24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 26 2018, 09:44 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Devil7801 @ Nov 25 2018, 02:25 PM)
Hi guys,  a quick question... Normally how fast shopee refund our money from shopee wallet back to our account? I  cancel my items yesterday to change models but now i am unable to repurchase  using the wallet refund because i cannot use back the shipping voucher,  making the total amount exceed the refund
usually same day if withdraw before 12PM. so if u press withdraw now, u should be able to get back money by end of the day

QUOTE(alifhezrey93 @ Nov 26 2018, 09:25 AM)
why my new shopee account cant use refer friend discount code?

system app " oh no, this voucher not valid"
refer ownself? probably blocked.
if u believe u did not foul play u may contact Shopee ask them to check.
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 26 2018, 03:31 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Divou @ Nov 26 2018, 02:29 PM)
When a seller ( China ) has already shipped out an item, does the seller need to update the status on Shoper apps manually or will the system update it automatically. I have an item, seller from China said already shipped out on 22/11 but the status on Shopee apps still show " to ship "until today. Seller said sometime system update is slow but insisted item already shipped out. Ask for tracking ref, also no reply.
might be delay 2-3 days to update status.
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 26 2018, 10:48 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 26 2018, 08:00 PM)
Track within Shopee while it’s still in China. In Malaysia track as usual, seller should have attached a local shipper tracking code.
iinm now shopee will only show Poslaju tracking, so for China local tracking u still need to ask directly from seller.

QUOTE(Devil7801 @ Nov 26 2018, 09:37 PM)
It is Sunday so i kinda doubt the refund will come in as fast.Well after a lot of of argument with shopee cs via email, i end up repurchasing the items in Monday at 12:01 am haha..sigh, now no idea which online website good for online shopping..Shopee with this issue, and lazada, oh well their seller cancelled my order saying unit out of stock while it is actually wrong price at their site, not by alot of margin also, rm70 diff only  doh.gif
different platform has different issue.
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 27 2018, 04:55 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 27 2018, 04:29 PM)
well... its not wrong to create dupe account... as long as you can spam at lowyat forum icon_idea.gif
fixed.

few of my accounts suspended due to they say 1 household 1 account. household mind u, not person.
that was 3-4 years ago.

i heard now they allow few accounts same household as long as different name AND different phone (phone not phone number)
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 27 2018, 10:05 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(mktan78 @ Nov 27 2018, 09:44 PM)
Sifu,

I tried to use my Maxis app voucher, but shopee apps show "Sorry, the code is invalid. Please try again."

This code not used yet. Any idea?

Check the T&C might be only usable specific dates, or typo error. you can always contact support@shopee.com.my for further assistance
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 28 2018, 12:41 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Divou @ Nov 28 2018, 12:24 PM)
Just had one ordered cancelled by Shopee ( not instructed by me ). Reason was seller failed to ship out the item. Chatted with seller, where she reassured on 2 occasions that the item already been shipped out.  The tracking no that appeared on shopee apps was not traceable. Today shopee informed the tracking no was automatically generated even before a seller ships out an item. The seller had lied. How to give review on the seller when order already been cancelled ? Is it possible ?
not possible.

that is why shopee has cancellation rate and seller penalty point. each cancellation (seller fault) like late shipping like this issue will contribute point and u can check the seller status before make purchase.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 7 2018, 01:20 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 7 2018, 12:13 PM)
Have you claimed your Free Shipping Vouchers (2 + 2 bonus) for Dec? Expecting 1-2 bonus FS voucher on 12/12.

Free shipping for your purchase >RM40, up to 1 kg for EM address, for items at Shopee Mall and Preferred Sellers (others - case to case).
FS vouchers applies to all sellers that has joined Free 5KG shipping programme", not only Mall and Preferred sellers.

WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 25 2018, 09:14 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 09:12 PM)
look like u never buy online but hoohaa the most.
U win.
there are no news about charging 1% to buyer, nor 1% on cc.

1% on cc is charged by certain banks like CIMB that is entirely not related to Shopee.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 25 2018, 09:28 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 09:21 PM)
funny my cimb use in lazada, q10, 11st n 0% percent charge …. why cause shopee using sg gateway. so this is CIMB issue or shopee issue ?
as mentioned its bank issue.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 25 2018, 09:30 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 09:29 PM)
I see bank only have issue with shopee not the rest, no wonder u so smart.
yes im smarter than u and i wont explain to u why, so go figure it out
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 25 2018, 10:58 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(juneong @ Dec 25 2018, 10:25 PM)
do u realize shopee is MY registered company and we visit local website or u happy to pay that to local that use international merchant and charge ucross border charging ? also hopefully u don't complaint on CC merchant charge u locally.

