Digi Infinite Fan Club [V4], Infinite 150, 100, 80

blaze91
post Oct 7 2020, 10:57 AM

1,009 posts

Hi Sifus,

I would like to find out about Digi Internet Freedom 90 which is 50Mbps package. My area dont have TIME/MAXIS. As alternative there is Unifi, which is 30mbps package. Can anyone give review for this digi broadband service before I make my mind up
blaze91
post Oct 7 2020, 01:50 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Oct 7 2020, 12:57 PM)
If your place is under Unifi coverage, then it has Maxis Fibre and Digi Fibre service as well as both Maxis and Digi also ride on Unifi network.
Something is wrong with your setting/modem. Refer to the picture below. That is how it should look like. This is also a B818-263 model (Taiwan set).

By the way, I understand B818-263 global set does not support VoLTE. May be yours is a global set ?

[attachmentid=10617918]
okey thanks but last time i got check with the maxis if there provide service, it was a NO from them thats why was checking for unifi / digi. alright thanks again. probably just gonna go for unifi

0.1803sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:21 PM