100,100 units @ MYR 1.10 per unit
Service Charge MYR 2.00
Go for it!
VyvernS
post May 3 2019, 10:12 PM

~Keep Your Eyes on the Monitor~
1,954 posts

All big money people.... rclxms.gif
I just back from long long dormant underground no trade KLSE the last 6 years... yawn.gif
First thing that interest me is this IPO. In a bit and try my luck with chicken IPO.

This post has been edited by VyvernS: May 3 2019, 10:13 PM
VyvernS
post May 10 2019, 02:41 PM

1,954 posts

Congrats to those who lucky to get, based on even though very small odds...after big allocation to big players and split for bumi/non-bumi lots...The probability to get pick become very smallll...And if you get, you sure darn lucky for Leong Hup. rclxms.gif

And I got my refund today bangwall.gif
VyvernS
post May 10 2019, 04:24 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ May 10 2019, 04:12 PM)
anybody from cimb click get refund ? mine is pending..no refund see
Have you checked your clicks account balance?

My friend had his returned two days back.
VyvernS
post May 10 2019, 05:26 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(GC 2014 @ May 10 2019, 04:39 PM)
yes check but nothing
Since pending, could be potentially get. No announcement to you?

Congrats if you get! Better luck next round if you didn't biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by VyvernS: May 10 2019, 05:26 PM
VyvernS
post May 16 2019, 06:28 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(ckinsg @ May 16 2019, 03:43 PM)
cut loss 1.11
3 sen cut loss ? Err...did you buy on margin ?
LHI fundamentals not terrible la...More people in the world need to eat more chickens. biggrin.gif
Should ride it out and not get spooked. I won't surprise at the end of the month this counter is up.
VyvernS
post May 17 2019, 03:08 PM

1,954 posts

Anyone mind to share your plans for LHI counter if

a) you got the share at IPO for 1.10? Sold and took profit already? Wait till 12% or more or some profit up then sell? Or hold for a said duration (ie. 6 months/1 year)?

b) you bought the share at higher than IPO (1.1x) and haven't sold? Why?

c) you bought the share at lower than IPO (1.0x). What's your plan if it went lower? And do you have a plan to reap the profits at y%?

I missed the IPO boat, and queued for 1.05 but never hit. So now, just monitoring......IF i had bought it, I won't be selling it at this week. Baru 2 days trading, cannot really see the future.
VyvernS
post May 17 2019, 04:41 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(David_Yang @ May 17 2019, 04:21 PM)

But think logic, if a stock cannot perform on day 1 even the IPO was oversubscribed and the helping hands of the bookrunners, why should it perform the following days?
Thanks, David, for sharing. That's a sound strategy if you've had all that experience and know how to plan for exit.

But is it true that if IPO underperform on day 1 it will not perform the following days? How long are you talking about? And do you mean KLSE IPOs in particular?

VyvernS
post May 17 2019, 04:43 PM

1,954 posts

QUOTE(masterjedi @ May 17 2019, 04:38 PM)
jangan takut.. i learn from fgv share.. buy that time at 80 sen.. jatuh sampai 60 sen.. still holding.. right now rm.1.20 ++ semua bergantung u percaya  dan berapa lama u tak perlu pakai duit terbabit..

for me.. teknikal ke apa ke.. to me.. duit aku .. aku punye suka la.. hahahaha
Thanks....this question triggered me by all the comments made...People mau lari, tak 2 hari trading already so gloom...So do people really put a thought into what they have planned for the stock? Or buy syiok onli.... hmm.gif

0.0341sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:26 PM