I can't brain how smart you or ...
i wont teach u so u cant become smarter whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 28 2018, 07:03 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Dec 28 2018, 06:49 PM)
i got banned by shopee ,

as someone in my company bought something from me.

appeal to shopee, shopee dun even consider at all .
can i open new acc ?
use back same credit cards/bank acc ??

any guideline ? thank you
I guess this "someone" used voucher on your shop?
Is your shop preferred seller?
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 28 2018, 10:06 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Dec 28 2018, 09:26 PM)
Can I use the referral code to earn extra coins for current account by creating a new account using a different hp no? Anything I'd be alert of? As the recipient, address &  credit card info will be same as my current account.
Definitely will get banned after that
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 28 2018, 10:24 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Dec 28 2018, 10:10 PM)
Seriously? Then how do I create a dupe account without without having any issues?
Dont need to use referral code lo...plenty of discount codes dont jeapordise both acc get banned.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 29 2018, 07:49 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(engyr @ Dec 29 2018, 05:47 PM)
New user gets rm30-7 coupon. Referring one gets 1000 shopee coins.
yup i know so u get RM17 and risk both acc suspended, when plenty of vouchers out there for u to use.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 1 2019, 12:53 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(n8210 @ Dec 31 2018, 10:42 AM)
I hate sellers that promised buyers a date, but later fail to deliver, make us waste time waiting.

I tried to buy a hotel voucher during 12.12, but seller says month end only will get voucher from hotel, then will courier out. Now it is month end, we ask and seller reply not yet received. AND, furthermore seller ask us to wait and will do the booking for us.

So when I don't want to wait anymore, seller turns the conversation into as if I do not honor my purchase and now want to cancel. Fk this kind of seller, but even worst, Shopee don't allow us to rate seller since transaction cancelled.
Curios what hotel voucher is that? is the seller preferred seller or non-preferred?
Not afraid kena scammed?

QUOTE(Taeng9389 @ Dec 31 2018, 04:29 PM)
got into a steaming pile of crap, courtesy of a seller in shopee

ordered an item 2 weeks ago, ad page clearly shows that item is local and ship out from cheras, no "preorder" tag, after ordered, pm-ed seller for sizes.

last week, seller key in tracking number, went to check, show invalid, pm seller, seller say item en route to MY, tracking will only start when item is in MY, i was like "ad page shows that item ship out from cheras ??", seller blame me for never ask, then i ask whether item will arrive before shopee guarantee end, seller say most likely not, even downright lie that they already mentioned item is preorder, i wouldn't have ordered the item if it is preorder, will be needing it in next week

question : can we complain to shopee that seller is misguiding buyer ?
I've mentioned this before..even China sellers register account need to select a local "ship from" address so DO NOT look at that to justify seller is local or China seller.
The easiest and most accurate way to findout is the shipping method. If you see POSLAJU then definitely is local seller, and China seller will see SHIP FROM OVERSEA.

Although some local reseller are actually doing pre-order when customer buy from them then they will order and ship from China.

Anyway to answer your question, you can always press REFUND if not yet receive within Shopee guarantee. However it probably will not do any good as Shopee most probably will just ask you to wait for parcel arrival if they able to detect the parcel tracking number and movement.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 8 2019, 12:02 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Jan 7 2019, 11:51 PM)
How do you get digi saving ? by ? Not using Digi but wanted to know how since got friends using digi.Which package ?

Not all item can but use for coin.What is the 88%n coins cashback ?

But even so we can't choose which coin to use before expired.If one of the coin expired this month , how do I specific that expired coin to be use ?
All item at cart cannot apply , does it have a limit on time or etc ? even i add the item applicable for coin home living.
All Digi users can buy Shopee voucher via Digi App.

Only Preferred/Mall seller items can use coins.

Coins will be automatically used from the oldest to newest.

Coins have expiry date not sure how long, u will be notified via shopee in-app notifications few days before expiry.

WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 23 2019, 04:52 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(bluebay @ Jan 23 2019, 04:46 PM)
Nope.. there's no extra shipping method to be chosen..
Ship to Seremban? should be no prob.

try remove the item from cart and add again
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 27 2019, 03:59 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(cfc @ Jan 26 2019, 08:35 AM)
any shopee seller here?
i tried to made a withdrawal on Wed night
until now the fund still not yet receive !!

before they implement 1% charge, the fund will be receive just after 1 day after request. anybody having same problem ?
Usually same day if withdraw before 12PM.
So yours should receive by Friday evening.
Just wait till Monday evening still dont have u can contact shopee to check
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 28 2019, 02:02 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(ammarsweil @ Jan 28 2019, 02:00 PM)
Hi, let say i apply boost rm100 voucher. If I cancel my order will shopee refund me RM100 to my shopee wallet?
No...possibly will issue new voucher for u. or might even burn.

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0457sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:29 AM