7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

voncrane
post Dec 28 2018, 11:24 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Dec 28 2018, 10:10 PM)
Seriously? Then how do I create a dupe account without without having any issues?
Be creative??.. Think about it.. If using the same info will get a ban.. Does that make sense? How else to "fool" such system without getting banned? Answer should pop-up.
voncrane
post Dec 30 2018, 06:56 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Dec 29 2018, 09:52 PM)
I don't know about now , but it should be able to if I referral back to my family member.I don't see anything wrong except it never mention about family member but only friends.
So what if friends among student who rent and share at the same apartment on delivery address ? Cannot referral too ?

If you want , find a friend who doesn't use shopee and referral to him and you pay him by cash the item you wanted to buy.Simple , and done ?
Yes, you are right.. Several family members or friends can live at the same location and have their own personal Shopee accounts. Logically, we should be able to refer between these good folks and none should be wiser. Except if Shopee's referral system is setup to reject referrals from the same exact location. Despite all other user info being different, if so, then I believe it's wrong.
voncrane
post Jan 6 2019, 12:12 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Jan 6 2019, 09:22 AM)
Oic, that's not so good, now all the vouchers is coins rebate style. So smart of them

Thanks ya
Yeah.. Very smart.. Coins value can be tweaked at their will.. Plus, everyone knows that can't refund coins.. So there won't be such requests. sweat.gif
voncrane
post Jan 17 2019, 10:20 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 17 2019, 07:49 AM)
PGC not sold out after 8 hours!
Perhaps people tired of Petronas or better, want more discounts.. Ah, remember when can get for 7x per card. biggrin.gif
voncrane
post Jan 20 2019, 04:02 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Jan 20 2019, 02:26 PM)
u sure u wanna buy phone online?
Problem?
voncrane
post Jan 22 2019, 10:24 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Jan 22 2019, 01:43 AM)
ok, just saw it when I was at checkout page

but i kept getting "please check account statement to verify transaction status" when i try to add my card

any solution?
I believe your account or that card has been flagged by their system.. Try contact CS to unblock. Might need to give a creative excuse if you've used it on another account..
voncrane
post Jan 23 2019, 11:50 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(stormsea7 @ Jan 23 2019, 06:00 PM)
I called the CS
turns out Shopee was migrating to a new payment gateway

all my saved card disappeared
had to re-register my cards again
but once registered, my visa can be used
Ah I see.. All good then.
voncrane
post Jan 27 2019, 03:52 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(ikanbilis @ Jan 27 2019, 01:37 PM)
Shopee best price RM1879. Worth it?
Hard to say when one doesn't know what the item is..
voncrane
post Jan 28 2019, 05:49 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Jan 28 2019, 03:20 PM)
I got about 5000 Shopee coin expiring bend of April.

Any idea on how to spend it?
Wait for RM94 PGC.. Buy 2 separately.. Profit?
voncrane
post Feb 15 2019, 11:51 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(alantanblog @ Feb 14 2019, 10:42 PM)
Can it be use to pay for Prepaid reload?
Need to go read T&C for full restrictions..
voncrane
post Feb 16 2019, 09:10 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(alantanblog @ Feb 15 2019, 08:30 PM)
Not written in the  T&C
Check again. It always tells what or where it can be used on.. Likewise for exclusions.. Then you check if the prepaid seller is within inclusion or exclusion list.. Voila.. You've got your answer.

QUOTE(likeness @ Feb 15 2019, 11:16 PM)
Wow! Thanks! How do u always keep updated or spot the sales
There's always a sales going on.. Normally, can see the next few upcoming sales even till next day.. Just need to scroll down the offers and see if PGC is offered and at what timings.. icon_rolleyes.gif
voncrane
post Feb 16 2019, 10:41 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(coca^cola @ Feb 16 2019, 09:06 PM)
I already use up my free shipping voucher in shopee. Is there anyway to get free shipping voucher? Thank you
Nope.. Have to wait for the Shopee gods to decide if they give extra or not.. Else, see ya next month.
voncrane
post Feb 18 2019, 11:28 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(imap.cc @ Feb 18 2019, 07:43 PM)
Religions teach you to respect others, not asking others to respect you.
Exactly..

QUOTE(mrpotat @ Feb 18 2019, 08:27 PM)
it is a gamble in whatever way one would sugar coated it. the voucher is non-tangible, doesnt bring any value akin to things like love or hope. think of buying a ticket for RM1 then youll 'win' a kiss and chance to participate in lucky draw. A kiss doesnt have any value, as the voucher tht TMT gsve. Even the voucher code is not unique (its TMT18) so every1 on earth will receive the same voucher code. How is that make any value? on the other hand it's totally different from promotion of a supermarket ie, in which you did receive whatever item you bought.

