> Scammer carousel registered in lazada Malaysia, Theeran Umakandh

WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 20 2018, 04:23 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 02:29 PM)
I already made so many police reports on this incident. No action was taken. Today I'm going to Cyberjaya to bar my name permanently from the web.
Sorry didnt go thru who thread, so u are the so-called scammer and u claimed ur account was wrongly used by someone?
So the money still in your account right? why not u refund back to the victims?

inb4 why scammer still even care to come out pretend to be innocent...why dont just focus on ur scam rather waste time here?
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 20 2018, 04:26 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 12:03 PM)
Hey admin. I am the Theeran you are talking about. For your information I did not scam you. It was someone else who scammed you using my identity. I have made police report on this matter identity theft. Few months ago I lost my wallet with all my IC bankcard and personal information. That is how all this happen. I am the Theeran Umakandh.

You want to meet up we can meet up. Just wanted to say that you think I scammed you and you were harassing my friends on Facebook and creating Google pages on me, which I'm not related to in the first place.

I apologize for your loss and if I'm responsible by any way for your loss I'm willing to compensate you. It's my identity after all. I have the real name of the scammer and he is not local. Police have been trying to find this guy but still no luck. And on the other hand you keep on creating new feed on lowyat.

Again truly I would like to share my sympathy and apologies to you,I don't even know your name so to whom it may concern.

walao how u find out who is the scammer?
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 20 2018, 08:49 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 05:52 PM)
I never used the account ever since I lost the card. Now I only have public bank and Maybank for work purposes. If I have the money I don't mind giving to whomever they cheated. Honestly I apologize as part of this is my fault because it's my account.
If u have already reported card lost im sure bank will replace your card no?
Or if they dont replace means ur account will be blocked and ppl will not able to bank-in money into the account.

Even in the event miraculously bank forgot to block the account, without the card the person cannot withdraw money so meaning the money is still in the account so that means u can go withdraw the money and pay back to the victims.

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 20 2018, 07:15 PM)
I manage to.find his name from my friend who traced the IP apparently his name is Wan Aleff Syed.
Police only have his face. And again seriously I don't care if you trust me or not but as you know I have already mentioned I am not the real person. So if some spender sense is tingling or anything is up to you. This thread will only make sense if you have the correct person. Beating around the wrong bush won't help anyone. Thanks everyone hope you all understand what I'm saying. Take care now.
impressive ur fren must be super hacker can trace IP.
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 21 2018, 02:07 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 21 2018, 02:06 PM)
Making a false police report is also a felony and obviously police has checked with the bank and found out that I was indeed telling the truth. The phone call I make was recorded and clearly some shit has been happening. I'm not here to ask you people to perform CSI. I'm here only to tell that I'm not the person you are pointing fingers at. Keep pointing and I will lose nothing. Just for entertainment maybe which I'm flattered.
so money is in the account right?

so you can refund to victims by asking them to provide proof they are the person bank-in money
WaCKy-Angel
post Sep 22 2018, 06:39 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Peintheeran @ Sep 22 2018, 03:50 PM)
Ok wow. Carry on then. I already said what I need to. Still think I scam then please think so. I have nothing to lose. No one will trust you and no one can prove its me. It's just you. So ok la I'm done here.
No, i trust u absolutely.

So i've been asking the money in your bank account is it still inside? if yes please do refund back to the victim.
im sure the scammer unable to withdraw the money.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0139sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:12 AM