Digi Infinite Fan Club [V4], Infinite 150, 100, 80

QuantumEdge
post May 23 2020, 07:05 PM

1,596 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ May 23 2020, 01:14 PM)
fup 300gb quota, after quota will be cap at streaming, not sure the brwosing speed though...

as for fiber sim, earlier ald got streaming cap 8pm~12am, not sure about this sim...

laugh.gif  laugh.gif

seem like all telco forcing cap at 300gb quota/month laugh.gif
QUOTE(ckimsem @ May 23 2020, 03:21 PM)
It's OT though, according to Maxis CSs, I did ask a few of them. All of them said this is a different plan and it's a broadband plan. Hence, It's truly unlimited, despite that I myself can't be assured by what their CSs said.
Since you said FUP 300gb quota, do you find any TnC to support what you said or are you just simply guessing based on Maxis "fibre+postpaid?
I got friends using one prime, most of them uses over 300GB monthly. The 300GB FYP for one prime at least is only on video streaming...over 300GB they'll lower video quality to 480p. Not sure about the broadband plan hmm.gif
QuantumEdge
post May 26 2020, 12:52 PM

1,596 posts

QUOTE(KudouTonsoku @ May 26 2020, 12:48 PM)
Thank you for your answering, and I actually only got 4mbps for my fibre now and my Digi signal here is much better, at least got 4g. It's all because I am living at a remote place cry.gif .
I only got unifi lite which haven't completely upgraded, celcom and Digi. And I think DIGI is the most suitable one since it got the real unlimited plan. Eventhough It will be capped into 10 Mbps still faster than my current one.

Thanks again for replying notworthy.gif
Unifi lite isn't fiber, just streamyx with a different name.
QuantumEdge
post Jun 6 2020, 12:16 PM

1,596 posts

Before MCO I was able to update games that require P2P to download files, now suddenly requires VPN to bypass...
QuantumEdge
post Aug 11 2020, 01:50 PM

1,596 posts

No more 1000GB speed cap?
QuantumEdge
post Oct 26 2021, 01:03 PM

1,596 posts

QUOTE(Oltromen Ripot @ Oct 17 2021, 09:16 PM)
With recent installation of Unifi fiber, Infinite150 is now redundant.

Trying to justify to keep this rare infinite mobile internet plan. It has been a good run of 2+ years.

Anyone else in the same dilemma? What's your justification to keep or to terminate?
(I still have 2nd Infinite150 back in kampung, where TM refuses to even lay copper.)
I installed Unifi last October,
before that, was a I150 user since the day it is out

Terminated Infinite 150 after a week of using unifi, kinda regret it ever since
As it is impossible to get this plan anymore, and I'll be outstation frequently soon

If you can afford to keep Unifi+Infinite, I suggest keeping it

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.1210sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:16 PM