Digi Infinite Fan Club [V4], Infinite 150, 100, 80

Voreus
post Nov 1 2023, 11:28 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Oct 5 2022, 09:47 AM)
i150 (2017) is unlimited in true sense, BUT, many already testified that the system had to key in quota AND can only support 1TB quota, so they phoned in and asked for quota reset any time it reaches limit, which Digi had honored before.

the 150 (2021) w/ freedom 12mth contract add-on is true cap at 1TB, cannot ask to reset. i beleieve i read somewhere that subscriber will have to opt for contract add-on again at end of 12mth.
For real?
After hitting 999gb cannot ask to reset quota for postpaid 150?
Voreus
post Nov 1 2023, 11:51 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Nov 1 2023, 11:33 AM)
i read somewhere in here that now even the Postpaid Infinite 150 (2017) is getting refused when call in ask to reset.

Postpaid 150 (2017) w/ contract add-on memang tak payah fikir nak minta reset. confirm kena terajang.  rclxm9.gif
Walaoweh apamacamni not unlimited leh liddis
And I saw someone said hotspot for postpaid 150 will be speed capped at 10mbps

Macam not much value tbh

This post has been edited by Voreus: Nov 1 2023, 11:51 AM
Voreus
post Nov 6 2023, 09:12 AM

86 posts

Possible to change number a postpaid plan is attached to?
Plan principal is still me, just different number of mine

0.0187sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:47 AM