126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Exclusively for Perodua VIVA owner, 2nd T.T - Come & register here! =)

cheeann
post Jul 23 2007, 10:53 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Jul 23 2007, 11:48 AM)
Aiyar! I just found out that i need to go for the 1st service after 1 month....  i thought is 3 months... now is 2 months... plus a week... can i still claim the 1st service which is 1,000km or 1 month..? Any idea?

If i go.. should i go to network service centre or authorized service centre... authorized service centre is nearer to my house but smaller....
well,have u cloak ur 1st 1k service ma??
if not yet can claim d. . .
otherwise sad case 4 u lo . . .
i think authorized service centre will b better 4 u. . .

This post has been edited by cheeann: Jul 23 2007, 10:55 AM
[N]3on
post Jul 23 2007, 03:05 PM

Go With The Flow
790 posts

QUOTE(ch89 @ Jul 21 2007, 12:39 PM)
how fast have u guys ever went with ur viva?

just a survey =)
i manage to go 150km/hr with aircond off and 1/4 tank of v-power fuel laugh.gif laugh.gif
selinix
post Jul 23 2007, 03:08 PM

7,343 posts

there is nicely done white viva near my house with black colour rims and hood... drool.gif
vincentlee
post Jul 24 2007, 01:09 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Jul 23 2007, 10:48 AM)
Aiyar! I just found out that i need to go for the 1st service after 1 month....  i thought is 3 months... now is 2 months... plus a week... can i still claim the 1st service which is 1,000km or 1 month..? Any idea?

If i go.. should i go to network service centre or authorized service centre... authorized service centre is nearer to my house but smaller....
just over one month old. i think going to service within this week.

QUOTE(selinix @ Jul 23 2007, 03:08 PM)
there is nicely done white viva near my house with black colour rims and hood... drool.gif
pics please..mine also white viva..planing to get white rims..
selinix
post Jul 24 2007, 02:15 AM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee @ Jul 24 2007, 01:09 AM)
just over one month old. i think going to service within this week.
pics please..mine also white viva..planing to get white rims..
the rims of the viva i saw is brown colour not black.. i try to snap the pics coz the car is park inside the house sometimes .. cant snap .. tongue.gif
vincentlee
post Jul 24 2007, 02:19 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Jul 24 2007, 02:15 AM)
the rims of the viva i saw is brown colour not black.. i try to snap the pics coz the car is park inside the house sometimes .. cant snap .. tongue.gif
try your best la. wanna see the modification.. laugh.gif
TSwacko_joy
post Jul 24 2007, 09:50 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

wah!! so far mod liao...pic pleaze...... drool.gif lust.gif lust.gif
KeV
post Jul 24 2007, 10:48 AM

www.kampar.net
6,758 posts

hey sister, hows ur viva doing, heheh, whats ur mileage now
TSwacko_joy
post Jul 25 2007, 09:59 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

Hi! almost 1000 mileage.... my car now better... no extra scratch liao... driving skill better liao.. haha.... me not everyday drive to work... so my mileage is kinda less for a person who have drive more than 2 months... haha
cheeann
post Jul 25 2007, 10:40 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Jul 25 2007, 10:59 AM)
Hi! almost 1000 mileage.... my car now better... no extra scratch liao... driving skill better liao.. haha.... me not everyday drive to work... so my mileage is kinda less for a person who have drive more than 2 months... haha
eh,i tot 1st 1k service or 1month or which ever come 1st? ?
TSwacko_joy
post Jul 25 2007, 10:56 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

yea... whichever earlier.... so 1 month is earlier/faster than i can get 1k mileage... so does my 1st service still valid ar?

Added on August 8, 2007, 9:39 amhow long it takes to service the car ar especially? 1 hour or 2 hours?

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Aug 8 2007, 09:39 AM
[N]3on
post Aug 10 2007, 12:14 AM

Go With The Flow
790 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Jul 25 2007, 10:56 PM)
yea... whichever earlier.... so 1 month is earlier/faster than i can get 1k mileage... so does my 1st service still valid ar?

