as I saw this post on digi's forum so I gave it a shot.
https://community.digi.com.my/t5/Postpaid/B...-p/41686/page/2

how is the speed at your place?

This post has been edited by budi1413: Mar 18 2020, 08:43 AM

0.1371sec    1.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:10 AM