120 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

The iPhone XS / XS Max Discussion Thread | V2, Welcome to the big screens.

cuteoz
post Oct 10 2018, 03:20 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Oct 10 2018, 01:48 AM)
for 1 day exclusive only. rm400 voucher on qoo10

attw dikae pulling your triggers?  brows.gif
can you tell how to use that coupon.. is it via the mobile app.. pls someone can tell me how to use it would be useful?

benny888
post Oct 10 2018, 06:41 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(cuteoz @ Oct 10 2018, 03:20 AM)
can you tell how to use that coupon.. is it via the mobile app.. pls someone can tell me how to use it would be useful?
Just download the voucher using your phone ( through the app) and use it during final checkout.
attw
post Oct 10 2018, 06:56 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(yvonnesoo @ Oct 10 2018, 01:48 AM)
for 1 day exclusive only. rm400 voucher on qoo10

attw dikae pulling your triggers?  brows.gif
Taking the gun out of the drawer again... smile.gif

We'll see... Still need to successfully download the voucher in the first place, haha...

What about yourself? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by attw: Oct 10 2018, 06:57 AM
celciuz
post Oct 10 2018, 07:00 AM

14,037 posts

Where do I get the RM400? I don't see the banner around like previously?
attw
post Oct 10 2018, 07:05 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Oct 10 2018, 07:00 AM)
Where do I get the RM400? I don't see the banner around like previously?
Click on Electronic Lifestyle...
hirota
post Oct 10 2018, 07:09 AM

2,387 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 10 2018, 06:56 AM)

We'll see... Still need to successfully download the voucher in the first place, haha...

Have to lo, cheaper than rm200 compare to last week Max base model
celciuz
post Oct 10 2018, 07:13 AM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 10 2018, 07:05 AM)
Click on Electronic Lifestyle...
Ah I appeared after I click on one of the items, the XS is now under group buy and has free tempered glass... wah lao dry.gif earlier buy time apa pun tarak haha.

Btw is it everyone's item from T&L comes with travel charger? My XS Max didn't come with it, but just bought an iPhone 8 Red for mum has the travel charger.
attw
post Oct 10 2018, 07:20 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(hirota @ Oct 10 2018, 07:09 AM)
Have to lo, cheaper than rm200 compare to last week Max base model
Haha... yeah, very tempting this time around...

QUOTE(celciuz @ Oct 10 2018, 07:13 AM)
Ah I appeared after I click on one of the items, the XS is now under group buy and has free tempered glass... wah lao dry.gif earlier buy time apa pun tarak haha.

Btw is it everyone's item from T&L comes with travel charger? My XS Max didn't come with it, but just bought an iPhone 8 Red for mum has the travel charger.
Huh? No charger in the box?? How is that possible?
celciuz
post Oct 10 2018, 07:27 AM

14,037 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 10 2018, 07:20 AM)
I mean the ciplak travel adapter sorry. My bad, typo typo. Too early in the morning brain's lagging.
attw
post Oct 10 2018, 07:35 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Oct 10 2018, 07:27 AM)
I mean the ciplak travel adapter sorry. My bad, typo typo. Too early in the morning brain's lagging.
Oh, you mean a free extra ciplak one? Haha... Not necessary kua...
TOMEI-R
post Oct 10 2018, 08:07 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Oct 10 2018, 07:13 AM)

I didn't get it too... sad.gif

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 10 2018, 07:20 AM)
If you don't buy this round then.... shakehead.gif

Don't know what to say already. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Oct 10 2018, 08:09 AM
attw
post Oct 10 2018, 08:10 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 10 2018, 08:07 AM)
I didn't get it too...  sad.gif 
If you don't buy this round then....  shakehead.gif

Don't know what to say already.  laugh.gif
If this round don’t buy, still got official set, still got 11.11, still got 12.12... hahaha...
TOMEI-R
post Oct 10 2018, 08:19 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 10 2018, 08:10 AM)
If this round don’t buy, still got official set, still got 11.11, still got 12.12... hahaha...
When the IPhone IX comes out, most probably got mass discounts too. Like the X now. tongue.gif
wtw0911
post Oct 10 2018, 08:34 AM

522 posts

Just noticed this last night when I was trying out the camera on my xs max in a completely dark room. Eventhough I have turned the flashlight on at the top left corner in the camera app, the flashlight is still not triggered when I take a photo. After every single shot, the flashlight is automatically changed back to off. There’s no problem when I turned the flashlight on from control center though. Wondering if anyone here experienced the same thing for the camera too?

EDIT: Tried again just now. Just noticed that we have to choose either auto, on or off. It must be at the off state last night that's why the flash is not triggered

This post has been edited by wtw0911: Oct 10 2018, 09:23 AM
attw
post Oct 10 2018, 08:35 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Oct 10 2018, 08:19 AM)
When the IPhone IX comes out, most probably got mass discounts too. Like the X now.  tongue.gif
Hahaha, no la, I won’t wait that long, probably CNY latest laugh.gif
chongkiatz
post Oct 10 2018, 08:38 AM

6,783 posts

Hi guys sorry is this question have been ask before

is that iphone must buy their fast charging adaptor + cable only able to get fast charging? Or i can use my Aukey charger + iphone cable = fast charging

or maybe u guys have more cheaper way to get fast charging rather than spending the original price
Benefon
post Oct 10 2018, 08:45 AM

4,800 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 10 2018, 08:38 AM)

is that iphone must buy their fast charging adaptor + cable only able to get fast charging? Or i can use my Aukey charger + iphone cable = fast charging

or maybe u guys have more cheaper way to get fast charging rather than spending the original price
If your aukey charger was the PD 30/45/60w will work with the original lightning to USB C cable.
Benefon
post Oct 10 2018, 08:47 AM

4,800 posts

Members here already did that original Apple 30w Pd charger full charged is less than 2 hours.
I did mine 60w Pd taken 2 hours and 12mins full charged from 1-100%.
phhweittt
post Oct 10 2018, 08:50 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Oct 10 2018, 08:38 AM)

Is it type-c to lightning?
yvonnesoo
post Oct 10 2018, 08:54 AM

Wanderluster
2,169 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Oct 10 2018, 06:56 AM)

see whether can get the voucher or not la.. laugh.gif

120 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:26 PM