8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

> Scammer carousel registered in lazada Malaysia, Theeran Umakandh

psyduck89
post Sep 21 2018, 04:34 PM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 21 2018, 04:25 PM)
Did you read my post? Dude the police has his face from the camera of ATM. What do you think he was doing in the ATM? Playing mahjong? He took out the money already. And if so you think me and him are so called partners with share it whatsoever don't you think he will sell me out to the cops when they catch him, and I will be charged twice by the cops under false police reports and fraud. First of all if I am the scammer do you think I will waste my time here? I might as well keep scamming people la right? Common sense for some peeps in this topic who claims I want to justify I'm innocent.

As I said the only reason I'm here is not to clear my name but just to say you were all beating around the wrong bush. No hard feelings guys and for the spender sense guy, grow some balls will ya.
Lost card still can withdraw money????
Huh???
psyduck89
post Sep 21 2018, 04:41 PM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 05:50 PM)
I already called CIMB to cancel the card once I noticed I lost it. It was like few years ago. Few months back these scamming thing rise. And today police went with me to the bank and we have the person who.used my account face via ATM camera. Unfortunately police can't give that out as this is still under investigation. As per crime branch they claim that this means my bank account was hacked. I have no idea what and how because I'm not that good in this hack stuff and how deep they are willing to go.
-Called Cimb to cancel card few years ago
-Months later some1 withdraw money with that card

Ur statement clashing each other..

Want tipu oso say something more convincing la... doh.gif

U bodo ka? Canceled card how to withdraw..
Even got ur card, how he get ur pin..

jfarm86
post Sep 21 2018, 04:52 PM

286 posts

there's only you, no one else. provide your police report here so we /K can justify for you.

And btw, no one can withdraw money without the PIN. Furthermore, your card will be stuck into the machine after numerous attempt if wrong PIN input.

Don't bullshit here if you can't even provide any valid proof, just plain bullshit any /K here also can make a better than you.
Chowda
post Sep 21 2018, 04:57 PM

98 posts

Did you read my post? Dude the police has his face from the camera of ATM. What do you think he was doing in the ATM? Playing mahjong? He took out the money already. And if so you think me and him are so called partners with share it whatsoever don't you think he will sell me out to the cops when they catch him, and I will be charged twice by the cops under false police reports and fraud. First of all if I am the scammer do you think I will waste my time here? I might as well keep scamming people la right? Common sense for some peeps in this topic who claims I want to justify I'm innocent.

As I said the only reason I'm here is not to clear my name but just to say you were all beating around the wrong bush. No hard feelings guys and for the spender sense guy, grow some balls will ya.
Blocked your card but someone can still use the account? Do you think we are stupid?
loli_yat
post Sep 21 2018, 05:05 PM

275 posts

Saya putar halim!
k3nji
post Sep 21 2018, 05:07 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 02:27 PM)
For today's incident this is my report.
can anyone double confirm with police whether this report legit? im doubt on the authenticity of the report
leonhang
post Sep 21 2018, 06:34 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(k3nji @ Sep 21 2018, 05:07 PM)
can anyone double confirm with police whether this report legit? im doubt on the authenticity of the report
Seems legit to me (for now)

The chop used by the PDRM seemed real
TSlyniabu
post Sep 22 2018, 12:35 AM

[quote=Peintheeran,Sep 20 2018, 12:08 PM]
[quote=Peintheeran,Sep 20 2018, 12:03 PM]
Hey admin. I am the Theeran you are talking about. For your information I did not scam you. It was someone else who scammed you using my identity. I have made police report on this matter identity theft. Few months ago I lost my wallet with all my IC bankcard and personal information. That is how all this happen. I am the Theeran Umakandh.

You want to meet up we can meet up. Just wanted to say that you think I scammed you and you were harassing my friends on Facebook and creating Google pages on me, which I'm not related to in the first place. The reason why my friends never believe you is because I am really not that cheater kind of person.

I apologize for your loss and if I'm responsible by any way for your loss I'm willing to compensate you. It's my identity after all. I have the real name of the scammer and he is not local. Police have been trying to find this guy but still no luck. And on the other hand you keep on creating new feed on lowyat.

Again truly I would like to share my sympathy and apologies to you,I don't even know your name so to whom it may concern.

PS: please do not believe anyone who uses my name to sell stuff anywhere. Regardlesa if it's even a pencil.

[/quote]
Oh hi, ok..i think i understand already..how u know im harrassing your friend, i harrass one is u,not your friend, i treat ur friend very nice...and your friend also treat you very nice, marah me. Yes, u are not related to in the first place, but 2nd place..maybe. show your friend this transaction if ur friend really trusted u... i also gt friend said i wont post someone bad thing online without any reason, am not so free too to post this.
I accept your apologize, pls find out this person who using your big identity first, im willing to wait. Sorry also to u, because i saw this person who keep using your identity to create carousell account again and again, so my post will keep defense and protect d real innocent ppls / victims at here.

Again, i accept your apologized, i know your name Theeran Umakandh 😉😉😚
TSlyniabu
post Sep 22 2018, 12:39 AM

Thanks, your report stated u dont use ur fb acc lagi, when ya?
TSlyniabu
post Sep 22 2018, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 02:29 PM)
I already made so many police reports on this incident. No action was taken. Today I'm going to Cyberjaya to bar my name permanently from the web.
Ohhh..so pity...btw, the rest police report lei?
RisingTide
post Sep 22 2018, 12:45 AM

47 posts

Okay la... cut you some slack la that the scammer manage to figure out that your 6 digit ATM pin number could be your first 6 IC digits (which was found together with your stolen wallet).