And yes i did go bit off bringing issue of religion, but promoting gambling is illegal as far as malaysian law concern
but you get something out of it
Man... Folks who reason like you is exactly why we can't have nice things. IT IS NOT GAMBLING! .. Want to know who else you should report? MAYBANK... Just to name one.. Maybank has been holding spin the wheel for points AND chances to win prizes.. Please go ahead with the reports.. seems you are fairly idle.. and while you are at it.. How about we add into the constitution that raffle draws, spin the wheel type games, points to win prizes, games, and other such contests MUST be banned.. get a life will ya.. doh.gif

Edit: My apologies for going OT for awhile.. Just that... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by voncrane: Feb 18 2019, 11:30 PM
voncrane
post Feb 19 2019, 06:18 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(mrpotat @ Feb 19 2019, 12:28 AM)
guy doesnt know the meaning of game of chance suddenly lashing out lulz

folks like you we cant have a civil discussion and cant present own argument
Dude, you sleep and wake up or not also game of chance.. Or wait, you thought it's guaranteed that you'd wake up every time you sleep? I've lived and still live with Muslims all my life... Devout ones and trust me none of them have ever raised such issues with relation to gambling that you have. Islam is not as complicated as some would like it to be seen or practiced.. You wanna have a civil argument? You must first present a civil and logical argument that is be backed by facts and figures and not feels.. When you are armed with one? Sure hit me up and we can debate.. Feel free to create a dedicated thread in an appropriate section and tag me in.. I suggest /K or Serious /K.. Else, in the most polite ways.. Fark off! You've derailed this thread long enough.

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Feb 19 2019, 12:58 AM)
u did present your own argument, which no ppl is preventing you btw. if you say u spend something u get the stuff/service plus the chance of winninh something is not gambling.

which btw my previous situation like exam question u tikam, u wont get anything back if u wrong answer, so that is gambling to you?

you play video game, u wanna upgrade your weapon with 5% chance success and if u fail u lose the weapon, that is also gambling what. everything is probabilities. you will learn it in form6 math t.

those 4ekor or jackpot is gambling probably because they have very slight chance of winning? but compensate with the prize?
4ekor winning rate is 1 out of 10000 bcuz there are 10000 number from 0000 to 9999. but if i were to buy all the number once, i will have 26 winnings each session, which on the another way round not gambling liao? since i know for sure i will win 26 numbers if i buy all numbers. of course the 4ekor ppl not so stupid la u buy all numbers u sure rugi on the balance.

now before you pull any crap about i am against your religion only and not others, let me tell you i am an atheist or some sort of agnostic which i dont believe in any man made religion and i dont cover for any religion.

waiting for you to present your argument
Exactly.. I also wanna see his argument. But then I'm sure his brain sure find a way to still dispute what is clearly distinguishable. whistling.gif
voncrane
post Feb 19 2019, 09:54 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Feb 19 2019, 03:13 PM)
New [ Shopee WEB ] Voucher Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/my/shopee

* CASIORM20 : $250-$20 OFF ($20 off. Expire 17-03. Min $250.)
* TMT150 : $3200-$150 OFF ($150 off. Expire 22-02. Min $3,200.)
* BEAUFEB23 : 10% OFF, MinBuy$60 (Enjoy 10% off. Expire 28-02. Min $60.)

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Feb 19 2019, 03:15 PM)
New [ Shopee APP ] Promo Code:
https://www.lalalaxx.com/my/shopee

* FASHBRAND : $30 OFF (Valid till 5 March 2019, 12pm. Discount capped at $30. Applicable to items from Style By Shopee collection only)

Thank you for your constant work.. notworthy.gif
voncrane
post Feb 22 2019, 08:32 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(JCyclone @ Feb 22 2019, 03:16 PM)
Did anyone try using shopee voucher purchased from boost and applied during shopee checkout ? izzit only applicable products from perferred and mall ?
There are clear terms and conditions outlined in the Boost app before you purchase such.. Might want to learn reading such first.. doh.gif
voncrane
post Feb 27 2019, 02:04 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Feb 26 2019, 11:44 PM)
i see Shopee slowly transitioning from giving discount vouchers to coins cashback vouchers

sigh... we need another new shopping site, pronto..
Nothing like slowly.. It seems to be their norm now. And it's worst than actual cash due to several terms and conditions AND they control how much the coins are worth. At least with Lzd, if I get RM100 in rebates, It's as good as cash and all can be spent immediately.
voncrane
post Mar 9 2019, 02:16 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Mar 9 2019, 02:42 AM)
want to ask about shopee guarantee. so let say i ordered graphic card, but the spec is not as advertised. So i need to return the item to seller and ask shopee for refund?
Yep.. you can ask for a refund. Have to ship the item back first though.

QUOTE(Divou @ Mar 9 2019, 04:44 AM)
Bought an item. Seller posted on the 7th ( 4pm ) from Sabah, was very suprised on the 8th ( 10 am ) already received. The other day, seller posted from Penang and it two days to arrive
All about the logistics..
voncrane
post Mar 12 2019, 03:12 PM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

I've pretty much given up all hope in Shopback and or their tracking.. I know I should track it more closeley and give them hell for not crediting as at when due.. But the time and effort... Hai.. So since last year, I just prefer hunting and waiting for deals where I save money upfront and if I get cashback? great.. Else? not going to lose any sleep.
voncrane
post Mar 20 2019, 09:51 AM

Noir et fier!
7,120 posts

QUOTE(minseaman @ Mar 20 2019, 09:14 AM)
Hi, Im not very familiar with online shopping. Im thinking to buy a birthday present to my brother, something like a gaming headset (with mic).

Would shopee be a good channel? or lazada is better? My budget is around RM50 - RM70. Is there any vouchers I can get for discount etc?

If there is suggestion on a good gaming headset that would be good too
To me.. From a customer service experience point.. Lazada blows Shopee out of the sky..any day any time. So if prices are similar on both platforms? I'll always go with Lazada even if it's the slightly more expensive price.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:53 PM