126 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V5, I wont bite you, I wont stink either!

babymoli
post Sep 5 2007, 08:21 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

I just only feed them on Prestige, Briter Bunny & recently Hoppel Moppel. Haven't know the result of Hoppel Moppel but i do find BB really works & my boys now super duper chubby. Got doink yao doink yao feeling. Syok to hold & squeeze them especially Bungeeee.... laugh.gif
nezumitaro
post Sep 5 2007, 09:12 AM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

hahahha moli everyday go squeese the boyz ah? hahhahaha....
babymoli
post Sep 5 2007, 09:32 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Sep 5 2007, 09:12 AM)
hahahha moli everyday go squeese the boyz ah? hahhahaha....
Hahahaha... Yalor... Everyday squeeze them. So now i want to pump the other 8 boys. Then more to squeeze.. Lol....
nezumitaro
post Sep 5 2007, 10:32 AM

4,711 posts

lol ur both hand very busy loh? hahhahaha canot put ham g hand on aka liao hahaha
krynzpeaches
post Sep 5 2007, 10:47 AM

* k * a * P * i * s * h * ? *
2,047 posts

Last night, I had the strangest dream...

I dreamt that I was at an ice-cream parlour(well, in my dream it was baskin & robbins tongue.gif) and I wanted to buy my favourite ice-cream flavor...

I dunno why, but somehow, the ice-creams were named like the gerbil colors blink.gif blink.gif

And my favourite flavor was - pied black and sp nutmeg!

I have no idea why or how it got in my dream blink.gif

Tho I remember thinking why does these name sound familiar, but out of place...

Woke up, blur-blur but can't help thinking it was funny laugh.gif

I have a feeling it has something to do with the colors and names of babymoli's new clan that she listed yesterday tongue.gif

Muahahaha...

KP
babymoli
post Sep 5 2007, 10:49 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Sep 5 2007, 10:32 AM)
lol ur both hand very busy loh? hahhahaha canot put ham g hand on aka liao hahaha
Hahahaha..... Both my hands busy catching, holding & squeezing them. No time go ham g aka liao. He also busy ham g+ing Teh Boy. Lol... But i really surprise with the result of briter bunny. Didn't know it has such impact on them. Really they become chubby chubby after 1 week on briter bunny. thumbup.gif No wonder all your boys & girls so chubby. Last time i wonder why Foo's ones all can chubby, how come mine not. Now i know why. Lol... Then can hamsters take BB or not? If yes, then i can intro to my friends.

Added on September 5, 2007, 10:53 am
QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Sep 5 2007, 10:47 AM)

I dreamt that I was at an ice-cream parlour(well, in my dream it was baskin & robbins tongue.gif) and I wanted to buy my favourite ice-cream flavor...

I dunno why, but somehow, the ice-creams were named like the gerbil colors blink.gif blink.gif

I have a feeling it has something to do with the colors and names of babymoli's new clan that she listed yesterday tongue.gif

Muahahaha...

KP
Wakakakakakka.... You already kena gerbils poison kao kao... Get yourself few gerbils lar KP. The names i listed yesterday are on coffee wor...Not related at all with ice cream.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by babymoli: Sep 5 2007, 10:53 AM
krynzpeaches
post Sep 5 2007, 11:37 AM

2,047 posts

Yeah, I know coffee, not related to ice-cream, but the names of ice-cream was not coffee based too but the gerbil coloring names laugh.gif

Wahaha...

One sp nutmeg please!

It's totally weird laugh.gif

KP
babymoli
post Sep 5 2007, 11:49 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Sep 5 2007, 11:37 AM)
Yeah, I know coffee, not related to ice-cream, but the names of ice-cream was not coffee based too but the gerbil coloring names laugh.gif

Wahaha...

One sp nutmeg please!

It's totally weird laugh.gif

KP
I think Foo will be killing us if her gerbils are on serve.... tongue.gif
nezumitaro
post Sep 5 2007, 12:18 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Sep 5 2007, 10:47 AM)

Muahahaha...

KP
LOL!!!!! KP HAHAHAHHA u make me fall on the floor hahahhaha... sooo funny!! WAAHAHAHAHa.... adoi.. i looks silly laughing infront of pc in OFFICE!!

QUOTE(babymoli @ Sep 5 2007, 10:49 AM)
Hahahaha..... Both my hands busy catching, holding & squeezing them. No time go ham g aka liao. He also busy ham g+ing Teh Boy. Lol... But i really surprise with the result of briter bunny. Didn't know it has such impact on them. Really they become chubby chubby after 1 week on briter bunny. thumbup.gif  No wonder all your boys & girls so chubby. Last time i wonder why Foo's ones all can chubby, how come mine not. Now i know why. Lol... Then can hamsters take BB or not? If yes, then i can intro to my friends.