Added on August 8, 2007, 9:39 amhow long it takes to service the car ar especially? 1 hour or 2 hours?
Their promise... 1hr... brows.gif
TSwacko_joy
post Aug 10 2007, 10:19 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE([N)
3on,Aug 10 2007, 12:14 AM]Their promise... 1hr...  brows.gif
oh... i hope they kept their promise.. biggrin.gif have check with the people.... my 1st service not valid liao... cry.gif

ok... anyone here want to share your Viva FC? I have upload some viva different color pic... trying to capture white color one... then white/black & red/black... then come to most difficult one... yellow Digi!!!

welcome anyone to upload any pic related to Viva... smile.gif

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Aug 10 2007, 10:19 AM
vincentlee
post Aug 10 2007, 11:29 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Aug 10 2007, 10:19 AM)
oh... i hope they kept their promise.. biggrin.gif  have check with the people.... my 1st service not valid liao... cry.gif

ok... anyone here want to share your Viva FC? I have upload some viva different color pic... trying to capture white color one... then white/black & red/black... then come to most difficult one... yellow Digi!!!

welcome anyone to upload any pic related to Viva... smile.gif
really not valid ah??? why not valid?

i am too busy and it is way past one month time, couple more kilometres to reached 1000.. sweat.gif
eika
post Aug 10 2007, 01:43 PM

73 posts

viva vivo laugh.gif
Chyan
post Aug 10 2007, 09:28 PM

4,222 posts

september 2007 there will b a OEM bodykit for Viva... rclxms.gif for u all who wanna have it......
TSwacko_joy
post Aug 10 2007, 11:53 PM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee @ Aug 10 2007, 11:29 AM)
really not valid ah??? why not valid?

i am too busy and it is way past one month time, couple more kilometres to reached 1000.. sweat.gif
That is wat the service man said lar.... you can call check also... now, i cannot use the 1st service coupon, have to start using 2nd coupon. sigh! sad.gif

You better fast fast go service lor... or else end up like me tongue.gif

Added on August 10, 2007, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(Chyan @ Aug 10 2007, 09:28 PM)
september 2007 there will b a OEM bodykit for Viva... rclxms.gif for u all who wanna have it......
cool... can't wait to see it!! drool.gif thanks for the info.

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Aug 10 2007, 11:55 PM
vincentlee
post Aug 11 2007, 12:18 AM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Aug 10 2007, 11:53 PM)
That is wat the service man said lar....  you can call check also... now, i cannot use the 1st service coupon, have to start using 2nd coupon. sigh! sad.gif

You better fast fast go service lor... or else end up like me  tongue.gif

checked already it's not more than 2 months or 2000km for the first coupon,

mine a couple more days to reach 2 months..considered lucky. sweat.gif

TSwacko_joy
post Aug 12 2007, 01:03 AM

LYN Stalker
1,209 posts

QUOTE(vincentlee @ Aug 11 2007, 12:18 AM)
checked already it's not more than 2 months or 2000km for the first coupon,

mine a couple more days to reach 2 months..considered lucky. sweat.gif
If you look carefully, every coupon have the same statement also. But if you look up a bit... different story... that why i post a question regarding the validation of my case...

ok.. anyway today go for 1st service already.. hehe thank God.... they take it as 1st service ... use my 1st service coupon eventhough mine one is almost 3 mths eventhough thru tele-conversation earlier they say cannot thumbup.gif (so vincentlee, yours should be ok! biggrin.gif ) and meter say is around 914km.. but actually is more than 1,000km but becoz i have accidentally push reset button.... Funny, it seems viva don't have the one where it show the total KM and another speedometer that can be reset like most of the car have.. Once i accidentally push the reset button... gone liao... is that me dunno how fix it or this is how Viva speedometer works...? Any ideas?

I will show you all the charges and the bodykit brochure tomorrow! So stay tune..... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by wacko_joy: Aug 12 2007, 01:06 AM
munir
post Aug 14 2007, 08:28 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Aug 10 2007, 08:28 PM)
some more...new color coming...black and blue

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:19 AM