24 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 10 2019, 01:25 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Apr 10 2019, 12:39 PM)
starting to hate this shopee coins

only can apply on 25% of total amount

i still  have 8,000+ left

don't know what to buy

rclxub.gif
lel i use finish all.. probably got more than 10K coins used up less than a month.

Btw if u have nothing to buy u can keep got a loophole wont expire tongue.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 10 2019, 04:46 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Apr 10 2019, 01:50 PM)
I'm having hard time argue the seller to refund/return
If the seller don't approve, what will happen?
story please...

If seller dont approve then its up to CS to decide. If CS side with seller, they will just cancel the refund/return request but u can still raise a new request, if lucky different CS handle it may side u.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 15 2019, 03:33 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Apr 15 2019, 03:17 PM)
Anyone can share their experience returning damaged item?
I just shipped an item for a return back to seller and unlike Lazada(last time I did), Shopee however doesn't cover the shipping cost.
How do get the refund on the shipping cost back to seller?
For side info, I used Free Shipping voucher for the purchase.
Contact seller see whether they will absorb the cost or not, if not, contact shopee whether they will reimburse the cost to u or not.
but be aware there were reports claiming they didnt receive reimbursement from shopee after they agreed for it.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 15 2019, 03:47 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Apr 15 2019, 03:42 PM)
Shit. I just shipped it back to seller or Shopee without asking that. Thought it was like Lazada but then was charged by Poslaju earlier.
can still contact seller/shopee should not have problem as long u kept the receipt
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 18 2019, 01:29 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

whats going on?

afaik different supplier may have different packaging depending where their stocks from.
Just do a hardware test should be able to identify real or fake
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 18 2019, 01:56 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 18 2019, 01:42 PM)
I don't mind getting a + instead of a plus. U1 or U3 is fine for me. It's cheaper after all. The packaging is all wrong. It's a memory card labelled as an EVO+ in EVO Plus packaging. EVO+ packaging has a different design.

The fonts, colours of the card are also different.

It's not opened yet as I'm bringing it to Samsung to let them have a look at it and tell me whether it's a counterfeit item. Then Shopee & KPDNHEP. I'm quite excited about this as it will be the first time I'm returning an item as well as making a report to KPDNHEP. But not sure how to return it as Poslaju prohibits sending "barang tiruan." Waiting for Shopee to advise me on this.
Absolutely, I have a Chinese EVO Plus and the packaging is quite different. No adaptor. Mostly Chinese words.

Once it's opened, I'll do a test. Probably find an 8GB chip inside.

The EVo Plus Ookas seems to be all OK.
CODE
Samsung Evo Plus 64GB
 Capacity: 64.02 GB (64,021,856,256 bytes)
 Partition Map Type: MBR (Master Boot Record)
 Volumes: Untitled:
 Available: 63.98 GB (63,979,651,072 bytes)
 Capacity: 64.01 GB (64,005,079,040 bytes)
 File System: ExFAT

$ f3write /Volumes/Untitled
F3 write 7.1
Copyright (C) 2010 Digirati Internet LTDA.
This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.

Free space: 59.59 GB
Creating file 1.h2w ... OK!                  
Creating file 60.h2w ... OK!                      
Free space: 640.00 KB
Average writing speed: 62.19 MB/s

$ f3read /Volumes/Untitled
F3 read 7.1
Copyright (C) 2010 Digirati Internet LTDA.
This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.

SECTORS      ok/corrupted/changed/overwritten
Validating file 1.h2w ... 2097152/        0/      0/      0
Validating file 60.h2w ... 1226617/        0/      0/      0

Data OK: 59.58 GB (124958585 sectors)
Data LOST: 0.00 Byte (0 sectors)
       Corrupted: 0.00 Byte (0 sectors)
Slightly changed: 0.00 Byte (0 sectors)
     Overwritten: 0.00 Byte (0 sectors)
Average reading speed: 67.77 MB/s