Added on September 5, 2007, 10:53 am

Wakakakakakka.... You already kena gerbils poison kao kao... Get yourself few gerbils lar KP. The names i listed yesterday are on coffee wor...Not related at all with ice cream.. tongue.gif
can feed hammi but make sure its only supplement ok, not over take their main diet.

lol gerbil no on serve mah.. only colors.... but how nutmeg food color sure looks yuk lah hahah
krynzpeaches
post Sep 5 2007, 12:30 PM

2,047 posts

OMG!

shocking.gif

Look at B&R's flavor of the month!

http://baskinrobbins.com.my/fom.htm

Doesn't it look like sp nutmeg?

Hahaha, fill your imagination Foo tongue.gif

wink.gif
KP
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Sep 5 2007, 12:34 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Hahaha.... ice cream gerbils heheheh.... that is so funny.

Anyway, great update! My nutmeg girl just gave birth to 6 healthy pups! I was expecting early next week coz her tummy not very round. The pups are on the small side but all looks healthy and nursing.

4 red eye pup and 2 black eyes hahahah....
krynzpeaches
post Sep 5 2007, 12:37 PM

2,047 posts

Congrats Hun!

See, another nutmeg appear tongue.gif Haha laugh.gif

How do you know the eyes red or black?

Born, eyes can open alrdy?

KP
emino
post Sep 5 2007, 12:39 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Just wondering whether they are any kind soul would help me buy gerbil supplies and ship them to Ipoh. I need sandbath and corncobs and new water bottle that have a hole so that it can be hanged from on top. No such thing in Ipoh petshop i went to so far sad.gif.
krynzpeaches
post Sep 5 2007, 12:46 PM

2,047 posts

Hi emino,

I'd be going to Pet Safari this weekend and I happen to go to post office often, I don't mind helping you out, but...

I got no cash at the moment to advance for your stuff tongue.gif

KP

---

Oh, btw, I think it will cost a lot to pos corncob to Ipoh, cuz it's heavy worr...

This post has been edited by krynzpeaches: Sep 5 2007, 12:47 PM
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Sep 5 2007, 12:46 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Sep 5 2007, 12:37 PM)
Congrats Hun!

KP
Hahah... yah, keluar nutmegs heheheh.....

The pups when they are born, they are pink and blind. But their skin is so thin that you can see the eye colour, milk in tummies and veins on their skin.

QUOTE(emino @ Sep 5 2007, 12:39 PM)
Just wondering whether they are any kind soul would help me buy gerbil supplies and ship them to Ipoh. I need sandbath and corncobs and new water bottle that have a hole so that it can be hanged from on top. No such thing in Ipoh petshop i went to so far sad.gif.
Wah.... takda supplies? You in a hurry ah? I can help you get lah....
krynzpeaches
post Sep 5 2007, 12:49 PM

2,047 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Sep 5 2007, 12:46 PM)
Hahah... yah, keluar nutmegs heheheh.....

The pups when they are born, they are pink and blind. But their skin is so thin that you can see the eye colour, milk in tummies and veins on their skin.

Ohh, that thin ahh?

I don't recall seeing so with hamster pups...

They're not the same right?

KP

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Sep 5 2007, 12:52 PM

12,047 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Sep 5 2007, 12:49 PM)
Ohh, that thin ahh?

I don't recall seeing so with hamster pups...

They're not the same right?

KP
Is the same... but hamster pups are smaller. New borns are so cute and small.
nezumitaro
post Sep 5 2007, 01:24 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Sep 5 2007, 12:30 PM)
OMG!

shocking.gif

Look at B&R's flavor of the month!

http://baskinrobbins.com.my/fom.htm

Doesn't it look like sp nutmeg?

Hahaha, fill your imagination Foo tongue.gif

wink.gif
KP
KP!! wake up!! hahahha....u really ah.. make sure u don't laugh non stop when u eating that hahah

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Sep 5 2007, 12:34 PM)
Hahaha.... ice cream gerbils heheheh.... that is so funny.

Anyway, great update! My nutmeg girl just gave birth to 6 healthy pups! I was expecting early next week coz her tummy not very round. The pups are on the small side but all looks healthy and nursing.

4 red eye pup and 2 black eyes hahahah....
congrate.. hope will give u some goodie this time..

QUOTE(krynzpeaches @ Sep 5 2007, 12:37 PM)
Congrats Hun!

KP
can see some pup got black eye, some pups no eye? no eye means red/pink eyed

emino
post Sep 5 2007, 01:30 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Sep 5 2007, 12:46 PM)
Wah.... takda supplies? You in a hurry ah? I can help you get lah....
Actually, my mom went out yesterday and bought some wood shed from Classico called Pets Dreams. Not sure if its pine or not, but had to use it for now.

And she bought the non-hangable drinking bottle. doh.gif

As for the sandbath, my sister use it to play masak2... sweat.gif

So, give me an allocated value so that i can prepare it? biggrin.gif
krynzpeaches
post Sep 5 2007, 02:09 PM

2,047 posts

Eppp, gerbil babies!!

Bigger than hammie babies...

KP

126 Pages « < 80 81 82 83 84 > » Top