8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> Scammer carousel registered in lazada Malaysia, Theeran Umakandh

hotjake
post Sep 20 2018, 04:29 PM

194 posts

account kena hack card activated!!!!!!!!!!!
pandah
post Sep 20 2018, 04:42 PM

719 posts

Online platform never filter kah? Any one can register as official?

Then apa guna lazada punya official shop?
Peintheeran
post Sep 20 2018, 05:50 PM

QUOTE(k3nji @ Sep 20 2018, 04:20 PM)
good..if its true, hope it clear your name from the accusation.

however, hope u dont mind if i ask..the person might be using ur identity without your concern. but how come that person able to use ur cimb account without your knowledge? the person know ur card pin and been using it for quite sometime? seems fishy..
I already called CIMB to cancel the card once I noticed I lost it. It was like few years ago. Few months back these scamming thing rise. And today police went with me to the bank and we have the person who.used my account face via ATM camera. Unfortunately police can't give that out as this is still under investigation. As per crime branch they claim that this means my bank account was hacked. I have no idea what and how because I'm not that good in this hack stuff and how deep they are willing to go.
Peintheeran
post Sep 20 2018, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 20 2018, 04:23 PM)
Sorry didnt go thru who thread, so u are the so-called scammer and u claimed ur account was wrongly used by someone?
So the money still in your account right? why not u refund back to the victims?
inb4 why scammer still even care to come out pretend to be innocent...why dont just focus on ur scam rather waste time here?
I never used the account ever since I lost the card. Now I only have public bank and Maybank for work purposes. If I have the money I don't mind giving to whomever they cheated. Honestly I apologize as part of this is my fault because it's my account.
Peintheeran
post Sep 20 2018, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(hotjake @ Sep 20 2018, 04:29 PM)
account kena hack card activated!!!!!!!!!!!
No one hacked any shit. They just used my bank account to cheat people. We know the persons face already. He will be caught soon. The reason why I am here is because the person who started this chat and whomever who got cheated is thinking I cheat them. I want to clarify with them and let them know it's not me.
Peintheeran
post Sep 20 2018, 05:56 PM

QUOTE(pandah @ Sep 20 2018, 04:42 PM)
Online platform never filter kah? Any one can register as official?

Then apa guna lazada punya official shop?
Exactly I don't know what else they can do.
k3nji
post Sep 20 2018, 06:07 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 05:50 PM)
I already called CIMB to cancel the card once I noticed I lost it. It was like few years ago. Few months back these scamming thing rise. And today police went with me to the bank and we have the person who.used my account face via ATM camera. Unfortunately police can't give that out as this is still under investigation. As per crime branch they claim that this means my bank account was hacked. I have no idea what and how because I'm not that good in this hack stuff and how deep they are willing to go.
sorry..i started to be curious on what you have said..

once you contacted cimb, for sure the card will be blocked. no one can reactivate the card back. hacked? what a funny story to hack card that had been blocked by bank. few years ago story summore??
RisingTide
post Sep 20 2018, 06:09 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 05:50 PM)
If the money still goes into your CIMB account, meaning that account is still active;
How did the scammer manage to get hold of your password to access/withdraw money from the account?
Why didn't the bank freeze or remove the account years ago (as per their standard procedure for cases related to hacked account).
RisingTide
post Sep 20 2018, 06:14 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 12:08 PM)

I apologize for your loss and if I'm responsible by any way for your loss I'm willing to compensate you. It's my identity after all. I have the real name of the scammer and he is not local. Police have been trying to find this guy but still no luck. And on the other hand you keep on creating new feed on lowyat.

Would you kindly share with us the real name of this scammer? Perhaps some tech experts here in LYN would be able to help verify your claim on this.
How did you even manage to find out his name if the police were withholding information (ATM pics of scammer) from you in the first place?
Peintheeran
post Sep 20 2018, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(RisingTide @ Sep 20 2018, 06:14 PM)
Would you kindly share with us the real name of this scammer? Perhaps some tech experts here in LYN would be able to help verify your claim on this.
How did you even manage to find out his name if the police were withholding information (ATM pics of scammer) from you in the first place?
I manage to.find his name from my friend who traced the IP apparently his name is Wan Aleff Syed.
Police only have his face. And again seriously I don't care if you trust me or not but as you know I have already mentioned I am not the real person. So if some spender sense is tingling or anything is up to you. This thread will only make sense if you have the correct person. Beating around the wrong bush won't help anyone. Thanks everyone hope you all understand what I'm saying. Take care now.
Peintheeran
post Sep 20 2018, 07:44 PM

Please do not buzz his name anywhere of a reason to create awareness as it would create an opportunity for him to escape. Give time for the cops to catch him.
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 20 2018, 08:49 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 05:52 PM)
I never used the account ever since I lost the card. Now I only have public bank and Maybank for work purposes. If I have the money I don't mind giving to whomever they cheated. Honestly I apologize as part of this is my fault because it's my account.
If u have already reported card lost im sure bank will replace your card no?
Or if they dont replace means ur account will be blocked and ppl will not able to bank-in money into the account.

