6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V5, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

zoejehuty
post Jun 22 2007, 09:44 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

wah, so fast thread version 5 already...
looks like i miss a lot of things liao....
this dew times too busy already...
busy for about half year, i think got nearly one year...
nvm nvm... now i back to business already....
look forward again to chit chat with all....
by the way, me now got 8 gerbils.... just one one male only...
but then not going to breed coz no have nice colour...
wanna wait colour to breed with my yellow fox...
any suggestion on wat colour can be mate for her....
zoejehuty
post Jun 23 2007, 11:04 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

hao, do u see it in LEC there???
if there is the place u saw it, then it should be 48 or 50
coz previously i bought 2 from there, onw is argenta then one is yellow fox...
last time i saw pied dove also, lilac also got...
but then the health is terrible...
the 1st one argenta i bought from there coz see it like very bad... one got back then got tumor under his belly...
now he already died... RIP..
but then luckily the yellow fox i bought is ok... and lucky for me that time i bought she already pregnant...
few days after i bought it she give bith, give to 5 gal 2 boy...
haha...
zoejehuty
post Jun 24 2007, 03:07 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Jun 23 2007, 11:48 AM)
Yeap. The one got tumor one RIP d ah? Aiyor... sorry to hear that.
ya lo, the one died already...
but then his life already being determine liao... haih...
i plan to go LEC there and have a look again...
see whether got nice gerbils or not..
if got nice one then health is still ok then might be get it...
or else told u guy and u guys come get it lo...
zoejehuty
post Jun 24 2007, 12:18 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

get more fox ? how to get ?
the only way i think is breed, but then i still noob in breeding
plan to go pet shop look, but then no time...
but talk about pet shop, me here in mlk that time i saw b4 dove and also lilac..
but then now i not sure already...
zoejehuty
post Jun 25 2007, 04:10 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 24 2007, 09:52 PM)
hmmmm are you into gene? if yes, earier to tell u...

anyway give u some way you can try out.

if u get ur gerbils from petshop. looks for liter with the color of...

1) DEH, Nutmeg with any red.ruby eye sibling. - > take the red/ruby eye sibling. they may carry e gene.

2) get a DEH, pair up with any solid belly aa red/ruby eyed gerbil. Use their pup to breed with your fox, if there are any red eye pups, use the red eye pup. if no red eye pup, use any black eye with the opposite belly pup.

3) get a nutmeg, pair up with any white belly A- red/ruby eyed gerbil. Use their pup to breed with your fox, if there are any red eye pups, use the red eye pup.  if no red eye pup, use any black eye with the opposite belly pup.

so u need to do it real fast. u need to pair up and wait the pup tobe 3-6 mths old they only will mate, so hope ur fox that time still young. ur fox is female or male?
ooo, so i try it your way la, after i have done all the research...
my fox is female fox...
zoejehuty
post Jun 26 2007, 02:04 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Jun 25 2007, 04:27 PM)
oh move over lah cool... more convinience then.. hehhe then boy boy can play with them more..
female ah.. then try to breed her before 1 or 1.. not too old.  she is yellow or red fox? if she is getting old, better u breed her with others to keep the e gene 1st.
erm, breed her before 1 or 1 ???
she is a yellow fox...
i wanna to breed also, but then the thing is no have male
the only male i have is her child, takkan wanna in breed...
coz that time when i bought it she already pregnant, once bought then give birth to 6 pups

QUOTE(hao @ Jun 25 2007, 10:49 PM)
Liddat I got no idea d... Mine also having problem now, it cracks when it dries, no matter how many times I apply some clay onto the cracks, they still show up in the end rclxub.gif
erm... for clay rite, dun fire burst it...
jus use fire heat, jus the heat only... dun apply the fire on the clay itself, jus the heat..
if u say sun heat, there is heat, but then not get so much heat from sun...
if u fire burst it, of course it will crack coz small thing cant tahan much.
mostly jus use the heat.
zoejehuty
post Jun 27 2007, 12:45 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

i not going to breed with the pups, those pups i jus keep only...
so now finding those other gerbs that have the gene lo
inorder can breed with her...

zoejehuty
post Jun 30 2007, 12:49 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

woah, how, nice pic u have there...
find one day free i wanna go u there and see already...
zoejehuty
post Jul 1 2007, 01:22 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Jun 30 2007, 03:33 AM)
apa how, hao lar... lol!!!
hahaha, is hao, typo, but then foo also say the rite thing hao is how, how is hao...then u said also correct, foo is fool, fool is foo, haha... jk jk
zoejehuty
post Jul 2 2007, 01:16 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

yeah yeah, got new member join in alreayd....
jus update to us on your gerbils la
i wanna to update, but then no digital cam, so cant take any picture
haha....
zoejehuty
post Aug 14 2007, 11:13 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

hey, hun, still remember that day i ask u about the gerbils....
i cant stand of her then i jus bought her up already...
now under quarantine and see how is she...
coz she like not so active, some more fur also not nice...
but then i jus upload some picture la,
is taken using cheap handphone, so quality a bit cacat...