*Size of xx.h2w file 1,073,741,824 bytes or 1 GiB
As per Voncrane mentioned, Plus is old stock while + is new stock, btw + should be 90MB speed whilst Plus is 80MB speed.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 18 2019, 01:58 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Apr 18 2019, 01:48 PM)
Nothing like that boss... Imagine you paid for a Samsung Galaxy S10 Plus 128GB and you got a Galaxy S10 128GB instead.. Cuz "packaging".. That's still wrong.. For all we know it's counterfeit.. If I'm promised genuine.. either deliver genuine or refund my money and take down the listing to not cheat others.. It's that simple..
Excited to complain... flex.gif  Good luck..  laugh.gif
I mean different packaging like new and old packaging lah... ofcourse if different or fake item is different story.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 18 2019, 02:05 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 18 2019, 02:01 PM)
Oh, I see, thanks. I thought + was old and Plus was new. So confusing.
sorry terbalik hehehehe Plus is new version with 90MB speed
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 18 2019, 02:18 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Apr 18 2019, 02:14 PM)
Anybody knows if can go to post office to collect the item myself? The status show item has arrived  delivery facility early this morning but they are not trying to deliver the item today. I wonder if I'd just drop by post office to collect it..
Yes u can, provided if the parcel is not on the van yet.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 18 2019, 02:25 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 18 2019, 02:19 PM)
What did you use to test to get 90MB speed? Is that read or write? The Ookas card, I could only get an average 68MB/s read. The software I used doesn't report anything else.
Read speed lol...but u wont be able to reach max though
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 18 2019, 02:26 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Apr 18 2019, 02:23 PM)
I don't think so cuz usually the status would change to 'out for delivery' but it's now in the afternoon but no updates yet. I just worry they would claim how would they know it's my item 😂 I guess I'd show them my Shopee account then
they will verify name or phone number lor..
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 19 2019, 11:33 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(wyshin88 @ Apr 19 2019, 11:26 AM)
I bought a Smart Watch from Shoppee which was shipped from China. But unfortunately it cannot be charged, and the watch eventually cannot be turned on anymore.

Contacted the seller, she asks me to send back to China and she will send me a new one. But I feel that this is not fair as I utilized my discount voucher and free shipping voucher.

Should I request a Refund from Shoppee directly? Would that be a better move?

If I would to send back to China, I will incur cost for shipping as well.
request refund in shopee and contact shopee
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 19 2019, 12:12 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Apr 19 2019, 12:05 PM)
Shopee is a really rubbish company and full of rubbish agent there.

Recently I  had a terrible experience in Shopee.

Story start:

1. I purchase 1 item with quantity of 2 but seller only send quantity 1 to me.
2. I request return and refund process due to seller unable to fulfill.
3. Seller and Shopee agree the refund and return. Shopee said my return shipping fee will reimbursement to my wallet after 7 days.
4. My consignment note and receipt all uploaded in system and send a copy to Shopee in email.

Seem like everything go smooth right?

Nightmare start:

1. After 7 days I checked my Shopee wallet show 0.
2. I go to ask Shopee why? The Shopee agent said it already refund into account XXX. But my account ID is not XXX. I ask why Shopee use my consignment note and receipt make refund to non of my account?
3. Shopee ask me provide NEW consignment note and receipt for them to make refund again.

Did this Shopee reply is a brainless reply? The consignment note and receipt I can simply get a new one ?

Shopee agent done wrong but need me to bear?

The agent of Shopee now ignore my case and totally no reply. Wow, brilliant of Shopee running business like this. I 1000000% salute to this Shopee customer service.

How everyone look at Shopee reputation now ?

Now the case start more than half month, any idea on how to fight with my right?
lel refund to other account and ask for new receipt.

just screw them kao kao

Btw why didnt u just request refund for 1 item instead of 2 items? in that case u no need to return the item

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Apr 19 2019, 12:13 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 19 2019, 01:57 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Apr 19 2019, 01:54 PM)
I don think u can request to refund only 1 quantity, since he said he buy 1 item but 2 quantity.. n only receive 1 quantity..
Oh ya if different item only can...

But last time i did managed to get refund for less quantity. it was handled by Shopee and seller. I receive the refund in wallet.
Maybe different seller different or new rules they dont allow d.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 19 2019, 02:25 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Apr 19 2019, 02:23 PM)
The full refund of the product is completed. I already check my credit card bill. Now only the issue that Shopee promise reimbursement my return shipping fee having problem.

Problem is the agent ask me submit NEW consignment and receipt to get refund since the one I submit already refund to other account. You think this is logic ?
Thru email no reply, thru phone call only said "Sorry" but no solution, not time line giving. Any suggestion?
Ahh i see.
Call them everyday and screw them.

And yes there were reports claiming shopee agreed to reimburse shipping fee but they didnt receive the money.

WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 19 2019, 03:39 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 19 2019, 03:19 PM)
Discount codes won't work for PGC. Use coins 94-23.5=RM70.50 best price.

I didn't have enough coins.
For this item discount code should work but not sure why cant..

because its under AUTOMOTIVE instead of normal TICKET category
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 19 2019, 04:29 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 19 2019, 04:20 PM)
New design new item. Some people might have overlooked it. It will be a hot selling item.
No further discount allowed all the while.
But good to burn coins.
I managed to bought 2 cards on 29 March with RM10 discount code.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 23 2019, 09:17 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 22 2019, 11:42 PM)
tq tq tq. Problem is to use up all the coins, I need to spend RM1024 over the next 3 months.
no need 3 months can "extend" one
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 23 2019, 02:55 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 23 2019, 02:50 PM)
Get invoice from seller. Usually they pack it together with the items.
Nope shopee does not provide invoice.. if got invoice is seller's own company's invoice.
So usually part-time seller or reseller does not provide invoice
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 23 2019, 03:01 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 23 2019, 02:57 PM)
What???
Yup..
Shopee order details does not consider as invoice

24 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top