Fishing Club namba 2, continuation from the first thread
Jun 4 2007, 02:43 PM
354 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: KL |
tumpang the TURBO GSR surely no probs liau lorr .. hahahahaaha .. GERENTI sampai one maa ... and on time too
Jun 4 2007, 02:51 PM
48 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: pj |
Jun 4 2007, 03:08 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
QUOTE(rorytate @ Jun 4 2007, 11:25 AM) Morning bro TCKwuan, yoo bro rorytate..my hometown is at sitiawan/perak..so last time when i still in secondary i just fishing at seaside oly...ahaha..jus got a small small fish oly..all the road i use jus a vry vry normal one oly...ahahaha...den use cacing to fishing one...ahahaa..tat's why i duno all the lure n all those high class road...but i'm vry like to fishing...the feel when u got the fish....woow~~..ahahahha....spinning baitcasting..all i duno..ahahhaha...so bro rorytate...i would really like to join ur club man...n i'll hv to get a fishing road and all item needed..but need u guy help for choosing lo...ahahha...i'm working currenly...jus one day off in a week oly...scare cannot join ur guy to go for the trip... Welcome to our little lair for anglers. Should there be any questions or doubt, do post it up and we'll explor about it. For your information, this is our second thread as the 1st thread is hitting the limit of viewing. Now, to your questions. 1. There are plenty of lure type and actions, not forgetting the shape to mimic the bait fish in that water hole. I would say practically all lure works, but you have to present it to the predator as a sick and panicking bait fish. 2. Fishing in KL that doesnt need money is practically all over the place near klang valley, but you need to explore it and keep fishing. All the photos that you have seen from page 1(this thread) is all natural places but to get there you might have to drive for about 1.5~2hours. 3. Talking about lure, i'll explain it more for you when we meet up for fishing and TT. There are plenty of variation of lures and not easy for us to explain it to you here. Do share with us - for us to know you better 1. Where do you usually fish? 2. What setup do you use? Spinning or BaitCasting? BTW, where's your hometown? |
Jun 4 2007, 03:12 PM
134 posts Joined: May 2006 From: ~...Heaven...~ |
QUOTE(tckwuan @ Jun 4 2007, 03:08 PM) yoo bro rorytate..my hometown is at sitiawan/perak..so last time when i still in secondary i just fishing at seaside oly...ahaha..jus got a small small fish oly..all the road i use jus a vry vry normal one oly...ahahaha...den use cacing to fishing one...ahahaa..tat's why i duno all the lure n all those high class road...but i'm vry like to fishing...the feel when u got the fish....woow~~..ahahahha....spinning baitcasting..all i duno..ahahhaha...so bro rorytate...i would really like to join ur club man...n i'll hv to get a fishing road and all item needed..but need u guy help for choosing lo...ahahha...i'm working currenly...jus one day off in a week oly...scare cannot join ur guy to go for the trip... Yeah So, i would say: Come join us for TT. |
Jun 4 2007, 03:12 PM
1 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Bro Ice,
The setup is a PE1~3 rod with 20~30lb line.. |
Jun 4 2007, 03:13 PM
0 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
or wat website can hv a look wat lure n road that available in the market?? >.<
Jun 4 2007, 03:13 PM
Bro TCK,
We're not a club, we're just a group of avid angler.. Tell you what...Join us in the coming yum cha session then we can discuss more |
Jun 4 2007, 03:16 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
ahhaaha...ok aso...but my working time is from 9.30 to 10.30pm...LOL~~
but got 2 day off in a week...tckwuan is my fren's acc actually...sorry sorry...wahahaha...bro bling*2...i'm not oly newbie..but noobies aso..ahahahaha This post has been edited by bat33: Jun 4 2007, 03:16 PM |
Jun 4 2007, 03:18 PM
997 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Bro, I'm sorry.. when you sms that day I just passing that area, on the way to Melaka.. I'm driving that time and after that forgot edi as I'm rushing to that place again.. MuaHaHaHa...
Report Saturday.. One miss-hooked after fighting 5 minutes.. that area good as no snag.. damn deep.. I saw one big momma estimated 4 kg.. she stripping my line like nothing worr.. even I use my thumb ABS also no use.. look what she did to my gunnish hook.. Report on Sunday 2 landed.. sorry no face photo as my dad ter"delete" it.. but I have one photo where its ready to be hammered and fried... MuaHaHaHa... Please note that I'm also practicing CPR.. but in the event of wedding function and lots of family member.. you understand lar... YUM YUM... There's two big splashed and I mean really BIG like dropping bomb.. out of my casting distance.. BUT if its within my casting distance I will hesitate to cast.. with my 20Ib line.. afraid losing my lures.. whatever.. still I will cast... MuaHaHaHa.... Bro all.. I have bad news on R Spot.. Mother****er spoiled the area by throwing PIG BONE.. its all over the spot 2.. That area polluted edi.. Sooo many photos... by the time I finish load, line cut off... Sorry.. no photos as too big I think.. and my connection.. |
Jun 4 2007, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(bat33 @ Jun 4 2007, 03:16 PM) ahhaaha...ok aso...but my working time is from 9.30 to 10.30pm...LOL~~ anyone please explain for me... but got 2 day off in a week...tckwuan is my fren's acc actually...sorry sorry...wahahaha...bro bling*2...i'm not oly newbie..but noobies aso..ahahahaha This post has been edited by bling*2: Jun 4 2007, 03:23 PM |
Jun 4 2007, 03:23 PM
how much should i hv to spend for my news rod and all the item ah???and how old is u guy alrdy??look free to fishing always....LOL...i'm jus a sales assistance in a computer shop..i'm 21 years old rite now... >.< ...LOL~
Jun 4 2007, 03:24 PM
Hi there, Now have to call you Bro BATman liao..
