11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

mamamia
post Mar 11 2019, 07:17 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(anwa @ Mar 11 2019, 01:56 PM)
Was it blanket all transactions rejected or some get some don't get? My first shopee using shopback was due 15/2, that I got but from 16/2 onwards nothing.
My last txn that got cashback confirmed is May 2018 order, then I rmb they removed Shopee in ShopBack n add back in Nov.. then all nov order become enquire last 2 week, then now become rejected.. dec18 orders all now become enquire.. Jan19 still shown as pending n not due yet..

So, I expect dec18 orders will become rejected after this like my nov18 orders..
mamamia
post Mar 23 2019, 12:48 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(heng84 @ Mar 23 2019, 12:41 PM)
i tikam 21/3/19 and 22/3/19, all the items that i tikam is in (to ship) status but got one rm273 shopee voucher in complete status, which is tikam'ed on 22nd , does it mean i kena? cannot check winner for 22nd .
Check ur push notification, u should have receive RM1 voucher code as mine also same

I got RM1 x 2 vouchers for the 2 orders.. facepalm

This post has been edited by mamamia: Mar 23 2019, 12:52 PM
mamamia
post Mar 23 2019, 01:22 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Mar 23 2019, 12:54 PM)
Me too but only 2 so far. RM1 voucher can be used for RM5 prepaid topup so all is not lost.
I cancelled all the other orders b4 they complete my order.. I don’t want to hold multiple RM1 voucher and u can’t use other discount vocuher to purchase bcoz of this stupid RM1 vocuher
mamamia
post Mar 23 2019, 02:02 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Mar 23 2019, 01:45 PM)
Yeah, only good for the lowest amount purchasable no-shipping fee order. Useless for anything else.
If they give me 100 coins, I also not that geram.. at least easier to use.. RM1 voucher really dunno what to buy..
mamamia
post Mar 23 2019, 02:16 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Mar 23 2019, 02:09 PM)
Same here. Only thing I can think of now is RM5 top up.

Or the next tikam.

I wonder why they suddenly stop. You think someone got triggered by the tikam concept?
It didn’t stop right? It shown coming soon.. but this time is buy RM1 vocuher to stand a chance to win the item.
mamamia
post Mar 23 2019, 03:14 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Mar 23 2019, 02:44 PM)
i just read this and immediately go and cancel my 2 tikam on 21/3 (can they reject my cancellation?)  sweat.gif
wonder why some ppl so fast chg status to completed
Saw in their fb post
mamamia
post Mar 23 2019, 05:00 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Mar 23 2019, 04:24 PM)
Even though I don't mind, in fact the more RM1 vouchers the better, it's very unfair. TnC says refund to wallet. If you point that out to Shopee, they'll say they have the right to change the TnC. LOL.
They now claim as technical glitch:

mamamia
post Mar 23 2019, 05:03 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Mar 23 2019, 05:02 PM)
That's a pity. I only received 3 RM1s so far. Already used all.
Not sure whether they will refund to u also or not
mamamia
post Mar 24 2019, 10:36 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(Divou @ Mar 24 2019, 09:40 PM)
Yesterday received 2 RM1 vouchers. This morning tried to tikam using the vouchers, entered vouchers numbers but couldnt proceed.
U got back the refund to Shopee wallet as well right? As per their announcement, the RM1 voucher will be invalid once refund made to u
mamamia
post Mar 30 2019, 06:55 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(ken_hidaibuki @ Mar 29 2019, 11:18 PM)
Anyone have unsupported address error?
Same here.. but can still proceed to check out.. now back to normal.. guess is Shopee system issue
mamamia
post Mar 31 2019, 03:35 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Mar 30 2019, 10:09 PM)
Have u ever played the Shopee Shake? It's exactly where u can find the icon - right corner at or close to the bottom.

It depends but I've never answered all questions correctly! Haha.. Questions cover different types of topics.. Hint for next Monday is linesman in football - good luck!
I thought the Shopee quiz was ended on 29 March?
mamamia
post Apr 3 2019, 07:41 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 3 2019, 07:39 PM)
I actually the RM3 codes very much cause they work for all sellers. Only thing is cannot use for topups.

The winnings coins I've got via manual update but not the consolation coins. I think 4 or 5 coins. Nvm lah.
So the code can’t be use for ticket & voucher ?
mamamia
post Apr 5 2019, 11:26 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Apr 5 2019, 10:06 AM)
Whats the hint for today's quiz?
Dota 2 map
mamamia
post Apr 5 2019, 01:52 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ Apr 5 2019, 01:43 PM)
Today I failed this one doh.gif

whats the hint for next one? always miss the hint coz they took so freaking long to announce...  mad.gif
Solar system
mamamia
post Apr 8 2019, 04:02 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(RickRick88 @ Apr 8 2019, 03:57 PM)
I missed it. What was the last question?
Hottest planet in solar system.. which make us *hot* too
mamamia
post Apr 19 2019, 01:54 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 19 2019, 12:12 PM)
lel refund to other account and ask for new receipt.

just screw them kao kao
Btw why didnt u just request refund for 1 item instead of 2 items? in that case u no need to return the item
I don think u can request to refund only 1 quantity, since he said he buy 1 item but 2 quantity.. n only receive 1 quantity..
mamamia
post Apr 23 2019, 11:02 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Apr 22 2019, 09:24 PM)
Best showing so far. Difficult questions (but not difficult if you remember what you learn in Sek Men) today at the beginning of the quiz. And a killer one if you don't watch "How I Met Your Mother" at the end. 39 winners I think.
What is the hint for 12pm session today?
mamamia
post May 3 2019, 02:19 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ May 3 2019, 12:32 PM)
Just realized today quiz voucher code given is now only applicable to Mall & Preferred sellers, I remember previous codes could be applied to non Mall & Preferred sellers!
I scored zero cuz goyang too hard & accidentally exited the app and then went to camera function. 10 seconds when I finally managed to return to the shake
Ya, May quiz code only can use for Preferred and Mall seller
mamamia
post May 3 2019, 07:41 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ May 3 2019, 07:00 PM)
GST is gone, your order is not subject to SST,  so invoice is not compulsory. Print out your order confirmation and delivery note.
Can use that to claim lifestyle tax relief?
mamamia
post May 4 2019, 07:55 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ May 4 2019, 07:45 AM)
Up to the audit officer. Pre-GST, we only had receipts to claim books, computer.
So now I will keep the email from Shopee (don't delete in 7 years), print out / screenshot Shopee's account  (delivery address, shipping info, payment info), credit card transaction record (eg CC statement), delivery note / packing list, and don't throw away the phone box and phone in 7 years.
7 years I might have sell off the phone.. but I never buy phone from Shopee which doesn’t provide invoice.. I’m just wondering y the seller doesn’t provide the invoice especially when it involve warranty

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:46 PM