But then again, why didn't CIMB blocked your atm card when you have reported the wallet/card missing?
How soon did you report to CIMB after you have found your wallet missing?
Assuming that the money is still going into your account (from recent scamming earlier this week), if you would have reported the card missing, cimb would have taken action against your account (eg, blocking atm card, or freeze bank account). This would stop any transaction in or out of your account.

So suffice to say... your CIMB bank account is still active?! Do clarify on this
TSlyniabu
post Sep 22 2018, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 05:50 PM)
I already called CIMB to cancel the card once I noticed I lost it. It was like few years ago. Few months back these scamming thing rise. And today police went with me to the bank and we have the person who.used my account face via ATM camera. Unfortunately police can't give that out as this is still under investigation. As per crime branch they claim that this means my bank account was hacked. I have no idea what and how because I'm not that good in this hack stuff and how deep they are willing to go.
Oh i see...you did make report, finally police bring you go cimb branch there liao, dont say they didnt take action la, pity them u know, brought u pi tengok cctv, so nice....i only can wait somebody post in fb their cctv, or watching tv
TSlyniabu
post Sep 22 2018, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 05:52 PM)
I never used the account ever since I lost the card. Now I only have public bank and Maybank for work purposes. If I have the money I don't mind giving to whomever they cheated. Honestly I apologize as part of this is my fault because it's my account.
Ok, i trust you. Honestly i accepted your apologized since the scammer using your bank acc again and again.
TSlyniabu
post Sep 22 2018, 12:58 AM

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 05:55 PM)
No one hacked any shit. They just used my bank account to cheat people. We know the persons face already. He will be caught soon. The reason why I am here is because the person who started this chat and whomever who got cheated is thinking I cheat them. I want to clarify with them and let them know it's not me.
Yeah, u all huh, listen to him la...haih...
Yeah, ok...its me , lyniabu started this cheat 🤗🤗, i really did not think is not u cheat me and the rest victims..i clarify already, i really dont know isnt u
TSlyniabu
post Sep 22 2018, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 07:15 PM)
I manage to.find his name from my friend who traced the IP apparently his name is Wan Aleff Syed.
Police only have his face. And again seriously I don't care if you trust me or not but as you know I have already mentioned I am not the real person. So if some spender sense is tingling or anything is up to you. This thread will only make sense if you have the correct person. Beating around the wrong bush won't help anyone. Thanks everyone hope you all understand what I'm saying. Take care now.
Your friend can trace the IP??? Can try on me? Guess where im login this and create this post?
TSlyniabu
post Sep 22 2018, 01:06 AM

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 07:44 PM)
Please do not buzz his name anywhere of a reason to create awareness as it would create an opportunity for him to escape. Give time for the cops to catch him.
Yes, dont worry, i will diam diam....shhhh...
He did not scam me yet, so i wont post him here, dont worry 😚
TSlyniabu
post Sep 22 2018, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 07:44 PM)
Please do not buzz his name anywhere of a reason to create awareness as it would create an opportunity for him to escape. Give time for the cops to catch him.
Yes, dont worry, i will diam diam....shhhh...
He did not scam me yet, so i wont post him here, dont worry 😚
TSlyniabu
post Sep 22 2018, 01:21 AM

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 21 2018, 02:06 PM)
Making a false police report is also a felony and obviously police has checked with the bank and found out that I was indeed telling the truth. The phone call I make was recorded and clearly some shit has been happening. I'm not here to ask you people to perform CSI. I'm here only to tell that I'm not the person you are pointing fingers at. Keep pointing and I will lose nothing. Just for entertainment maybe which I'm flattered.
Ya, agreed, serious lo if make fake report. phone call recorded by cimb only, we all dont know la. Pls try to avoid from our finger pointing at, ok? Dont scared la, if really flattered, still gt police report 😗
maxatles
post Sep 22 2018, 01:50 AM

23 posts

LOL rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Can someone tell me that this so called police report is genius police report for police investigation or public statement? hmm.gif

Is the police report always made so generally? Nothing was specific in the police report....... unsure.gif

"Sebelum ini saya telah membatalkan kad bank CIMB saya" Is he referring to CIMB Credit Card? nod.gif

When he lost his bank card, he know to called and cancelled the card but now "SOMEONE" hacked his account, he didn't call to close his account but let it remained active until today doh.gif ...............So that he can withdraw the scammer money from his account at bank counter? brows.gif

If above didn't make sense, please excuse me rclxub.gif

TSlyniabu
post Sep 22 2018, 01:55 AM

QUOTE(maxatles @ Sep 22 2018, 01:50 AM)
LOL  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Can someone tell me that this so called police report is genius police report for police investigation or public statement?  hmm.gif

Is the police report always made so generally? Nothing was specific in the police report....... unsure.gif

"Sebelum ini saya telah membatalkan kad bank CIMB saya" Is he referring to CIMB Credit Card?  nod.gif

When he lost his bank card, he know to called and cancelled the card but now "SOMEONE" hacked his account, he didn't call to close his account but let it remained active until today  doh.gif ...............So that he can withdraw the scammer money from his account at bank counter? brows.gif

If above didn't make sense, please excuse me  rclxub.gif
Yeah, i also curious about d police report..i was waiting my friend checking for me..

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0268sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:03 AM