14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

contestchris
post Dec 13 2022, 10:31 PM

5,523 posts

QUOTE(MeiFon @ Dec 13 2022, 09:16 PM)
Hello.

My account has been permanently suspended. Can anyone tell me why? I did everything right.

One phone one account. I only have one account.

During 12.12, I bought in bulk some milk products. I also asked my friends to use their accounts to help me to buy and send to my address which I paid them back promptly.

Is this the reason for my accounts to be suspended? Anybody has experiences on this?
I suggest if wanna send to same address also from different accounts, use some common sense:

1) DO NOT use the same name. If your real name on your Shopee account is Lim Mei Fon, register other names for that address on your friends accounts. like Lim MF, MF Lim, Mei Fon, Mei Fon Lim etc.
2) Use a variation of the address. If the address on your account is: "No 32 Jalan Kura-Kura 3/3a", in other accounts save it as "32 Jalan Kura-Kura 3/3a" or "No 32 Jln Kura-Kura 3/3a" or "No. 32 Jalan Kura Kura 3/3a".
contestchris
post Dec 15 2022, 10:15 PM

5,523 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Dec 15 2022, 09:51 PM)
Those who tanam that blue Lucky bag seed,water requirement has increased. From 300+ to 500+ and final stage 900+ to 1200+.
Damn gila they're making it harder to collect coins now.
It's been like this lah, incrementally increasing requirement and reducing coins.
contestchris
post Dec 20 2022, 03:11 PM

5,523 posts

contestchris
post Jan 11 2023, 05:40 PM

5,523 posts

Anyone Shopee not working today?
contestchris
post Jan 19 2023, 02:39 AM

5,523 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Jan 18 2023, 09:26 AM)
you got to be kidding, meaning that track by address?
Definitely no, cause my house got ar least 5 people set as their address and no one kena anything also
contestchris
post Jan 20 2023, 10:19 PM

5,523 posts

No big sale for 22.1.23? Kinda surprising...
contestchris
post Jan 21 2023, 10:14 PM

5,523 posts

QUOTE(dh13 @ Jan 21 2023, 09:27 PM)
Hey, i found your post while i was searching similar issue. Wondering how is your order after you did not collect on the due date. Was it immediately got canceled by shopee,
or you actually went to collect after 30 May and still able to collect the item after past the due date (30 May)  as long as the collection point did not return the item?

I am facing the issue is my collection due date is fall under public holiday (CNY long weekend) and the collection points closed on CNY eve earlier. Thus, want to know am I still able to collect the item after past the due date and Shopee won't denied the staff @ collect point for my self collection 

In my case I refunded it and Shopee accepted. But two weeks later I go pick up a few newer items and they gave me my refunded package too. The store asked me to keep it as it was a rm5 item
contestchris
post Jan 23 2023, 07:06 PM

5,523 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Jan 23 2023, 05:38 PM)
How about I do all of you guys a favour by calling shoppee and check. I am pretty sure my intuition is right
I think you're wrong in this case, plus intuition means shit. The facts still are the coins expire in 3 months. I just checked my account. First in, first out.
contestchris
post Jan 25 2023, 03:27 PM

5,523 posts

What shop has rm0 flat shipping fee yea?
contestchris
post Feb 1 2023, 09:20 PM

5,523 posts

Anyone have the treasure hunt voucher codes?
contestchris
post Feb 1 2023, 11:20 PM

5,523 posts

QUOTE(socratesman @ Feb 1 2023, 10:51 PM)
Per Leesharing fb,

SHP0202MP    -    can't claim, says i don't meet voucher requirements  wtf?

22PDJDS    -  can't claim, voucher validity period not entered yet
Same case
contestchris
post Feb 25 2023, 07:26 PM

5,523 posts

Is it every payday quiz:

1) 30 coins
2) RM5 voucher
3) 80 coins
contestchris
post Mar 3 2023, 06:57 PM

5,523 posts

No any "ALL SELLERS" coins cashback this time ah?
contestchris
post Mar 25 2023, 07:34 PM

5,523 posts

QUOTE(countingcrows @ Mar 24 2023, 12:05 PM)
Anyone manage to use the Free Shipping voucher that was just released at 12pm?

I tried to use exactly at 12pm but it said invalid and then after a while fully redeemed.
Very curiously my partner's account ALL the vouchers are available after 10 mins. Including the coins cashback vouchers. But my account all ran out within seconds.
contestchris
post Mar 25 2023, 07:34 PM

5,523 posts

Guys, now Shopee can stack Free Shipping + Platform voucher again? Since when ya?
contestchris
post Mar 26 2023, 11:27 AM

5,523 posts

Anybody got issue with self collection? Seems like most outlets not available...
contestchris
post Mar 27 2023, 01:06 PM

5,523 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 26 2023, 12:29 PM)
same. my usual point also gone, now a bit further
Any idea how come? My postcode all none already
contestchris
post Apr 8 2023, 07:58 PM

5,523 posts

QUOTE(BrookLes @ Apr 8 2023, 07:45 AM)
Just curious. If they fail to deliver my stuff, they will also refund my coins right?
Depends. If it is an individual order, should be auto refunded. But if multiple orders, then you have to chase them
contestchris
post Apr 17 2023, 07:57 PM

5,523 posts

QUOTE(RickRick88 @ Apr 17 2023, 02:52 PM)
I suspect so too. Will they release my account if I stop buying for a month or two?
Yes after a period of inactivity (or less activity), you will start getting back
contestchris
post Apr 18 2023, 01:00 AM

5,523 posts

QUOTE(RickRick88 @ Apr 17 2023, 11:44 PM)
Thanks for the info. Really lousy this Shopee, those promo are legit, I timed it to collect and spend yet kena.
Same here, kinda frustrating. So create another account and don't buy as frequently.

14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0776sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:17 AM