Attached ImageAttached Image

This post has been edited by zoejehuty: Aug 14 2007, 11:14 PM
zoejehuty
post Aug 15 2007, 12:31 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

the 1st moment i see her i already being attract,
but then in any way also wanna ask u about the colour...
haha, so it is pied lilac... nice one....
but then funny thing is that shop,
there got 3, this one, one lilac and one argenta.
u know wat price the shop sell,
the pied lilac and lilac sell rm 48
but then the argenta sell rm 68...
i ask why so expensive for the argenta, the reason i get is that because it is male...
zadao...
zoejehuty
post Aug 15 2007, 02:23 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

yaya, from lec one, there is the only place in melaka that i can find gerbils
zoejehuty
post Aug 15 2007, 05:22 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Aug 15 2007, 09:15 AM)
give her a sand bath n nutrition food, she should be better soon.

** Vote for the Gerbil's Photo Contest ** - Closing today!!!! Vote FAST!!

** Gerbil's Photo Contest Aug 07 - Win your Gerbils a toy!! **
i got give her sand bath, but then she like duwan to bath inside it, or else she nvr being sand bath b4 i think,
all the nice food, nutrifood i give more to her... but then she still ike inactive like that
so now jus quarantine and see how for a time period lo...

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Aug 15 2007, 09:32 AM)
Nice pied gerbil there, good pied marking, take careof her well, she should be pretty soon!
yaya, thanks... she sure will be very nice if the fur colour turn better....
zoejehuty
post Aug 16 2007, 12:25 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Aug 15 2007, 08:16 PM)
Yea, same shop, i think that's the pied lilac I told you b4... laugh.gif
hao, the shop u mean is LEC ar ?
zoejehuty
post Aug 17 2007, 12:41 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Aug 16 2007, 05:00 PM)
Yeap, LEC. That day bring friend to dentist, and since it's lunch break so I go in to LEC to kepo kepo and saw the pied lilac.
ooo.... icic...
but then there punya condition damn bad...
oh ya, if u want lilac there got one lo... haha...
zoejehuty
post Aug 17 2007, 05:58 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

QUOTE(hao @ Aug 17 2007, 12:58 AM)
That's the reason why i dun wan to buy the gerbil there, the condition turns me off shakehead.gif
haha, but then i jus dunno why, i know is bad condition all...
but then is jus a sympathy and also attraction to the colour which make me get it....
so feel bad seeing them at there la...
mine pied lilac rite, when bring back few days, she duwan to eat or wat, jus sleep.
now seeing her already started to get active a bit and eat more...
but then she was like cannot extend her front leg la,
like keep on keeping inside like that, not like others gerbs...
i was hairan there.....

Added on August 17, 2007, 6:01 pmhao, dun mess with girls le.... especially with age...
coz for girls, they always age 18... haha... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by zoejehuty: Aug 17 2007, 06:01 PM
zoejehuty
post Aug 22 2007, 03:34 AM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

may bubbles rest in peace....

Added on August 22, 2007, 3:35 amoh ya, update on my pied lilac, she still the same, not much active...
i plan to put her same tank with my yuki and kioko,
but then scared they all will fight each other...
although now the pied tank is facing yuki kioko tank la,
but then still i scared la... how ar....

This post has been edited by zoejehuty: Aug 22 2007, 03:35 AM
zoejehuty
post Aug 22 2007, 12:20 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Aug 22 2007, 09:07 AM)
if its only facing but seperate in difference tank. its no difference u put them side by side or 20 meter away haha..
so means that need put my pied inside the tank, but then at 1st partition it up,
after some time then remove the partition ???
jus straight put in inisde, if like that then i scared they will fight,
coz is hard for yuki and kioko mix coz they both use to be 2 together all this time
since hun give me that time till now also been 2 together
zoejehuty
post Aug 22 2007, 01:26 PM

Z.O.E.
1,170 posts

wat powder u mean about ???
ant powder ar ?

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0472sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled