SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

imap.cc
post Oct 25 2019, 09:25 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Oct 25 2019, 09:17 AM)
ShopeePay can top up from credit card?
able withdraw to bank?
I don't know why we need to separate discuss about shopeepay as e-wallet, but there you go:

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4775281/+40
imap.cc
post Oct 29 2019, 01:26 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(SingTime @ Oct 29 2019, 12:40 PM)
Yes, usual prize every day except Thursday, 1 million (2 sessions).

Petronas RM69. Definitely a scam....
https://shopee.com.my/product/189814888/590...hk-uD-ROkRxzVMM
New shop with a dot . within user name are most likely scammers, auto copy products and lowered price to attract cheapos
imap.cc
post Oct 29 2019, 02:59 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(leah235 @ Oct 29 2019, 02:51 PM)
I have one question.

I  bought 2 bean bags from shoppe.
the seller said, 1 bean bag, 1 order. if order more than 1, have to separate order, due to shipping fee.

1. I use shipping fee  (free coupon), the rest of my order that time was waived shipping fee, except for these bean bag.
2. i ordered 2 bean bags, didn't separate order.
3. the seller sent out package and now asking for RM18.

Is this permissible? I thought once I paid to shoppe, it should be cleared.
Seller should cancel your order instead of ship out then ask for balance. So just report to shopee and enjoy your discounted bean bags, don't need to tiao him.

Anyway, expect one star rating, and be careful someone might show up at your doorstep asking for RM18 & interest biggrin.gif
imap.cc
post Nov 2 2019, 04:02 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(MrWrath @ Nov 2 2019, 03:23 PM)
well dude, today is not Shopee Mall Day but just now I did bought some items for RM12 and was able to use RM11 free shipping voucher.
Thanks for the great news. Without your information we might have to sacrifice RM40 free shipping voucher tomorrow.
imap.cc
post Nov 4 2019, 08:19 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 4 2019, 06:48 PM)

This picture will be reused for 1000000 times
imap.cc
post Nov 14 2019, 07:08 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(helpful @ Nov 14 2019, 01:52 PM)
I am seeing these past week transactions ---the income of my transaction REDUCED significantly

2 same stocks sold ----- can be deducted for 4 % commission rather than the usual 2 % . Even worse ---2 same stock with same price ( 1 reduced Rgt 5 and the other Rgt 8 ) ????  The price of my product is only Rgt 132.
I didn't sign up for any promotions !

I have hundreds of transactions in this category

Is anybody else also having same problem . Appreciate Sellers FEEDBACK
Wait until order complete and usually you will receive what you deserved.

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Nov 14 2019, 04:43 PM)
mine also not exactly 2%, but not far off
sold exactly same 2 items at RM44, both buyers chose DHL (one paid shipping 0.66 on 11/11, the other paid 4.77 on 7/11)
received 43.11 for the 11/11 and 43.02 for the 7/11  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif
Shipping fee subject to 2% charges as well.

imap.cc
post Jan 22 2020, 05:53 PM

582 posts

While Youbeli still staying strong after 5 years. Malaysia boleh!
imap.cc
post Feb 14 2020, 07:30 PM

582 posts

This is /k, bodoh is allowed.
imap.cc
post Feb 26 2020, 06:33 AM

582 posts

Oh, pikichu back from north korea biggrin.gif
imap.cc
post Mar 18 2020, 03:01 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 18 2020, 01:07 AM)
How do u guys earn coins now that shopee quiz is no more? Besides shopee live
10% vouchers
imap.cc
post Apr 1 2020, 10:16 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ Apr 1 2020, 10:00 PM)
today the mask from china reached.

No Box, only plastic bag covering all 50 pcs of the mask.

quality is ok
price dropped below RM50 now
imap.cc
post Apr 5 2020, 11:09 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(amandamai @ Apr 5 2020, 10:55 AM)
Self collect also cannot
How do you think they're going to find your stuff from amongst those giant bundle?

Time to cancel and reorder using high class DHL.

This post has been edited by imap.cc: Apr 5 2020, 11:09 AM
imap.cc
post May 2 2020, 10:15 AM

582 posts

QUOTE(loui @ May 2 2020, 09:29 AM)
police bantuan part time at pos laju

that guy drove the police bantuan van and stop at my house at 8pm

I thought something shit happen, end up just delivering my parcel

going to avoid choosing pos laju while buying at shopee for now
lol this is funny 😂😂😂😂

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top