SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
Divou
Jun 16 2019, 09:02 PM

Anyone know how Shopee determine response by sellers. I registered as a seller several months ago but due to other committment only start selling today. I checked, the chat response was at below 20 per percent but at the same time said " respond within hours ". This such low rating, habislah ! Never sold anything or received any chat request suddenly received such low rating. If the rating also include my response as a buyer, then I can accept but as a seller , no.
This post has been edited by Divou: Jun 16 2019, 09:10 PM
Divou
Jun 18 2019, 06:52 AM

QUOTE(SingTime @ Jun 18 2019, 06:13 AM) Hint for today is James Bond. Srs Shopee likes to ask questions about movies, a an area which I fail.
Divou
Jun 23 2019, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(zenquix @ Jun 23 2019, 05:37 PM) am new to shopee. Wanted to buy printer ink, but every seller i found is above RM40, shows free shipping logo, but when I added it into the cart, I am charged for shipping. What gives? Need to claim your free shipping vouchers. Without vouchers, you need to pay for shipping fee
Divou
Jul 3 2019, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Jul 2 2019, 09:30 PM) So how does the return shipping work? After I return the items to non-mall/preferred seller, the refund of shipping fee via Shopee or seller directly? If the seller claims will refund the shipping to me via bank transfer, how can I ensure they will refund esp after I post out/return the items already? Just worry I might not get my return shipping fee and I also don't have the items in hand. And who should I return the items to? Shopee or seller? Update: just did a research regarding refund posts and realized it's actually difficult in getting d return shipping fee from Shopee! If u r one of them who shared your experience, did u receive reimbursement for the return shipping fee in the end? XXX the seller sent me wrong product and caused all these unnecessary troubles! Item should be returned to seller but shipping fee to be claimed from shopee. Few months ago, I returned one item to seller, posted using Pos Laju. Amount quite a lot RM23. Then I emailed the consignment note and pos laju receipt to shopee CS. Shopee will only process reimbursement only after the seller has received the returned item. In around 10 days, shopee credited the full shipping fee into my wallet. I even asked the CS, if there was any cap on reimbursement amount but was told no cap.
Divou
Jul 3 2019, 08:33 AM

[quote=starry-starry,Jul 3 2019, 08:16 AM] Go to 7.7 One or Not all selected buyers section to find out items offered for each day. Yours was a mall/preferred seller? I had a bad experience with a seller claiming would refund to me via bank transfer but the money never credited into my account so abit worry when this seller who sent me wrong products told me they would refund via bank transfer - initially they refused to pay and asked me to bear the return shipping.
Mine was preferred seller.
Divou
Jul 14 2019, 07:53 AM

QUOTE(noien @ Jul 13 2019, 05:22 PM) Nvr trust shopee. They treat customer like shit At least lazada treat their customers better Let them follow lah but ignore them. Is they following you creating any problems to you ? I have quite a number of followers but they are just being followers and not affecting me in any other ways.
Divou
Jul 22 2019, 06:52 PM

Can share, these days does shopee still giving out site wide vouchers ( discount or cashback vouchers ). Notice these days ,vouchers given after shopee quiz not site wide anymore but specific sellers only
Divou
Jul 30 2019, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 30 2019, 12:46 PM) Wasted my extra life yesterday. Haiz What's tomorrow hint ah? I wasted one also yesterday. Shopee forced me to use it even though I didnt want to. When I press " not this time ", nothing happened, when the next question started, I was allowed to answer.
Divou
Jul 30 2019, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(Rudd @ Jul 30 2019, 05:05 PM) exhausted my free shipping voucher. now left rm19 ship voucher and it cannot be used with other free shipping product above rm40 wtf shopee Did you check your voucher today, early tiday Shopee credited one free shipping voucher into my account. If not Wait another one day ( August ) can get another 2. I am.waiting also.
Divou
Jul 30 2019, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(Rudd @ Jul 30 2019, 05:21 PM) yes, they did shipped the rm19 free shipping voucher, which i cannot use to buy product because my seller only registered to rm40 free ship program  Try to check out. I had the same problem like yours yesterday, couldnt use the voucher under RM19 free shipping seller but just now I tried to use the voucher that I just received today for seller registered under the RM40 and had no problem using it
Divou
Aug 21 2019, 04:49 PM

I still have few free shipping voucher. The seller is under the free shipping above RM40. I want to purchase something from this seller for way above RM40 but was not allowed to use the free shipping voucher. Why ?
Is it because this seller does not join above RM9 campaign ?
Divou
Aug 21 2019, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Aug 21 2019, 05:09 PM) waa didnt expect shopback to work on MAS ticket booking.  Wow, your cashback so much. Your tickets must have you 5 figures.
Divou
Sep 8 2019, 10:10 PM