Are you available on saturday and sundays? Usually our fishing time is on weekends.. Bro Ice, I have contacted bro Ktang and KF, Bro Ktang is on but is pending for the direction now. Bro KF not reachable..maybe bro KF might invite his cousin.. |
Jun 4 2007, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(daddyVW @ Jun 4 2007, 03:18 PM) Bro, I'm sorry.. when you sms that day I just passing that area, on the way to Melaka.. I'm driving that time and after that forgot edi as I'm rushing to that place again.. MuaHaHaHa... ?????? Report Saturday.. One miss-hooked after fighting 5 minutes.. that area good as no snag.. damn deep.. I saw one big momma estimated 4 kg.. she stripping my line like nothing worr.. even I use my thumb ABS also no use.. look what she did to my gunnish hook.. Report on Sunday 2 landed.. sorry no face photo as my dad ter"delete" it.. but I have one photo where its ready to be hammered and fried... MuaHaHaHa... Please note that I'm also practicing CPR.. but in the event of wedding function and lots of family member.. you understand lar... YUM YUM... There's two big splashed and I mean really BIG like dropping bomb.. out of my casting distance.. BUT if its within my casting distance I will hesitate to cast.. with my 20Ib line.. afraid losing my lures.. whatever.. still I will cast... MuaHaHaHa.... Bro all.. I have bad news on R Spot.. Mother****er spoiled the area by throwing PIG BONE.. its all over the spot 2.. That area polluted edi.. Sooo many photos... by the time I finish load, line cut off... Sorry.. no photos as too big I think.. and my connection.. |
Jun 4 2007, 03:26 PM
13 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Guy,
I've setup a forum which is a car club for Perodua Viva, i'd set up a corner for us to held all our discussion there.. Pls suport me and help me pull some crowd to there ... NEED YOU GUYS SUPPORT Click here to go VivaClub DOMO ARIGATO!!!! This post has been edited by naugty: Jun 4 2007, 03:27 PM |
Jun 4 2007, 03:27 PM
QUOTE(naugty @ Jun 4 2007, 03:26 PM) Guy, y VIVA??I've setup a forum which is a car club for Perodua Viva, i'd set up a corner for us to held all our discussion there.. Pls suport me and help me pull some crowd to there ... NEED YOU GUYS SUPPORT Click here to go VivaClub DOMO ARIGATO!!!! |
Jun 4 2007, 03:27 PM
lol.....saturday and sundays?? opss...my off day for this shop is friday n saturday..but nxt month i'll go to lowyat work...den my off day hv only one in a week....PITY~~~ MAN!!! ....lol...u guy doing wat work???
Jun 4 2007, 03:28 PM
Bro BAtman, we're similar to you as well...most of us within the gap of 20~30s...only few old man around...*incl myself
Bro VW, I dont get your story ler...kejap paham, kejap tak paham...kekekeke What's the size that is being landed? You have your explaination already BRO bling~ |
Jun 4 2007, 03:32 PM
48 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: pj |
QUOTE(rorytate @ Jun 4 2007, 03:24 PM) Hi there, Now have to call you Bro BATman liao.. Hmm.. i think his cousin is Navin.. read his blogs about his fishing trip in Taman desa.. Hmm.. i have another friend who can only confirm 2moro afternoon.. but then if the boat is full liow.. including me.. i'll tag along.. come back sunday also tag along.. Are you available on saturday and sundays? Usually our fishing time is on weekends.. Bro Ice, I have contacted bro Ktang and KF, Bro Ktang is on but is pending for the direction now. Bro KF not reachable..maybe bro KF might invite his cousin.. |
Jun 4 2007, 03:32 PM
bro rory...icic...but u guy mostly go trip on saturday or sunday oh...one day oly or 2 day???...den how much u guy spend in a trip??? bcuz i'm a POOR POOR person....>.<
Jun 4 2007, 03:37 PM
Bro Bat,
Usually we fish saturday morning only...then go home at about 12pm Added on June 4, 2007, 3:40 pmBro Ice, I have sent SMS to confirm with Bro Ktang...i'm now arranging for a 2nd boat. Bro Q, Your wish comes true This post has been edited by rorytate: Jun 4 2007, 03:40 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0190sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:13 AM |