the buying up continues....

Date of purchase : 3 June 2019

Number of Shares purchased : 3,688,500 Shares

Average Price of purchases : RM1.0354 per Share
David_Yang
post Jun 17 2019, 04:09 PM

775 posts

AmBank has thrown out a price target of RM1.43 today: https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/50989.jsp

But the projected dividend is so tiny, in my opinion this will not even support the RM1-Line.

Let´s see.
madguy88
post Jun 23 2019, 10:29 PM

822 posts

QUOTE(nikewee @ May 24 2019, 10:42 PM)
Thanks for remind, my bad!
*just found out I add tgt first two days hahaha, me sendiri also confuse, btw today another 9 mil

(5,000,000 + 4,000,000 + 10,421,600 + 25,398,600 + 9,000,000 ) / 140,625,000 = 38.3% now
16 17 21 23 24
u buy so many ????
nikewee
post Jun 23 2019, 10:42 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(madguy88 @ Jun 23 2019, 10:29 PM)
u buy so many ????
no..its my friend named Maybank doing green shoe policy...and i havent update for two weeks now haha
TSnexona88
post Jun 24 2019, 04:28 PM

The Royal Club Member
41,802 posts

During the stabilising period between 16 May 2019 and 14 June 2019, we have undertaken stabilising action in which a total of 76,521,600 Shares, representing approximately 8.2% of the total number of Shares offered under the IPO, were purchased at an average price range of between RM1.02 per Share to RM1.10 per Share. The last purchase was made on 11 June 2019 at an average price of RM1.08 per Share.

In conjunction with the cessation of the stabilising action on 14 June 2019, on even date, we have also exercised the over-allotment option in respect of the IPO (“Over-allotment Option”) for a total of 64,103,400 Shares granted by CN Lau Holdings Sdn Bhd, Dato' Lau Eng Guang, TN Lau Holdings Sdn Bhd, Lau Joo Hong, Lau Joo Han, Lau Jui Peng, Lau Joo Heng, HN Lau & Sons Sdn Bhd and Clarinden Investments Pte Ltd (collectively, the “Over-allotment Option Providers”).

As such, the total purchases made under the stabilising action of 76,521,600 Shares and the exercise of the Over-allotment Option for 64,103,400 Shares fully cover the 140,625,000 Shares that are subject to the Over-allotment Option. The Shares purchased under the stabilising action and the proceeds from the exercise of the Over-allotment Option will be returned to the Over-allotment Option Providers.

This post has been edited by nexona88: Jun 24 2019, 04:30 PM
cofin
post Jun 25 2019, 01:24 PM

Finally
1,727 posts

lol Maybank really their die hard supporter .....

I saw Maybank buy call with a TP 1.34 on LHI ....

This post has been edited by cofin: Jun 26 2019, 07:24 PM
nikewee
post Jun 26 2019, 07:16 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 24 2019, 04:28 PM)
During the stabilising period between 16 May 2019 and 14 June 2019, we have undertaken stabilising action in which a total of 76,521,600 Shares, representing approximately 8.2% of the total number of Shares offered under the IPO, were purchased at an average price range of between RM1.02 per Share to RM1.10 per Share. The last purchase was made on 11 June 2019 at an average price of RM1.08 per Share.

In conjunction with the cessation of the stabilising action on 14 June 2019, on even date, we have also exercised the over-allotment option in respect of the IPO (“Over-allotment Option”) for a total of 64,103,400 Shares granted by CN Lau Holdings Sdn Bhd, Dato' Lau Eng Guang, TN Lau Holdings Sdn Bhd, Lau Joo Hong, Lau Joo Han, Lau Jui Peng, Lau Joo Heng, HN Lau & Sons Sdn Bhd and Clarinden Investments Pte Ltd (collectively, the “Over-allotment Option Providers”).

