17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

leftycall9
post May 28 2021, 11:23 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

How to buy those cheap stuff exactly? I have no luck with RM0.55 RM0.66 items the system keep saying I already bought other stuff from the same category only one promo allowed for one customer.

Tried again tonight with Dr.Cardin 3in1 RM6 socks but when I was at checked out page it's back to RM49 dang! 😕 Last month RM5 promo prices during live show also no dice leh do I need to click really fast?
leftycall9
post Jun 6 2021, 12:17 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

ShopeePay cannot be used at this moment.

F*ck you 😡🤬😭. All my shop vouchers RM15 habis used up edy.
leftycall9
post Jun 6 2021, 12:20 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(sjz @ Jun 6 2021, 12:12 AM)
Yup

They shud fire the entire idiot IT team.

If 1st time occur still can accept and tolerate

Now its recurrent occurring every month.

Shud fire the whole IT team let capable team takeover
Every single time during sales day memang incompetent type. Gggrrrrrrrr.....
leftycall9
post Jun 6 2021, 12:51 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

I gave up liao. Now ShopeePay option gone from payment methods.
66% discount vouchers all sudah habis used up. I had long hard day ain't gonna stay up for this shit anymore so yeah screw you Shopee
leftycall9
post Jun 6 2021, 12:59 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(ahleemaju @ Jun 6 2021, 12:51 AM)
anybody lazada frequent here? can tell if lazada also gave simialr amount of voucher before i migrate and learn there?
Depends on what you gonna buy.

Imo it's messy place unless you get your stuff from Lazmall or official stores. For items that I often bought the prices is always higher on Lazada and no free shipping or generous vouchers to grab during sales.

Some shops only give free shipping options when you buy RM60-RM90 and above or 3-4 products from the same shop. Too many rubbish in the end i still have to run back to Shopee to get the best buck out of my purchase.
leftycall9
post Jun 6 2021, 01:07 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Update: 2 items edy sold out in my cart. Another one option I picked also sold out. Yeay!

Better sleep I don't want to stress myself anymore.
leftycall9
post Jun 6 2021, 02:05 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Edy deleted items in my cart I'm so bitter with some of them sold out during ShopeePay error last night.

Perhaps wait again until next sales. Lazada still shit I can't find same items I wanted there it's all heartbreakingly stupid.
leftycall9
post Jun 7 2021, 12:20 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Jun 6 2021, 09:45 PM)
They released twice right? I claimed once but ran out quickly lol I haven't got sempat to use it.
But lucky my seller messaged got shocking sales on her products at 10pm managed to grab some. add minus everything kinda same price also even without cashback vouchers.
leftycall9
post Jun 13 2021, 03:09 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(feimoon @ Jun 7 2021, 01:26 AM)
Any sifu knows what is the TnC for RM3 Shopee Voucher in Shopee Farm Game? Any minimum spend to redeem this voucher?

Just harvested it awhile ago and used immediately to buy some stuff. My seller are preferred but I'm very sure it's similar to previous RM3 off voucher you can use it on non preferred sellers as well. And no min spending as well.

This post has been edited by leftycall9: Jun 13 2021, 03:10 PM
leftycall9
post Jun 14 2021, 02:02 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Finally used up all my 6 free shipping vouchers this month. Almost didn't realize they have expiry date until 15th June.

Will there be more vouchers release later?
leftycall9
post Jun 18 2021, 02:47 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jun 18 2021, 10:43 AM)
can only use 6 free shipping a month?
I got 6 vouchers this month. Some people reported they got only 1 voucher.
leftycall9
post Jun 22 2021, 12:44 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

That siram pokok farming game got new features liao. Mcm mobile game daily missions pula.
leftycall9
post Jun 22 2021, 10:37 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(filage @ Jun 22 2021, 02:27 PM)
Its one of those No Minimum Spend , Any Platform, Free Shipping. Can be used on Desktop checkout too.

I see, so given we can't choose courier means we should not be using those like EziBox, Poslaju own selfpickup box right?
the FS voucher that must be used at 12am,12pm and 8pm daily?
if yes,considered you out of luck. We don't know how many vouchers they released everyday but most of the time they always fully redeemed during checkout hence the error.
leftycall9
post Jun 23 2021, 01:53 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(ck8811 @ Jun 23 2021, 12:21 AM)
Seems like no more shopee saving pass, and hard to get limited free shipping voucher,  shopee is not as attractive as it was now.
Last night got one ShopeePay FS voucher under RM1 deal. Expiry date :30th June 2021.
Min spend RM15, applicable to all Free Shipping sellers.
leftycall9
post Jun 23 2021, 05:11 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(May2014 @ Jun 23 2021, 02:41 PM)
Just found out got extra free shipping voucher today. Valid for today only. I think next Shopee saving pass will be available on  24/6.
Thanks. Just claimed it and my seller made another shocking sales again today. I'm sooooo weak. 😭
leftycall9
post Jun 27 2021, 11:22 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

My cancelled order finally refunded just now. The stupid seller took my order on 19th but didn't ship it (non active anymore after 19th) after chat with Shopee CS finally they said they will auto cancel it if seller hasn't responded within 2 days. sleep.gif

I'll be extra careful from now on. Always check when was the last time seller been active in their shops.
leftycall9
post Jun 28 2021, 12:24 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

Can't pay unifi bill using the 10% discount voucher. It refunded back immediately after I key in my ShopeePay password. Saw 2 notifications and my money+coins didn't get deducted. No payment order been made also.

Is it glitch on Shopee side again?
leftycall9
post Jun 28 2021, 12:46 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(socratesman @ Jun 28 2021, 12:42 AM)
Seems to be. I had same problems, tried 8 times all auto-refunded by system.

i watched the voucher usage go up & down like yo-yo...then down to 89% and slowly crept back up to 100% until finish.  This means some ppl managed to pay?  bangwall.gif
One moment it said already fully redeemed. Then refreshed again it's back to 91% claimed and showed up to be deducted on my bill payment page.

Yeah their bill voucher often glitchy like that. But tonight auto refunded memang weird liao. Guess I'm gonna wait until tomorrow and try again.
leftycall9
post Jul 1 2021, 12:42 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

How many shipping vouchers you guys got this July? I got 3.

Was expecting less than that actually since I used up all my vouchers last June and active buying.
leftycall9
post Jul 1 2021, 12:51 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(Lingohal @ Jul 1 2021, 12:50 AM)
I've got 3 to claim, and 1 for Malls auto added in My Voucher.
Same. Got 1 for Mall too

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0489sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:09 AM