126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V5, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

hao
post Oct 2 2007, 09:45 AM

Quills™
5,469 posts

So far haven't see the wire mesh wheel sold here yet
nezumitaro
post Oct 2 2007, 09:56 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

yaloh.. hope someone will bring in.. but hao last time we ask that one i think they entertain me only.. nvm feedback also.
hao
post Oct 2 2007, 10:02 AM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Oct 2 2007, 09:56 AM)
yaloh.. hope someone will bring in.. but hao last time we ask that one i think they entertain me only.. nvm feedback also.
No news ah? Aiyor... really entertain us only...
nezumitaro
post Oct 2 2007, 10:04 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

yes loh... so sad.. unless someone go singapore

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Oct 2 2007, 10:08 AM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Hahah... I call that wire mesh... ok, bar wheel..... but you see my boy, he really run without falling loh. The wire mesh wheel.... if wanna import, maybe RM50 to Rm60 for 1 wheel.....

The tail doesn't get caught.... some people thing it gets caught but the fact is thetail get's caught at the joint stand. That is why I put the wheel hanging, so the stand is above, the tail is free. If you feel the bars may be discomfort, can put a strip of cardboard in between the bars but I know instead of running, my gerbils would probably chew it LOL.
kamikazwe
post Oct 2 2007, 10:44 AM

350 posts

what huns is doing lower the possibility the tail 2 get caught...but for now i oso trying 2 search the wire mesh type....wanna diy oso the wire mesh i cant find...huhuhu....in malaysia no shop selling it ka?

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Oct 2 2007, 10:47 AM

12,047 posts

Hahah... wire mesh wheel, no loh..... coz not locally made, need to import from US I think.... anyway, I actually got alluminium wire mesh with me, maybe I can DIY a bit..... coz now I see, better than nothing loh. Plastic wheel they chew to bits, dunno how many plastic wheels I put in already gone case.
kamikazwe
post Oct 2 2007, 10:56 AM

350 posts

they dun bite the new wheel ka hun? who knows one day the new wheel will be the same as your old wheel? hehehe...
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Oct 2 2007, 11:06 AM

12,047 posts

Hahah.. no wor. I don't see any bite marks.... you got see any in the pics? Coz the wheel has been inside for 3 or 4 days already hahahah.....

See lah, I think I can make the wheel safer by DIY a bit....
zoejehuty
post Oct 2 2007, 11:28 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

haha, can ar, if wan to have a wire mesh one then hun u jus get wire mesh can cover the whole wheels lo...
then will be wire mesh wheels already....
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Oct 2 2007, 11:33 AM

12,047 posts

I already got the mesh hahaha.... alluminium fine wire mesh, 1 meter was like RM9..... now thinking how to attach.... tie with wire? Hot glue it? See how, will come up with some idea.
kamikazwe
post Oct 2 2007, 01:06 PM

350 posts

keh keh keh...they 2 afraid 2 bite kot...if they bite they will loose i good toy...hehehe....
BlueHeng
post Oct 2 2007, 05:27 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Oct 2 2007, 11:33 AM)
I already got the mesh hahaha.... alluminium fine wire mesh, 1 meter was like RM9..... now thinking how to attach.... tie with wire? Hot glue it? See how, will come up with some idea.
That's where engineers like me come into the picture. Aluminum wires right? hahaha.. kidding I'm still a student. how about you find 2 thin pieces of aluminum plates which can be bent easily and use epoxy glue to stick them together?
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Oct 2 2007, 09:01 PM

12,047 posts

Oh, that could work too.... see how lah. The alluminium mesh I have is soft and flexible, like canvas.... if alluminium plate, need to buy a whole sheet, dunno how much that would cost hahaah...
yuying1
post Oct 2 2007, 09:06 PM

188 posts

I just bought a 2 feet tank at Penang for RM39 (after 10% discount) biggrin.gif

I can't wait to get my gerbils from Hun this weekend rclxm9.gif

Guess I'm part of the family now tongue.gif
hao
post Oct 2 2007, 09:15 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(yuying1 @ Oct 2 2007, 09:06 PM)
I just bought a 2 feet tank at Penang for RM39 (after 10% discount) biggrin.gif

I can't wait to get my gerbils from Hun this weekend  rclxm9.gif

Guess I'm part of the family now  tongue.gif
Welcome to the family, remember to post the pic ya? Hehehehe
yuying1
post Oct 2 2007, 09:28 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Oct 2 2007, 09:15 PM)
Welcome to the family, remember to post the pic ya? Hehehehe
Will do after i get them biggrin.gif

I remember you saying you are from MMU Melaka, FET?
hao
post Oct 2 2007, 09:30 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

QUOTE(yuying1 @ Oct 2 2007, 09:28 PM)
Will do after i get them biggrin.gif

I remember you saying you are from MMU Melaka, FET?
Errrr... I got mentioned in this thread b4 ah? I oso forgot liao... lol...
You too?
yuying1
post Oct 2 2007, 09:47 PM

188 posts

Haha.... Yep, but just graduated.

You are in Delta year?
hao
post Oct 2 2007, 09:56 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

Epsilon liao. So now you're working in Pg lo?

126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:04 PM