11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

mamamia
post Jul 23 2019, 08:11 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Jul 23 2019, 08:11 PM)
Why seller put rm40 free shipping, but when buy 2 items charge shipping?
Must be due to the weight exceed 5kg for WM or 1kg for EM
mamamia
post Jul 23 2019, 08:52 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Jul 23 2019, 08:39 PM)
My thought was that but impossible 2 small box exceed 1kg. So i compare other seller.
Seller advise me to ask shopee and go for other seller.
[attachmentid=10289728][attachmentid=10289729]
In this case, the seller purposely put the product weight higher to earn from shipping fee.. I’ve the same experience when I buy milk sachet from 1 of the seller with cheaper price but the seller put 1kg for each sachet which the sachet is only 52.1gm each.. coz when I purchase 6 sachets, then I will need to pay shipping, if 5 sachets, it is free shipping
mamamia
post Jul 23 2019, 09:11 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Jul 23 2019, 08:58 PM)
Ic...

If we apply promo code, shopee will pay them back right?
I can only think buyer add more cart to max the promo code.

Or else, 1 by 1 check out to bypass his restriction loh.
Promo code is from Shopee, so, seller will get full amount after 2% transaction fee as per their selling price, unless it is seller voucher code..
mamamia
post Jul 27 2019, 07:25 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(tuboflard @ Jul 27 2019, 07:04 PM)
Shopee Shake 7.00pm & 9.45pm tonight!
Wow, thanks for ur alert, nasib baik sempat lagi
mamamia
post Jul 30 2019, 10:50 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(Kcee @ Jul 30 2019, 10:48 AM)
Can somebody be kind enough to share the clue for Shopee quiz, 12 pm today? Holiday and night session player here.
Airlines
mamamia
post Aug 5 2019, 07:07 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 5 2019, 02:13 PM)
ShopBackers, Shopee cashback is now revised to 0.75% instead of 1% for all existing customer until further notice.
A further announcement will be updated here on Facebook. Stay tuned and Happy Shopping!

There'll be an official update from Shopback FB soon.
1% also always have rejected cb.. reduce to 0.75% lagi no bother whether is rejected or approved
mamamia
post Aug 12 2019, 02:21 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(tuboflard @ Aug 12 2019, 01:26 PM)
Finally won today. Extra life used well worth it.

Wrong with Walker Cup. Tembak rotini for Q8.

Bernasib baik today.
I missed the quiz today, may I know what is the hint for tomorrow?
mamamia
post Aug 19 2019, 08:58 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(imap.cc @ Aug 19 2019, 05:24 PM)
Ok just found out all RM9 free shipping orders today, the shipping fees was deducted from sellers' order income. Expect huge numbers of cancelled orders later.
I thought Shopee only charge seller 2% of total payment by buyer?
mamamia
post Aug 22 2019, 08:55 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(Kcee @ Aug 22 2019, 08:27 AM)
Is Shopee Catch accessible for the past two days?
Yesterday only can’t access.. today also no sound it seem.. still shown as “Coming Soon” at game page
mamamia
post Aug 22 2019, 11:29 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 22 2019, 10:08 AM)
darker yesterday.
Now as bright as other games.

(My Shopee Coins -> Shopee Games)
Yeah, finally it is available again.. but tonight will have Shopee quiz, n also Shopee shake at 9pm?
mamamia
post Aug 23 2019, 07:32 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 23 2019, 12:41 PM)
I failed to figure out 2.65 - 43 in 10 seconds.
If 2. 65-43 sure I won't confuse.
Yes, but, luckily I listen to Ros to read out the question..

QUOTE(gyugyu @ Aug 23 2019, 05:03 PM)
Does anybody had problems with shopee goyang 5pm session?
Go in sharp at 5pm shown game over, come back again at 7pm.. when I go in again at around 5:30pm, I saw still got 60k+ coins and I quickly shake n manage to grab some coins..

Missed 7pm session again, go in at 7:08pm shown over too..
mamamia
post Aug 30 2019, 09:48 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Aug 30 2019, 09:31 PM)
i'm using the 9.9 free shipping voucher (minimum spend RM9).
but i'm surprised at this.
what courier is this?
provided tracking number is MYXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
Item ship from oversea?
mamamia
post Aug 31 2019, 09:33 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Aug 30 2019, 10:07 PM)
no. normally MYXXXXXXXXXX is what courier?

by the way, this is the item. i know the seller name sounds weird, but so far the review looks ok.
https://shopee.com.my/Kingston-Data-Travele...7026.2385540056
This is oversea seller.. normally the tracking is start with MY aid from oversea, u can only wait for Shopee to update the tracking.. once it is reach Malaysia, u will see another tracking details in the tracking update.

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Aug 31 2019, 05:04 AM)
What are shop name with .my and .os and others ? does it have any different ?
Os means official store.. my normally is oversea seller

mamamia
post Aug 31 2019, 02:08 PM

6,429 posts

For the Shopee catch change voucher, the free shipping voucher only valid for RM9 seller?
mamamia
post Aug 31 2019, 02:44 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Aug 31 2019, 02:20 PM)
Few days ago one = yes.

Current one not sure, don’t feel like wasting 25 coins for it.
I thought it is for all seller with minimum spending of RM9.. feel cheated to redeem that.. sigh.. I d have many RM9 seller shipping voucher.. dunno what’s the point of Shopee ask ppl redeeming it with coins.. thought it is something good..
mamamia
post Sep 2 2019, 10:38 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(susu_capbadak @ Sep 2 2019, 09:16 PM)
The phone you use also makes a difference.  My 5 years Samsung produce around 10 coins plus group while the newer phone Huawei phone almost always get above 20 coins...
My case is the other way round, cheap and older phone xiaomi get 20 coins, iPhone get 4 coins..
mamamia
post Oct 1 2019, 07:05 PM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Oct 1 2019, 01:15 PM)
Hi guys want to survey a bit, do you guys prioritize ordering from RM19 free shipping sellers? compared to without
Still will look at the total price to be paid, if other seller give cheaper price, y should I go for RM19 free shipping seller?
If same price was offered, I will definitely go for RM19 free shipping seller, keep the RM40 free shipping voucher for other usage..
mamamia
post Oct 10 2019, 01:03 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Oct 10 2019, 01:01 AM)
Cannot redeem rm35 standard chartered voucher. Click claim nothing happened
Shopee always have this kind of issue as their platform can’t cope with the volume
mamamia
post Oct 10 2019, 09:51 AM

6,429 posts

QUOTE(Jo@NJS @ Oct 10 2019, 03:10 AM)
Can cancel so fast wan meh?
QUOTE(cucikaki @ Oct 10 2019, 08:12 AM)
As long the seller havent click process or item (tracking number generated) the u cancel and shopee will accept ur cancellation instantly
n it need to within 1 hour of ur purchase.
mamamia
post Oct 14 2019, 12:32 PM

6,429 posts

Anyone experience the order cancelled by Shopee due to seller didn’t manage to ship on time? My order was paid partially by cash voucher that I won.. so, in this case Shopee will not refund my voucher partially? Eg. I’ve RM10 voucher, I ordered with 2 sellers, 1 seller fulfill the order and the other one cancelled by Shopee, Shopee Apply my voucher based on Payable amount basis, so now I loss RM5 worth of cash voucher.. anyone know how to get back?

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.2286sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:24 PM