As such, the total purchases made under the stabilising action of 76,521,600 Shares and the exercise of the Over-allotment Option for 64,103,400 Shares fully cover the 140,625,000 Shares that are subject to the Over-allotment Option. The Shares purchased under the stabilising action and the proceeds from the exercise of the Over-allotment Option will be returned to the Over-allotment Option Providers.
sifu, enlighten me, i cant brain this...hahaha

QUOTE(cofin @ Jun 25 2019, 01:24 PM)
lol Maybank really their die hard supporter .....

I saw Maybank buy call with a of TP 1.34  on LHI ....
no choice, Maybank is the underwriter + stabilizing agent, u guys keep sell maybank will cry ei
TSnexona88
post Jun 26 2019, 08:26 PM

The Royal Club Member
41,802 posts

Don't care...
Move on others counters 😒
David_Yang
post Jul 4 2019, 06:25 PM

775 posts

FALLEN

Last Price 0.995

David_Yang
post Jul 5 2019, 08:02 PM

775 posts

I see chicken run around in panic, the big bad wolf in coming and the even bigger Maybear is not protecting anymore ...

Last Price
Yggdrasil
post Jul 10 2019, 09:08 PM

2,208 posts

QUOTE(nikewee @ Jun 26 2019, 07:16 PM)
sifu, enlighten me, i cant brain this...hahaha
no choice, Maybank is the underwriter + stabilizing agent, u guys keep sell maybank will cry ei
Means Maybank return the shares Maybank bought to pre-IPO shareholders (probably in their initial ownership ratios) to make it seem like they didn't even perform the IPO for these shares.
David_Yang
post Aug 13 2019, 08:05 PM

775 posts

What a shame biggrin.gif

Leong Hup: Sees lower profits in Q219 with lower ASP . Leong Hup International expects the group to record significantly lower profits after taxation for the second quarter ended June 30, 2019 (2QFY19) in comparison with 2QFY18 due to a significant decline in the average selling prices (ASP) in most of the products sold by the group, particularly in Malaysia. Executive director and group CEO Tan Sri Lau Tuang Nguang (Francis Lau) said its sales volume is still growing well despite the lower ASP in 2QFY19. (SunBiz)

First the ridiculous IPO price made by Maybank, then the even more ridiculous price target of RM 1.43 by AmBank, now the truth.

A P/E of 5 would be appropiate.

This post has been edited by David_Yang: Aug 13 2019, 08:05 PM
plouffle0789
post Jan 10 2024, 03:25 AM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(David_Yang @ Aug 13 2019, 08:05 PM)
What a shame  biggrin.gif
First the ridiculous IPO price made by Maybank, then the even more ridiculous price target of RM 1.43 by AmBank, now the truth.

A P/E of 5 would be appropiate.
2024 cny many cookies use egg as ingredient

Pineapple tart,.....

plouffle0789
post Jan 10 2024, 03:27 AM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 3 2019, 06:17 PM)
the buying up continues....

Date of purchase                          :          3 June 2019

Number of Shares purchased      :          3,688,500 Shares

Average Price of purchases          :          RM1.0354 per Share
https://www.barrons.com/market-data/stocks/...?countrycode=my

Leong Hup International Bhd
6633:MK

Bursa Malays (MYR)

01/09/24

Market closed
RM 0.56

But dividend yield have 5.35 % ?

plouffle0789
post Jan 10 2024, 03:28 AM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(DominicSin @ Oct 18 2018, 03:46 PM)
GLC  bangwall.gif
Leong Hup is not GLC
plouffle0789
post Jan 10 2024, 03:29 AM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Apr 23 2019, 11:53 PM)
god willing..
won't be Lotte IPO 2.0 whistling.gif

learned from Korean Mistake in Bursa Malaysia Listing
https://www.barrons.com/market-data/stocks/...?countrycode=my

Lotte Chemical Titan Holding Bhd Dividend yield so high?

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Jan 10 2024, 03:30 AM
TSnexona88
post Jan 10 2024, 10:35 AM

The Royal Club Member
41,802 posts

Lower the pricing higher the dividend yield 😄

31 Pages « < 29 30 31Top

0.0146sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 09:16 PM