Even in the event miraculously bank forgot to block the account, without the card the person cannot withdraw money so meaning the money is still in the account so that means u can go withdraw the money and pay back to the victims.

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 07:15 PM)
I manage to.find his name from my friend who traced the IP apparently his name is Wan Aleff Syed.
Police only have his face. And again seriously I don't care if you trust me or not but as you know I have already mentioned I am not the real person. So if some spender sense is tingling or anything is up to you. This thread will only make sense if you have the correct person. Beating around the wrong bush won't help anyone. Thanks everyone hope you all understand what I'm saying. Take care now.
impressive ur fren must be super hacker can trace IP.
k3nji
post Sep 21 2018, 12:07 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 20 2018, 08:49 PM)
If u have already reported card lost im sure bank will replace your card no?
Or if they dont replace means ur account will be blocked and ppl will not able to bank-in money into the account.

Even in the event miraculously bank forgot to block the account, without the card the person cannot withdraw money so meaning the money is still in the account so that means u can go withdraw the money and pay back to the victims.
impressive ur fren must be super hacker can trace IP.
no point arguing with him. tried to be +ve but most of his explanation are nonsense.
Icehart
post Sep 21 2018, 12:11 AM

14,899 posts

So much bullshit. Malaysian banking security is tight. Want to transfer out? TAC. Want to use Debit card? Card PIN. Want to withdraw? Guess right, PIN.

This post has been edited by Icehart: Sep 21 2018, 12:11 AM
SUSDezs
post Sep 21 2018, 12:27 PM

623 posts

20 September... K-tard belip.. wahahahaha
hickups
post Sep 21 2018, 12:37 PM

477 posts

muka mintak penampar
jfarm86
post Sep 21 2018, 01:45 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(k3nji @ Sep 20 2018, 06:07 PM)
sorry..i started to be curious on what you have said..

once you contacted cimb, for sure the card will be blocked. no one can reactivate the card back. hacked? what a funny story to hack card that had been blocked by bank. few years ago story summore??
exactly. I had lost my atm card previously and call the bank to block it, and few weeks later police call me said my wallet was found. All the card still intact except bank note which is minor, then I tried to use the old card at ATM machine. Machine will still pop out for pin but will never able to login to main screen.

Furthermore, even the scammer picked his card how on earth he know the pin to withdraw and etc....all the thing he mentioned doens't make sense at all.

Oh and one last thing, since you @Peintheeran said you had report it to police. Why don't you attach your police report at here so fellow /K here can justify for you.

This post has been edited by jfarm86: Sep 21 2018, 01:52 PM
Peintheeran
post Sep 21 2018, 02:06 PM

Making a false police report is also a felony and obviously police has checked with the bank and found out that I was indeed telling the truth. The phone call I make was recorded and clearly some shit has been happening. I'm not here to ask you people to perform CSI. I'm here only to tell that I'm not the person you are pointing fingers at. Keep pointing and I will lose nothing. Just for entertainment maybe which I'm flattered.
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 21 2018, 02:07 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 21 2018, 02:06 PM)
Making a false police report is also a felony and obviously police has checked with the bank and found out that I was indeed telling the truth. The phone call I make was recorded and clearly some shit has been happening. I'm not here to ask you people to perform CSI. I'm here only to tell that I'm not the person you are pointing fingers at. Keep pointing and I will lose nothing. Just for entertainment maybe which I'm flattered.
so money is in the account right?

so you can refund to victims by asking them to provide proof they are the person bank-in money
Peintheeran
post Sep 21 2018, 04:25 PM

Did you read my post? Dude the police has his face from the camera of ATM. What do you think he was doing in the ATM? Playing mahjong? He took out the money already. And if so you think me and him are so called partners with share it whatsoever don't you think he will sell me out to the cops when they catch him, and I will be charged twice by the cops under false police reports and fraud. First of all if I am the scammer do you think I will waste my time here? I might as well keep scamming people la right? Common sense for some peeps in this topic who claims I want to justify I'm innocent.

As I said the only reason I'm here is not to clear my name but just to say you were all beating around the wrong bush. No hard feelings guys and for the spender sense guy, grow some balls will ya.

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0232sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:31 AM