MINEST Residence, Freehold Rumawip+Bebas unit in KL Sentul
aaron1717
May 16 2019, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(chrisw @ May 16 2019, 09:28 AM) You can’t form 2 JMC if it’s under the same title, that’s what AK is facing.. u can form 2 sub JMC bro.... its up to the developer to initiate it during the first year.... in AK case... they never mentioned nor anyone asked during purchasing... hence shit happens... when no one cares... then developer simply decide for you....
aaron1717
May 16 2019, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(chrisw @ May 16 2019, 09:37 AM) Hmm..we shall see later on cos what we’re facing at Holmes contradicts with your statement, reason given by authority was due to the land title was in one title  the problem also comes from developer who dont reli bother to apply for it... haha.... all AK projects... ppl buy by queueing and herd mentality... where gt time to think about JMC issues... now... haiz.... gg.com
aaron1717
May 24 2019, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 24 2019, 09:25 AM) If bebas confirm no any inventive for first home buyer as the price is above 300k and this project did not endorse under HOC program. i think first home buyers entitled to 300k-1m property MOT exempt regardless of under HOC program or not... but same ending period... til 30 June only...
aaron1717
May 25 2019, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(hplim1234 @ May 25 2019, 01:02 AM) Any agent or developer side can explain here? Until today, no1 contact me to sign snp. Impossible to complete by 30 June with this speed. still gt one mth bro.... and ask the lawyer your questions.... they should be answering u all these HOC or MOT waived.....
aaron1717
May 27 2019, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(alexwlh @ May 27 2019, 01:04 AM) me after LO 40days only sign OTP form. 30 more days sign spa.. today passby there.. still havent start anything yet.. they rent those crane put for fun.. sunday cannot work wor bro.... lol
aaron1717
May 27 2019, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(alexwlh @ May 27 2019, 10:53 AM) site dont have any progression.. still the same when i sign spa early may.. didnt even see some brand new piling piece?
aaron1717
Jun 5 2019, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(trust4you @ Jun 5 2019, 09:44 AM) This minest hype had bren died down, last timr Bbb cos tot walkable to mrt now ppl know not near to here nor there Think alot ppl emphasized its not walkable to mrt... Haha... Anyway hype died down because almost sold out... Not because losing interest haha
aaron1717
Jul 1 2019, 07:41 PM
QUOTE(sathishfiles @ Jul 1 2019, 07:18 PM) Im confused whether to proceed to cancel or not....also on the selling price later on....or it is sellable...??? looking at this market condition...... Im try to pacify myslf but also need to understand the reality..... Any sifu to advise... bro... every property may or may not face such issue... be it at KLCC, mont kiara, DPC or even sentul.... why think so much if u already committed for own staying?
aaron1717
Jul 1 2019, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(sathishfiles @ Jul 1 2019, 08:08 PM) Initially thought of own stay...but due to work nature.. thought of investment purpose. just rent it out first lo... having an asset better than nothing lo... u keep thinking about re-sell upon VP... no property in KL nowadays can let u flip upon VP also... have to rent it out and hold a while before someone will come and get it... that being said... minest at such a size with such a pricing... there bound to attract some secondary buyer if you able to price it attractively...
aaron1717
Aug 1 2019, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(starvinder @ Aug 1 2019, 08:55 PM) sad news for buyers. construction stopped for now because developer got cheated by the piling company. they are looking to secure a new contract now. at least know earlier at this stage and they can reassign to new contractor without incurred any significant cost.... kesian apa the buyers when construction period still got four years to go and developer at least able to minimize damage and find a new contractor to take it start it again....
aaron1717
Aug 8 2019, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Aug 8 2019, 12:54 PM) why so worried??? wat is the date of your spa? how long is the stipulated period of construction? main cons usually be given under 36months to build only. if you are worried now, better cancel the spa now as developer hasn't claimed the foundation stage yet. you wont stand to loose a lot. i think he is more worry because he feel like he not gonna stay in it anymore due to sudden chg of plan... tough life buying an in construction property....
aaron1717
Nov 27 2019, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Nov 27 2019, 08:23 AM) Still can get unit for Minest rumahwip? Got any bank? apply from rumawip website first maybe? then only see gt drop outs or not... since still open for application at rumawip website...
aaron1717
Jun 14 2020, 06:25 PM
QUOTE(GreenTea26 @ Jun 14 2020, 03:53 PM) Hi All... I've read all the thread and interest to buy one unit despite knowing the traffic. However i feel hesitate about the developer because i went to location site. Seems like nothing done yet after 2 years.... Is it still a gool deal & worth to buy? Any advices? their apdl baru gotten around april last year... and after that they had issues with the piling contractor and this cause some delay, subsequently when they restart back and got hit by MCO... when you visited the site? very recently? you can look at PV for reference... they got big sizes at similar pricing... you compare and see you prefer which one from there